Climb the Stair: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Climb the Stair App Icon

Dive into the world of Climb the Stair with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FUBU GAMES OYUN YAZILIM VE BILGI TEKNOLOJILERI TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Climb the Stair offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Climb the Stair app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Climb the Stair alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Climb the Stair Reviews

Looking for specific information about Climb the Stair Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Climb the Stair in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
good game

good game but i’m confused what the money is for. i could just be really early in the game as i just started playing it not even
an hour ago and there could be a use for the money once you get to the city but i’m genuinely confused what it’s for right now

palzmwosk
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad removal?

Is there an ability to buy something that removes in game ads?

Google classroom is better
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

It’s very hard but I still like it.

ars7667
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, but…

I love this game, it’s so good and addicting. But there are some bugs that need to be worked on. Highly recommended though.

babyxkick
March 16, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Climb the Stair. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game isn’t long enough

Why do you have to have an end why don’t you just have more and more goals it really isn’t that long I keep on deleting the
app and then re-download it to play it again

neo jaspan miller
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
The crash is bad

The game is fun an all but you need to fix that crash it’s annoying every time I try to save the guy with water I have to start
over cause of the crash!

Tanjiro87
March 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MixMob: Racer 1 - Great Game.. Love the game.

Only recommendation is controller support. So I can use my backbone..

Falling Art Ragdoll Simulator - Really good game. This game is great especially for people who like ragdolls also I wanted this game because a you tuber named gray still plays.

Lens Buddy - Love it. It’s super convenient to use! I also like that I only have to press it once and it keep going!.