MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 App Icon

Dive into the world of MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Glu Games Inc and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 Reviews

Looking for specific information about MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

I feel like this is so much better than what the old 17 and 18 games I’ve played in the past it is actually the full roster and
me being a Rockies fan it has my fave players.#Awesome

sogeywolf
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
MLB

This is the best game I have ever played so can you make more games like this but I love this game!!!

DominickCastillon
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

This is one of the best game series I have ever played. I personally liked the 2021 version more.

Reviewer 11/6/2019
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
It is alright.

The game is very cool and I give it 4 stars because it is decent and sometimes the game doesn’t let you send some messages while
you are talking to someone but anyways the game is very good and the design is great. But I hope TSB23 is better but I still like
22.

Carlos Navarro jr
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

I think it is really fun my kids love to play it

jaun soto
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Easy game play, you can get lost in the game and forget about time.

moonshiners64
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite baseball game

Best game so far and my 5 year old son loves it

hometownteam
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game it is hard at first but it gets easier as you go on

axeboy373
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Thanks for sharing this with me I really enjoy it and I hope you can make. Another

do he so fed sun D St
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Balls

Balls are so great and they will never egret bad mmmmmmmmmm so good

Gskzhsggs
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
EK

I thought 19 was good this is awesome. Go Tigers

CarmenCarmenKessler
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game guys

The game is so fun the players are great and the hitting is great really really good game

Beaze531
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it man

The only reason I don’t know is because I was going through the process of trying to figure out how the game works and how to
play it and how to make sure I win

Ca$hus4100
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Houston Astros

As a new transplant to Houston officially ❤️ this game!!

Coinbase
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Praise The Lord

Thank God there is a game with no sorcery.

Just fun.

Very fair.

Saint John 2
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

The first time I played the game. It is amazing game to play.

Noah Brocky
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Good Game

This is a good baseball game although it’s not as cool in the photos on the app store

uhhfjtn
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is an overall great game to have play. It’s graphics are good it’s on point with all the players too I definitely
recommend this game.

Corbin Kiselak
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Baseball

if you like baseball this is the game for you best mobile baseball game i have played

huvvuho
January 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

Entertaining, but just getting started. Jury is still out. Waiting to get into season play

WhitWDA
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

This is a great game but since I’m a Mariners fan I’m a little disappointed, here’s why: 1 they got the Mariners lineup
wrong, they did not put Julio Rodriguez in!!!!, and they put Jake Frayley in and I think he is in triple A.

Justoldmehill
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Tap baseball 22

I like how it is baseball it is fair easy and fun!!!⚾️⚾️⚾️is the best sport ever!!

baseball legend 3
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I love the game but would like for updates to be optional no required

hh. hdhb
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The BEST game ever 🤩🤩🤩

This game is super fun it is not glitchy it is the best

Grandpa Wilson
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

You should play this game
it is so fun you get prizes each day and you get to play against other people

pancakelover2555
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Beast game ever!

Love it! I don’t play anything else!!

Miggiddy111
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rich man’s game

This game is awesome however it’s very VERY EXPENSIVE
IF YOU DON’T SPEND MONEY it’s not all that great

faheem50
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is so fun and addicting

bgvhtg
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this so much!!!

This game is awesome I just started playing it but I know I will be playing this game for many many years and I will then be a god
at this game.

Thank you for the game!!!

NateGaull
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍

Love it’s so fun it is like one of the best games ever five star review play with the Braves though get your best players

Holls50
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The game itself is great, however the chances of boxes are sometimes rigged and the game is sometimes “pay to win”.

rickrolldfartbutt
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

This game relies so much on timing and presents such a wide array of pitches that it is a blast to play.

MMorrin41
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Could of been better

This is a great game but what I hate about it is the physics on the curveball it’s litterly impossible to hit and when I just
don’t hit it they throw it 3 times in a row and it’s so annoying

Kellan Powers
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Notes

The game is super fun and realistic, but sometimes it’s hard to see the height of the ball and is sometimes frustrating for
kids. Other than that it is a great game.

dAbAsEbAlLkId50
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Bruh

I love baseball so i loveeeeeeeeeeee this game it’s so fun

noel aquino
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash guys

This game is awesome🤘👍👍🤘👌

Yeezy guy 14 baby
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Good game I don’t want to write anything

da kid494
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is really awesome

I’ve been playing this game for about two months now and I’ve been playing for the Philadelphia Phillies and you should really
buy it because if you hit it on me you had a lot of home runs and you get a legend

Poopboy poo
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but Tapjoy is a fraud

OKC7
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Season mode

Season mode is so fun I have been playing for some time now and season mode is by far the best

Annie cotton
October 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Need to add pitching in a real game

You need to add pitching to the games please

AlexnessM
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
About it

The best mobile free game I will never give up playing mlb game keep the work up.

bhFDvbB
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Once I got grounded because I played this game sooooo much that I dot eat sleep or drink for 12straight hrs. I am now playing this
game at3:30 am sneaking downstairs lookin fo beeeaaannnsss. Jk I like the game tho.

