Figgerits - Logic Puzzles Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Figgerits App Icon

Dive into the world of Figgerits - Logic Puzzles Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hitapps Inc and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Figgerits offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Figgerits app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.12) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Figgerits alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Figgerits Reviews

Looking for specific information about Figgerits Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Figgerits in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyable Game

Not a criticism, but a suggestion. I would like more time to see all the answers once a saying is completed. Maybe others would,
also.

MeYou*
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Interesting

Interesting choices of comments and quotes.

Glfrgail
April 22, 2024
4 out of 5
Time

Way, way too many “commercials”!!! wasted time and VERY aggravating!

Vucoriana
April 10, 2024
4 out of 5
great game but too many ads

love the concept, but you will end up spending more time watching ads than actually playing

Siskso
March 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun while learning

This is a fun game style way to learn new words.

Kings #1
March 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Less adds

This is a great game, but there are way too many ads

mcdcox
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game and can’t stop playing

Moonie41
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

Not only is this a fun, engaging game, you learn interesting facts and exercise your brain.

Skubdoo
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Where the time go?!!! I can play this game all day long( if I had time!!) great game. You learn and work out your memory . Thank
you 🙏

Princess Monda
January 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Enjoy,but

I really enjoy the game. However the commercials are either too many or too long

Dprn46
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Figgerits

This is an encouraging game that beneficial for the mind

Wheelsondom
January 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun but long ads!

The game is super interesting but the ads longer than any other game I play.

Quail Oasis
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

Enjoyable! You actually learn from this game!

Skubdoo
January 6, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun, too many ads!

An ad after every game is too much

PharmerJess
December 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!

This is so fun! I am loving a new type of word game. It draws you in with clues and not just spelling!

Mamayhugh
December 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Super enjoyable and fun, very addicting. Been playin it nonstop for days

FlacoF
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Keeps My Brain Active

Each time I play a new level, the question/ statement are new too. Nothing every repeats and keeps you mind looking for solutions.
Once I solve a puzzle it gives me facts on life and history. This game is awesome..

TheRichestKhidd
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

Great game, learn lots of different information. Only drawback is entirely too many ads, back to back advertisements.

Just 1player
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

I love this game. I could play it for hours if it weren’t for the ads. I would gladly pay 1 time to avoid the ads.

Lucky Mary's
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING MASTERPIECE

Amazing. Literally, the only game that keeps me entertained!

Isa…bella
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging

Sometimes this game is so easy but other times it’s s great challenge.

fgxcbdfhjvcsdhhff
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing game

This game is a great way to relax. It makes you think.

Rogpen
September 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Challenging

I really enjoy this game however I do wish that it didn’t run through all the answers and where the quote is from so quickly
after the puzzle is solved and before it gets to the ad. Is there any way to slow it down?

PattiBlake
September 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Thinking game

This game test your knowledge and it also increases your knowledge. Just wish it would sync with my other devices.

Daduchess50
September 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Great mind excercise

I love the game. Helps with vocabulary. BUT!! Theres too many ads. After every puzzle

Osmari
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Interesting game

I love playing this. Only complaint is that when the context of the quote you’ve been working out is revealed, if it is a long
one, you are not given enough time to read it all.

Fiiiiiieeeerrrryyyyy
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
No levels

I love this game. My husband and I both play. And that is the biggest issue we have. There isn’t a level system. So we both
play, but have no idea who’s in the lead :(

Cdblue432
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Cut some adds

Great for the mind and fun to play BUT too many advertisements

StateXplease
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun challenge

Fun game to play but way too many adds. An add after each game is too many

Centurion FED
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Resourceful

I am an 11 year old kid playing this game. It is very informative, and I have learned many new words, meaning and ect… But this
is a very fun game and learning game for kids and adults. A “5 star” out of me (haha get the joke only stays understand it)

LemonCookie (sub to me)
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Brain Power!

Love this game! Really makes you think!

Jaye Vance
June 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Enjoying the game

I like this game very much but found it almost impossible to play without paying to have ads removed. I still have to watch ads
but before it seemed like more than half the time I played was taken up by ads!

Doxie1914
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Challanging

This game is really easy to play, but gets progressively harder the longer you play.
The hard levels are the challenging levels-it realy makes you think.
Good game.

