ShellShock Live App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


ShellShock Live App Icon

Dive into the world of ShellShock Live with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KChamp Games and released in May 2022. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, ShellShock Live offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read ShellShock Live app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with ShellShock Live alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within ShellShock Live Reviews

Looking for specific information about ShellShock Live? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about ShellShock Live in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
No controller support.

Other than no controller support I absolutely love this game.

WreckMyRooster
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

Love this game. Great weapons and keeps you coming back. Definitely addicting but in a good way.

Boris Hope
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Leveling system is too slow

This game is decent fun if you have friends however if tou join a public match you will get absolutely destroyed, the last update
was 4 months ago too i hope i see more in the future

Nooumy
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Really enjoying it

Clean graphics, great sound, and lots of people to play against online! As soon as there is cross save with Steam, I will also buy
it on there. Recommended!

Rivalsan
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game that I love to play but there’s some gl

I love this game and play it almost everyday because I don’t have an xbox but went I log in now I only get to play one game
before it black screens and i can’t see anything. I eventually have to restart the app to play but overall a great game.

sweet t tay
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally on iOS

Been playing this game for years and finally it has mobile Support. One of my favorite artillery/ tank style games

itsCxrman
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Servers are great the mobile port is just about perfect, very hard to successfully make an competitive online mobile game but I
think you guys pulled it off 👍

scaaat49
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game no pay 2 win

Fantastic turn-based competitive game, similar to Worms or maybe you’ll remember Arcanists from Funorb. The progression system
is eloquently designed and overall I think this is a great game

Tomorkmfmrmfm
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add cross save

I put a ton of time into this game on steam and all I want is to be able to log into my profile on here other wise great game but
please add that functionality

adamsilverq-tip
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Link accounts

Put a lot of hours in on steam and would love to be able to connect my steam account within the app. Still a great game but
probably won’t play much in mobile until we can sign in with steam.

ConwayTwtty
May 25, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about ShellShock Live. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but

Played the pc version ever since it came out and I love the game, the only issue is it says it works for my phone but it just
crashes every time I try to load.

ROBERTSHILL1
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs work

I’ve been noticing that it’s been freezing up mid game or will lock up and won't let you continue, other then that the game
works fine

TheGodOfWaffles
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Linked steam and mobile accounts

Just want to keep my progress that I have on steam. 🤬🤙🏼🫡

Jackingthecar
May 21, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.