Charades Spanish: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Charades Spanish App Icon

Dive into the world of Charades Spanish with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Helponymous LLC and released in April 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Charades Spanish offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Charades Spanish app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.15) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Charades Spanish alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Charades Spanish Reviews

Looking for specific information about Charades Spanish Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Charades Spanish in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bueno para grupos

Me encanta jugar este juego en grande grupos. Nos reímos mucho

BK the red
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing frame to have fun with your friends

Ivanva23
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Me gusta mucho, se pasa bien tiempo en familia.
Recomendadi

Djjxjdjjebf
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Entertainment

It’s actually pretty funny with family

Crackolina
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

juego muy divertido para jugar con la familia, recomiendo mucho!

paolauzcategui22
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Use this for school games all the time

gnaie
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!

So fun! Lots of fun to do with the family and kids

SoccerGamer01126
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Played with the family today lots of fun!

Daniel Cabeza
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Mejor juego

Mejor juego que hay. Muy divertido.

Mishi9924
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is good enough for my Spanish parents

Santa Geo
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

Very goof game to play with fsnily and friends

Eh eyebrowsdheje
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy buen juego

Es muy bueno y divertido lo recomiendo

renpeco
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Goood

Best game ever!! Me and my family played it! We get so much fun from it. Thank you boys

narutoistheworstanimeever
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Me Gusta Muchísimo 💛💛💛

Gracias para este juego. Mis niños están feliz ahora 💛💛💛

SprintCoach1
April 8, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Charades Spanish. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not good

Even though you paid the subscription, the app repeated a lot of times the same words. So if you are in a group of more than 3
people is not fun

Alejaz21
August 13, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Rummy Rush - Classic Card Game - Game rules. I have been playing this game for awhile and am confused. If the score to win is 50 than how are opponents awarded a win on first
round with a score of 39. Also I thought that if you went out in one turn, it was a rummy, but I was only given a regular score
for going out..

Vita Jigsaw - Large Pieces HD - Vita jigsaw. It is fun and calming made puzzles a lot fun..

Human To Dog Translator - Woof - Dog game. This is so fun for me and my dog. This game is the best dog speaking game I’ve ever tried..