Art Drawing 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Art Drawing 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Art Drawing 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Supercent, Inc. and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Art Drawing 3D offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Art Drawing 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Art Drawing 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 58 user reviews.

Search Within Art Drawing 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Art Drawing 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 58 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Art Drawing 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoying the game

I am really enjoying the game but idk when I’m gonna do my name

Laparoscopically picnic
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Grace Smith

I love this game because it is relaxing and calming your amazing

Bird/glird
March 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is really good. Give me really some good art art tastic ideas for my friends birthday. Maybe I should draw that cat for
my friend

I am number one Kaija
March 18, 2024
4 out of 5
Not like the add

I like all the levels it makes it feel like it never ends. But even in level 17 you can’t write your own name. Will it ever do
that? Because I have been working on the game thinking it will after like level 25 or so. Please come back to me.

LoveItALot!!⭐️
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Art drawing games

Art drawing games are so much fun and so easy and cool

kkjgfddzA
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love itttt!!!

This game has no ads and plus it is actually fun but the down side is that it needs more levels I play it so much that I already
reached level 21 other then that I love that if doesn’t do half way for you and only draw it bit for you I actually use this
as a tutorial lol

larnly
November 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Art drawing

This game is so fun Chen it out

Blue warter
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hayden

Make more of these games please make it have rowbux in it

hayden shultz
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good app BUT please please read

Ok so there is a lot of errors in the game for me so like here is an example so once I let go at the arrow and it keep going then
it stopped so not recommended
Lol
Just kidding it is a good app
I recommend it

✨ THE APP REPORTER ✨😏
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
this game is so good

It's so wonderful, I am going to play this all day I can't stop playing it it's just too good😇😍🥰🥳bye-bye

yanna R4
September 20, 2023
5 out of 5
.

I love it but you NEED MORE LEVELS
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1501662
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
About my name

Can I write my name and then you give me how to write my name in a nice and good way

noor shaheen
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
ASMR, but needs work

I just downloaded this game and it off to an amazing start till I found out you just need to hold it which is no fun I wanna draw
and not hold so Im so so sorry but I have to delete this game😢

milalukiz
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun game people should play

This is really a fun game like you can draw stuff so cool the colors the stuff we draw people should play this I hope I get an
review

Kid plays game
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game but a few suggestions

I really like this game and it’s like I just got it today and I thought my love for it but it’s just you have to watch at all
the time and it’s annoying

g to x C cdirrididjduhdjd
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you so much for making this game it is so much fun and so relaxing to be able to play this game I love it so much thank you
love Jaymes Csolak

Sjc376
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Artist game

Love this game that game can help when you want to get better at drawing this can help!!

janelqueen
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Loved this.

I didn’t get this on purpose I was just playing in a app and when I went to the Home Screen this was just there! Anyway I love
this game because it’s so fun to play and you don’t need artistic talent all you need to do is to hold your finger on the
screen!

hrgdhrhfhdjrrh
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I NEVER write app reviews but I decided too. Im 17 years old and play this game daily. It doesn’t need service so it’s perfect
for those car rides. it’s also very addicting. It’s very satisfying. It sounds stupid but i genuinely love this game and play
daily

47 I love
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to much ads

The first time played this game it was fun but know it’s to much ads

Tinamiah1?
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun BUT...

This game is really fun but it causes my phone to overheat, this is one of the newer iPhones so it should not be heating up this
bad. But every time I play my phone heats up so bad it glitches.

MyGardner
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fantastic

It awesome. I love it because it’s so satisfying and its cool that you can even mess it up. My emoji for this game:😀

😇😃🤣🤣🤣🤣😅😇😅😄😄
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but…

This is a fun drawing app but I thought I would have control of the drawing that would be moving the pen.

Nanny166
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this game

This game is so fun and relaxing anytime I’m mad I just know to play

DeJaVuScooter
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app!

This is the best app it taught me and my family how to draw and even my daughter to

sown flake
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Good Game

I love this game and it’s a great pass time but I deleted it a couple of months ago because I ran out of levels. That is my only
complaint. But other than that this is probably the best art game out there.

polka pots
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game it’s so fun I love it!thank you for putting It out.