Acetraveler7
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

The game is great, just wish we were able to read the context of what we are trying to guess.

nayelica
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Something is not wrong

When I opened the app and it kept loading! I wanted to play some more. Please fix it!

leizlff
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Brain teaser

Definitely something great to past your time and keep your brain at work

wandahon
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is amazing I just wish they’ll add this

This game is amazing I just wish they’ll make it so that there is a way to track your progress or how many levels you’ve
completed.

we all DM quo all am
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Figgerits

Absolutely addicting. Favorite game.

Blah 35
May 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Good mind game

I really enjoy this game. My only complaint is that I find myself playing the exact same puzzle one after the other. Agree with
the Sept 9th comment about too quick to change to next game - no time to read full text.

Gamer1951
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Special puzzle that pops up doesn’t allow me to fi

Needs a longer pause before the special puzzle pops up.

Pengwin58
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Figgerits

The game is great. But it has too many ads

Tlt14578
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
L O V E I T.

Love this game play it when traveling, and when at home. The puzzles are great.

Get Rich Lady
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great challenge

Wish it had a scoring feature!!

C. Lee
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Interestingly fun

The puzzles are fun but I wish you could go back to those that are already been completed so we can reread or review them. Please
make this happens.

V9Icerz
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

Wonderful puzzles! Such a great way to kill time and work your brain!

echowild
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Content

The content is really great and enjoyable. However I feel interrupted before I have a chance to solve the puzzle. That frustration
nearly balances out the fun of solving the game. Change the structure of the game so people have a chance to finish before getting
the rug pulled out from under them

Crappy Developers
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Can’t stop won’t stop

Playing this game! So addictive.

SweetDemoness
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Clever

This game is fun and challenging. However, it moves so quickly that I miss some of my answers. It would be much better if slowed
down. The choices are clever and enjoyable. But just too fast paced.

murrayky1234
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
fine but...

Nice game but some terms i've come across probably shouldn't be used. I.E. : Oriental ; It's 2023, be fr 🤨

mthrie
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
❣️

This game is soo addictive 😂❣️ and I love it

L954
April 7, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Figgerits. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Solve

Would rather solve multiple letter myself rather than all A’s after I’ve found one A.

thumb puppet
April 29, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun game

I love the word puzzles, but way too many ads.

Bkibjbkjhbjkbkjhbukhb
March 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Lvl seperation

A little bit hard from the start make stages of easy medium and hard

Hyangki
February 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Language barrier

Be warned the spelling in these words jumps from American standard to British as it sees fit . Also even if you buy the no add
version, there will be forced adds .

l84crt
February 18, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun game

Way too many ads and they are too long. Not worth it.

345Matt
February 2, 2024
3 out of 5
New tile design

I really dislike the new tile design that just popped up a few days ago. It looks very childish and cartoonish. Wish there was an
option to switch back. I might need to finds a different Mah Jong game to play

Meg’s mom
January 26, 2024
3 out of 5
False advertising

Paying the fee to reduce the ads barely reduces them at all, if any. Too bad. I like playing the game. Getting annoyed enough to
delete.

loopymcfizzlestone
January 20, 2024
3 out of 5
Figgerits

The game itself is interesting and challenging, however the ads are too much, and to frequent 🤨.

Gamester 19876
January 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Play

Fun but too many interruptions with commercials to enjoy!!

Sookers6682
January 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads are longer than game

I tried to play but just ended up watching the same stupid ads for games I don’t want. Also it kept tutoring when I just wanted
to play. Will likely delete.

borzoichick
December 24, 2023
3 out of 5
WAY too many adds!!

WAY too many adds!! Can’t even tell if you like this for all the adds!
All of a sudden it stops and tells you you have mistakes, but won’t let you continue to play till you watch an add .

Review23457890865324
December 22, 2023
3 out of 5
A very good game!

Absolutely too many ads. It really becomes extremely bothersome when you are inundated with games offering no ads..go figure!

Twinstudy02
December 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok but

$5 to remove ads doesn’t remove all ads. Don’t waste your money.

Leelu99
December 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Current issue

I enjoy playing this game but the last two days I’ve tried to get in and it keeps saying it’s loading. The app is up to date
and I’ve sat with it open for over 5 minutes and it still didn’t open.

ElenaKaterina
November 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is great, it’s just after every puzzle you get an ad. Just annoying.

djdndnfjd
November 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

How do I get rid of Royal Match ads? It’s enough to make me want to delete this game which I really enjoy but it’s hard to
stomach an ad after every single puzzle and especially when it’s Royal Match every time. Is there a way to buy this game to get
rid of all ads?

lymadu
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Energy

If I win I should get more energy so I can play more

CoupTroup
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

It’s fun and challenging. But to many ads!

cestep6
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a good fun game but seriously, there’s way too many ads…..

alexislewis
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Suggestion

I would prefer the option to fill the letters in myself.

