Mathle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mathle App Icon

Dive into the world of Mathle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Brais Castro and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mathle offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mathle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mathle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Search Within Mathle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mathle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mathle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing Game 👍

enjoyable
easy logic but needs hard thinking
and that what makes it AMAZING ..
Tanks to the creator ..

m awaji
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Mathle

This game is so fun! With 6 chances you can't lose! I love it!

Regina Lynne
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
🩷❤️🧡LOVE🧡❤️🩷

Got this game last night… I’m pretty good. 😊 But, I messed up on a lot of puzzles… I really wish that there were coins in
game and you could buy hints or skip the puzzle. That being said, it’s such a great game! GET IT

MudgeyWudgeySmudgeyPANTS
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Really enjoy!

A friend showed me this game, she is not a math person but knows I am. I play just about everyday, and I have gotten the puzzle
every time!

WendyMascolo
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

I love it it is so fun
The only reason I gave four stars is because I wish it had 1 more guess for use

Dogs Dude 12345678910
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed but

I eagerly want variety of puzzle type rather than one type ;( But it is the fact that I really enjoyed this game now. Thanks a lot
:)

dr.hmkim
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I loooooooooove this game

As a math nerd I love this game it keeps my brain working

hjhjhjhjhjgfgfgfgfgf
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good

This app is great for everyone. I’d love to have a timer and see how I rate compared to other users.

TommieMichelle
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The most entertaining game ever! It’s addictive, I can’t stop playing!! Love it

Alfonsina Mar
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
mathle

it’s a good game helps me with math.

1o|
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Masterpiece

I like math and this game makes me happy

IronRhino232
December 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

I love that you may play multiple games in a day. The downside is that it gives less of a “wordless vibe” to it. Overall, I
love it, and Nerdle. Math rules!

RuxinMuxin
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
A daily challenge

Not many games like this

I’ve won them all so far (over 100). But saying that is probably the kiss of death!

Choice traveler
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Number Fascination

Fun and captivating game. I think it hones logical thinking!

JEHMayo
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s great and it helps me learn new things and helps me in math and its so educational 😊😊

alsterzZ
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Well designed and fun

Excellent responsive interface, and a fun mathematical implementation of the Wordle /Mastermind concept.

Marc_G_1980
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Number sense

Love this game. It helps me do one little math problem a day to keep my aging mind active:)

salsteve
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game.. love it!!

Enjoy playing everyday.. great game .. doing math eordle

Bill23#
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

If you like math then this game is definitely for you. I love math and I have gotten 8 answers correct on my 4th try and 2 correct
on my 6th. I am literally obsessed with this game and I got it yesterday!

Ab0101010101
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun

Challenging but fun. Easy to play.

Nerrthang
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy

I love the game but I think it could be harder

boboe2.0
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Mathle

This game is so fun! With 6 chances you can't lose! I love it!

Regina Lynne
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

At first the game looks difficult because, unlike Mathler, the right side of the equation is not given. With just a little
practice, the game becomes easier while still offering a good challenge.

Osagewoman
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game - a bit addicting

The game is fun and a bit addicting. Great way to exercise your mind while relaxing the body.

VonKortryk
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Mathle

Enjoying this game. It does get progressively harder.

sitter in airport
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Great way to sharpen your game between daily Nerdle

Prvtjokr
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun for math people

I tried the word version and hated it but this one is fun!

Sierrera
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes you think!

Love this game… makes you think out of the box!

MFFO.org
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun challenge!

There’s not much to explain. Think Wordle, but with numbers and signs (+, -, *, /).

The Reasonable Person
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It is fun

Very fun.It makes your brain smarter.It is also difficult It’s a good game for kids or kids that are not the smartest math
genius.I hope that you download this game and I hope the best for the game.

Sammy rocking hard123456789
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love math so I love this game

pponufr
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

This game is so addicting because I LOVE math. So if you love math you will love this game and you can do many rounds every day!

ELLIOTT C TERRY
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
yessir

plz dounload please let me know if you need anything else please let me know if you need any questions thank l

greatmars777
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordle with numbers

If you like Wordle and math you will like Mathler.

Vinny Cina
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic game!!

This game is exactly like nerdle! It’s great!

DeManata
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Mathle is great

It’s a good way to keep up with order of operations.

olykika
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Much better than wordle

I love trying to figure out numbers rather than words

Megstah7
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It increases one’s imagination.

Anjur Ravi
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great brain game

Great quick game for idle time.

wpbaggins
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This is so much fun. I really like this game. It’s sharpening my math and problem solving skills. Not an outrageous amount of
ads either. So it’s not frustrating.

brainy the brain
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain teaser!!!

Mind-bending! Love it 🤗🤔🧠🦉🥇

frn&54
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

I think it is grate and uses ur brain it would be nice to have a calculator on the app

gsgsgdgdgdgfhgfhfhfhfhf
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Mathle

Fun for number nerds. Takes a couple of games to get it

Duggo5
March 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mathle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
👎 to Changes

I do NOT like the new color format; it is not pleasing to the eye. I am deleting the app from my iPad.

Tara USA
August 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads killed it for me

I hate ads in games. This game has one on every screen, plus there is a timed video ad between every game. This would be a 5 star
app easily if there was simply an option to pay for the ad-free version of the game. I wouldn’t blink at $5.

cant understand why
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

They should allow you to enter numbers in any order. Having to enter from left to right is annoying.

Lalapilala
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Random

The game is overall good if anybody likes to do math. Yet sometimes 3 symbol equations comes up and those are very hard to solve
(for ex. 8*3/2. there are 3 symbols in this.) they should remove those and only add adding in this game

moseswastaken
March 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Smash Karts - Fun stuff the creators should do. Do overdrive this year and also do smash fest by June please.

Clawbert - I love this game. I love how cute and fun this game is and the game it makes me feel so much more happy than ever.

MailChimp - So much has changed. There is so much that Mailchimp does it’s definitely a one stop shop and affordable too! They have so many people willing to
help you with what you don’t know how to do, what you want to do and what you can do!.