Bertohhhhhh
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Drawing Desk

I love this game and I love to draw and trace

P/nur
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I LOVE IT!! And I don’t have much to say

mimi052111
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I mean stop with the lies the ad says you can type in your name but when I get it no type in name but it’s good not to many ads
.. but I just need the name improvement that’s all bye!

From,
Leah🎤🎧

lele208
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good

This app is really good but…..it does have some problems number one is that the app is very glitchy and it also has a lot of
bugs but over all it is very good

kymbree Carrier
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Jenna

Please download this game please it’s so funnnnnnnnn five stars

Jenna donuts
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Art Drawing.

This is the best app ever But I don’t like when it goes right to color

ghost love this game
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Art Drawling

It’s so annoying you either get a half star or one Star but you can follow along and you get cheap money 😡😡😡 it’s
all right

hakamamananana
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game because I can do lots of fun things

ryc mccb.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This game is like the best game ever I’m learning how to write new things in different ways I’ve been writing down the paper
and it’s so amazing like this is the best game ever I’ve ever played

thatgirlPeyPey
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

So when peeps say to many ads just turn it on airplane mood for god same not that freaking hard dummy’s I love this game it’s
a great way to kill time

life hall
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Lots of simple and nice pictures here! I memorize pictures and draw them for my friends, and everyone loves my drawings!

호호희
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is so relaxing and it brings out my creativity

roro0525
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Goood!

This game is perfect in every way, and I love that it isn’t timed. That leads to a relaxing experience that takes my mind away
from my daily struggles. Thank you for creating such a lovely experience :)

pppppeper
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun adds worth it

The game is so fun there are a few adds but they are worth watching!!!! I totally recommend!!😸😄😁🙂

FiFiK1009
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Soooooooooo fun and relaxing

I love this game soooooooo much it’s fun and relaxing

Mbrook73
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this so much

This is the best game ever like pls download this app it’s so fun

kezianicolebunn
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

This is so fun cause you learn how to right script and I’m only in second grade so it’s very fun to me but try Roblox it’s
funn to. I love this game

nmjhhjjbvvv
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Mimi and Aphmau fane nub one

This game is awesome adds but awesome 🤩 best game ever really you can change pes and other stuff 5 star rating when you get
pens they give them to you no adds their 😝🤩🤩🤩👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

fgjurshuursdghyr IDK
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
why

this is really fun until gallery 7 when the game crashes and doesn’t let me play further. any reason why?

eggyolk3490
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Game crashed

I got to 12 and the game crashed

skyler brand
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooo boring

This game is so boring you just avoid the red ones and catch the green ones

krisubus
March 5, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Art Drawing 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its a good game

You are making good pictures but you have to teach us we cant just hold the screen and just… draw so it would really be nice if
you could actually teach us

duolingos_the_best
November 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but to many adds

So I love the game but waaaaaaay too many adds! Please fix this issue.

( fgcgyvihbbjon)
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Not what i expected.

i thought this was a free hands drawing app. Definitely isn’t which was disappointing. To many ads which were a minute long. All
this app does is guide you on how to draw simple drawings, that’s it.

emiq22
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
it's ok

one you aren't even really drawing what's on there and two there is only 21 levels so like that's boring

queenlover13
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I love this app but its really glitchy

riley2D2
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It keeps freezing and a lot of ads

It keeps on freezing at random times so many ads an when I tried getting the magic pen it was loading at it froze

hagooman
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Hold up-

I play this so often and every other stroke of the pen gives me an ad. Why does this happen to me and me only-

aria headley
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Ok first of all the ads stopped me in the middle of drawing and then it gave me one star. Other than that it is a great game

Duke2013🐕‍🦺
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Why is this happening

When i get to gallery 7 it crashes then doesn't let me play anymore i have tried to re download it but still keeps happening but
other then that its really fun to play when your bored

Autumn0609
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

I got to gallery 11 or 12 and the game crashed and won’t let me play

echo600
December 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dessert Factory Idle - So fun 😊. The graphics are amazing. The game is so fun I could play all day. The game is simply yet fun. I love it 🥰. I am positive that
other people will live it to..

Goods Match 3D - Triple Master - Good match 3d. Great game best game I played so far I love it.

Ecosia - Thank you for your excellent browser and search en. Things work well and the search results are pretty effective. I remain a happy customer..