PamGreeneNY
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Commercials are trash

It takes 4-10 clicks to end the commercials

KevinBSr
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad after ad

I like this game a lot but after every level, there is an ad. Quite annoying.

Jume66
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Greedy!

I liked the game so much that i bought the premium version for $4.99 to make it ad-free. And yet to unlock special questions or to
get help with answers , i m still forced to watch a long ad. I think this is pretty sneaky and greedy and I should have been given
a head up before I paid.

Bigtoddly
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Airplane mode = no advertisements

I wish there were a way to bookmark facts one find particularly interesting. And that there was a way to see the breakdown and
organization of level topics i.e. sports, food, music, politics, science etc.

linnelllll
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Mucha publicidad

Esta muy bueno el juego pero aburre tanta publicidad por eso lo descarte

Lento por excesiva publicidad
August 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

These ads are long and it’s too many of them

Pancakes0920
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game!!

I would give it 4 stars if it wasn’t for the ads. Im honestly torn between keeping this game or not because the ads. They come
up often and are WAY too long. Will maybe see if there’s something similar with less ads

k.alo592
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Love the game but way to many ads!

ShaeLee72
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
santa claus

okay this game is fun but like the ads are insane there is so many and it’s really annoying and also i hate how it makes you
restart the whole entire level if you make a mistake GRRRR😡😡👎🏽

SANTÁ
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
No new levels to play

The game is fun, but there are a very limited number of levels. I have the paid version and there haven’t been new puzzle for
several months.

Bcam963
June 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Friggits

Way, way, way too many long ads. Otherwise the game itself is fun.

Cyn535353
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
LOVE this game

My husband and I love this game when it works! Challenging. Now it just buffers/loads on our iPhones. Never opens. We have the
latest updates….

Would love to give it a higher rating but it doesn’t work for us right now. Please fix it! We miss playing it.

VIPGozer
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many advertising interruptions

If you touch an area of the screen by mistake there is an interruption much too often

Vikiierato
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is fun and easy enough for everyone, but the amount of ads makes it unpleasant to play.

lx he high
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads for a free game

M_Heusler
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game

My only gripe with it is that when it gives the option to view an ad to gain help, it crashes or just says to check the connection

choloeseguay
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Please update

Having a finish button instead of it automatically making you start over when you get to the last puzzle would be helpful. Not
everyone does the puzzles in order & I shouldn’t have to start over every time I get to the bottom because of it. Please
update!!!

azdjf
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Takes you 30 seconds to do the puzzle, followed by 30 seconds of ads.

Isaac Tierney
April 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game too many ads

This game is really fun. I enjoy the brain work. It has tooooo many ads. It makes the enjoyment lessen. I think it won’t hold my
attention for long

svd4829
April 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Frustrating

Ads pop up too quickly to read about answer

Mesasz
April 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Fast

If you’re interested in actually seeing the clues before you solve the puzzle, go through ahead of time. It moves quickly.

Dgenaym
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads!

You can’t go 30 seconds without an ad!!
Fun game but just can’t handle all the ads

ughsomanyads
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game too many ads

So many ads not worth playing for long.

DashaynaR
April 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Why am I still seeing ads

I paid for the non ad version but I still see ads 🤨

Da1&onlybighomey
April 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Good!-Without the ads

This game is absolutely perfect, but WAY too many ads. Almost every move you make, an ad pops up. UNBELIEVABLE.

Lynniferrr
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads are problematic

The timing of the ads disrupts the flow of the game. Why is it necessary to have an ad before showing mistakes?

annrdhb
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Otterlady

Way too many interruptions through the games. Very frustrating. When game ends, the completed answers flash by way too fast.

Morocco2018
March 27, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Parking Jam 3D - Why have the challenges stopped. I’d give it 5stars if it was updated. Seems challenges only go to 500 and some event just stays locked. It’s fun but needs to
continue certain parts.

Bubble Boxes : Match 3D - Fix. Freezes up so that you run out of time please fix it.

Real Chess 3D - Glitchy. Multiple times when I have an end game in my favor the computer just calls a stalemate and ends the game.
It also let me get two queens on the board when moving my pawns down to the other side.
Looks cool though! Moves pretty well. Just those two things have got me a few times..