Ohman88
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

The ads are extreme. I enjoy force closing the game every time they pop up as this is faster than watching the forced propaganda
from the ads. Fight the good fight. Force close the game and ignore the ads.

ChickenButt1
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
MLB tap sports

Gotta Love IT!!
What more can I say??!!
Thanks So Much!!!
⚾️⚾️👍👍⚾️⚾️👍👍

foreverbostonsports
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

I love this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️

dynesha27
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
New players

I personally love this game but the only thing that I want for this game is to have more cards and legends like babe Ruth or Han
Aaron but overall I love this game

Devin93759274
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

The game is super easy super cool and very addictive. There’s not many adds you don’t use real money to get good player. Money
is really easy to get. Over Great Game can’t wait for TSB23

REB0719
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Dingerhitter196

The game is very fun and I hit dingers

ken_}826
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Top Ballbal2022

It feels as if I was a player I the game the feel feels realistic!

Daone58
August 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about MLB Tap Sports™ Baseball 2022. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Upgrade

Says I need an upgrade but can’t find it also won’t exit ads on app

The operator1
April 3, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s OK

Ads are WAY too long. And unfortunately, many will play at very high volume, even if your device is in silent mode. The game
itself is decent enough, but the ads take away quite a bit.

JimInNoVA
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but…

It’s a good game I did a survey for 2500 gold and it never gave me it

finn benson
March 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I love playing this game but there should be a way to pay and get rid of ads

Passiglia1
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many Adds

I really enjoy this game but the constant adds make it unplayable.

Hank Mason
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Upgrade

Says I need an upgrade but can’t find it

The operator1
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
…..

The game is ok, it’s too basic

HLM427
March 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game! “But”…

I love the game but it lags so bad I miss pitches when it glitch’s and just kicks me out the game all together and hhas way to
any adds it’s very frustrating!

WildmanCowboy
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

Great game get rid of so many ads and it’ll be amazing again.

Th fab
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is just a little unrealistic

1.almost every hit they catch
2.the ball is thrown to the bases way to fast

12 12 34
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this game!!!

This game is one of the best baseball games ever!!!!!!

vrthhfetimbdt
October 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, too many ads

I actually really like the game, but the ads are WAY too much. You never know when ones gonna pop up and then it takes a good 60
seconds of waiting and hitting buttons. Not worth it. Id actually pay for an ad free version but not worth the trouble waiting all
the time.

Nnggdd
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches

This game has too many glitches such as base runners taking forever to start running. Also there are times when the ball is hit by
the pitcher and there is player there next to him. Thought it was gonna be a great game but 2021 is better

MisRod
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
outfielders

game overrall is good is just the outfielders you coulrd hit a ball deep and the outfieder could be running normal speed until the
ball gets closer to the ground the outfielders gets this random burst of speed and catchs the ball

soysauceonthesememes
July 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes glitches and freezes

This game is amazing when it wants to work properly .

Anthony28red
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
UPDATE

Nothing in the apple app for an UPDATE!!! Where’s the update??????
App keeps saying need to update and theres none…. So I cannot play 🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

SAA1957
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
So….

Love the game, have trouble every time linking my account and getting my keeper players. Almost like it’s on purpose so I can
spend money on new players, hence the rating.

BKmelo420
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy, and improvement needed

This game is very buggy but my main concern is that you can only bat. You should be able to pitch and field also to make the game
more fun and realistic. Thank you, and please Improve this game for 2023!

popeyesChicken123
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but it’s stupid that the outfielders and infielders can just run super fast and doesn’t give you a chance

super super super ok and bad
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
you need to fix this

So i was exploring around the game on a different device and accidentally turned on text to speech and now can’t get it off

nick.dagama
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Minimal Updates/Maximum Ads

So many ads, man. Casual clicks turning into 30-60 seconds ads makes this game nearly unplayable now.

dillycheesesteak
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but………

You need to add a mode to play innings plssss

ZNE Thunder
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I don’t know what happened to this game, but its so laggy its almost unplayable. Crashes on startup alot even after the update.
Leave it to ea to ruin a good thing. RIP TSB!

DrRickMarshall_
March 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

NBA Infinite - It’s a great game. The game is really fun to play but y’all need to add Anthony Edwards to the game he would be so fun to play with and add more
rookies to play not just one and add more players.

Sweet Dance - I like Sweet Dance but... I like Sweet Dance but they deleted my account when I wasn’t playing in a long time.

PLEASE FIX THAT.

Hey! VINA - ????. Can u make a way where I can log in from google. Thx.