Backflip Master - Parkour Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Backflip Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Backflip Master - Parkour Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Backflip Master offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Backflip Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.18) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Backflip Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 54 user reviews.

Search Within Backflip Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Backflip Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 54 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Backflip Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

I own every skin and have a lot of money but you should add more skins maybe like spider man but yeah the game is great maybe more
flips tho

funfirfill
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
The game pro

I am a pro 😎 and like this game play it now it cool game guys

Elijah fan fan
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
From:me

I love this game so so so so so so so much

Bighead13579
January 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing add more levels characters and tricks

It a great game I'm attached to it when I’m on the bus to school or just all out traveling get this game

Cayw o o d
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Opinion

It’s one of the best great characters and my sister plays it all the time she says no game is better.😊

4422Lemonade
September 16, 2023
4 out of 5
GOOD GAME

This is a really fun game, but I almost I am I am almost to 3 trillion coins and I need to add more hotter levels and I need to
add more skins and animations but this game is so fun I would advise you to download it

bhjrh
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I saw a robux ad

Wanted to try this game out. Decently fun, but I am at level 68352 and the money amount says 5.12e+38, so I think that deserves
some kind of reward (hint hint! The robux on the ad that was promised) so even if I only get 50 robux, that’s ok. But please get
me the robux you promised. Thank you!

ofsistragsghhgg
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I really like it

Overall I think this is the best game I’ve ever played but I got bored after getting all of the flip types YOU NEED MORE

Jo mama is fatter than Saturn
July 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s not rlly a perfect 5 bc there’s allot of glitches and but overall it’s very fun! (Ik I never have a long review)😭

Dis ava played
May 18, 2023
5 out of 5
DEMON

This game fun but easy just started and im at level 98 with 47m coins and no more trick but you guys should add more tricks

lanbob12
May 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Game is cool but there should be adjustment

I play backflip master and before I made it to lvl 100 like lvl 57 I had all the skins and tricks ya’ll need more tricks and
skins!

Blacksurfer7006
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I have had this game for over a year. I have all outfits and flip variations. I am into the “E” money range. I am on level
1120 and I love it.

Porkchop0101
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Could be better.

Plates the game and it was great. Not too many ads. Once you get to like 5q, it gets boring.

Scrifty
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It is fun but you need to get use to cause when I seen it I thought it was trash but then when I got use to it it started to get
better and better download it now

Mommy0120
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
MORE TRICKS AND CHARACTERS

I got all the tricks and characters in one day the is nothing wrong with the levels but there needs to be more characters and
tricks

EnoPuzzels
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t know why I play this game so much

I genuinely regret spending so much time on this game. I’ve unlocked everything possible and I’m on level 1000.

him23212
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

You should play this game it’s amazing I love it so much amazing game try it.

grjgrjohevjeo
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Add more skins please

I love this game and I bought every skin and flip but you never added more skins or flips resulting in me having over a trillion
coins saved up for when you add more in game cosmetics so just add more skins or flips please I’m desperate

macuson
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5
There’s a glitch

So I was on that level when you had to jump to another platform and I went back and fell of the map and went to the next level

Garrettcp
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but..

It repeated levels and I only could play those and I played till lvl almost 500 and I didn't get the jumping over the blades and
all the other stuff I saw on the ad and it just got boring but I love it over all

Dinoshark97470
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
No robux

I love this game but it says in the ad it will give you free robux and it doesn’t but I do still like the game! Please don’t
do false advertisement because then more people will get mad.

jdisnruej
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game but…

I will say the game is really fun but i’m on level 237 and i’ve got tha same levels over and over again. The game itself is
addicting and so much fun for no reason but, the creators really need to add more maps.

XxSleepGamer
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love the game idk why but I like it a lot when I play it

nenejejejsisjenx
November 18, 2022
4 out of 5
So much adds

Busies adds it is a very good game.

mr_hi_YT
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game and I love to flip

I love this game and I love flipping

cass the cool kids
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This is best game in the world every will love it.

And it could help people to backflips

nasonfncs
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Not really 5 stars.

