Blowly: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Blowly App Icon

Dive into the world of Blowly with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Sergei Schchelkunov and released in February 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Blowly offers an exciting experience in the utilities app category.

To make an informed decision, read Blowly app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Blowly alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Blowly Reviews

Looking for specific information about Blowly Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Blowly in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Blowly

Exente aplicación👍👍👍👍

exelente plataforma???
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Best

I got to blow air and it kinda kills by battery

manelobby
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Is So funny 😂

Hahahha i use these one in a little moments to make a joke to my friends… and works excellent 👍🏻🙌🏻

The Cello Man LazaC
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

Very loud, almost burst my eardrums, my family thought the EAS siren alarm was on. But it works nonetheless, five stars.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emezing
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice!!!

It’s a good app to clean the speaker

Guapochapin
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Excelente.

Bajen el volumen del teléfono antes de activar el ventilador, no se pongan el teléfono en el oído. Funciona perfectamente en
Iphone 11.

Exte123
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good true for everyone

This is a very good app for everyone.

Ragie61
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Blowly

Exente aplicación👍👍👍👍

exelente plataforma???
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

TBH..I don’t know how I spent my whole life without this app

its really work thx
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pure beauty

It broke my stereo in my room but was worth every second.

Mike Rotch Burns 86
March 5, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Blowly. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It works but some sounds are racist

The human sound is racist if you click on more sounds. It’s the sound of a suicide bomber.

RJ The Junior
July 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Helix Jump - Game. I love this game,if you a game freak like me,you would love this game too.

Beam DE 3.0: Car Crash - fix some stuff. 1.In the Volkswagen Jetta I wasn’t moving and it said 100mph 2.make it so the car doesn’t center in the middle.

FamilySearch Tree - 3 star. I can’t find any easy indexing for my kid.