I put 5 stars so it will be shown. This game NEEDS an UPDATE!!! I have 2N coins.

Eveyazxn
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
What update are you going to do

Update my new phone number and shone

xxxacion
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

i rally love you game Just please add some more characters because I have a lot of money ever get music

sea of theives
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
im obsessed

i literally love this game so much im on level 753 and i have 1 undecillion coins and i have all tricks and characters it is so
much fun i totally recommend

izzie ^^
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

I’ve been playing this game Nonstop for a while now. However it’s the same like 5 levels over and over again. I maxed out the
currency (it doesn’t go over 999q) and unlocked all the characters. I would like to continue playing, but there’s not much
else to do.

122YYO122YYO
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!😁

My favorite game andIt’s super cool but I don’t think it’s like the ads but still really cool and sometimes I just buy
tricks and flips costumes but I don’t wear them i’m on level 30And I’m pretty good 🐶😃

Kings of kings Hah Hah Hah
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
please make a mode for it

Please make a mode for jumping over attacks just like in the ad

SuperTyson10
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so addicting I love it I play it day and nightDownload this game now you will be addicted too

12347ooo9
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game just one flaw

It’s a great game and is fun to play when I’m bored but one u have all characters and tricks and a lot of money (I’m at
365S) then the chest unlocking thing freezes the game everytime u open a chest and I have to close and reopen

vAdapt-
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game but…

It’s very buggy and laggy I cant even get into the game so can you please fix these bugs!!!

Reaper XZ
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile game I’ve played

All the skins look cool and the tricks and the ad didn’t lie about the game looking like and also my friend told that in the ad
there was a white ninja with white sleeves and a black ninja with black sleeves please contact me back.

L Dog$$$
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent

Good game but after a few hours of playing it kicks me and doesn’t let me play again.

dgdggdgdgdgdggdydysgdhefehtd
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun but there is one bad thing about it it stops working and makes me delete it and download it back but accept
that the game is so awesome!!!!

hdhdie. dhd djfvd dhd
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This is so addicted i playing until 3 AM playing this game I love it

Londyn joy Britten
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but is missing something.

It’s good but feels slightly incomplete. You have no choice with the hats, as you can’t take them off or change them. It’s a
pretty casual game but pretty challenging at times.

12436568
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good Just keep more costumes and flips

Normally I skip mobile game ads but this one was pretty good I play it a lot in my free time just keep adding more costumes and
flips

Henshinnn
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

I’ve been playing for about a hour and a half and I already have 1b coins and on level 128, I’ve never seen a game like this,
:D - Your Friend, Me.

Yes Plsssssss
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix your ads.

Can you please change the ads to kid friendly ads.

FaTboy2865950
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost my favorite game

Everything is good besides that ur useing the same levels

poop butt hole
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
super fun

i don't know why but i've been playing this game for like a month and i'm on level 645 and have 7n coins. THIS GAME IS AWESOME!

Grace2252
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is absolutely amazing I love how you can claim coins so fast I love how the flipping is so smooth

msmsjssjd
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I recommend this game not that much ads and good gameplay and fun

uagsishdjsid
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m am zeno I love this game!

I Play everyday this game was very fun one backfill so go tall!

ZenoBestofSims
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a satisfying game to me.

Ok so this game is really satisfying even when you have the right jump it is the best. The skins are so cute :) I love dis game I
recommend. But there is ads when I make it so CUT THE DANG ADS! Please and thank u bye

~ℝ𝕖𝕖𝕤𝕖~
March 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Backflip Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay, but not hard

This game is good, fun , and exiting. The one problem is that the levels do not get harder,and the flips get lamer and lamer.
Please add harder levels and better flips !!!!!

thebestgameeveriloveitsuperfun
April 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game - Good but. It’s a bit off rhythm and off beat.

Stickman Hook - how is the title non optional but the review is…. This game is just unbelievably fun. Simple as heck, and I love my current skins. I hope this goes on forever and ever :0.

Crossword Puzzle Redstone - Too expensive. The app is good, but the price is not. $25?! I’d pay $10, $15 at most..