Thorn And Balloons: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Thorn And Balloons App Icon

Dive into the world of Thorn And Balloons with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Fun Space Limited and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Thorn And Balloons offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Thorn And Balloons app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Thorn And Balloons alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Search Within Thorn And Balloons Reviews

Looking for specific information about Thorn And Balloons Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Thorn And Balloons in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a very fun game and a game to play when you are bored, but there is one problem. It is almost every time I complete a
level or have to restart a level I get a ads every time. PLS FIX THIS PROBLEM!!!

uhrgvkjharnjs.hrgvjlfk
April 16, 2024
5 out of 5
The

I remember when this was the trending game in early 2022 lol

MSTVM452
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
gud gaem

gud gaem but got scammed a bit as the adblocker dont really work

ratpfanlol
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
New levels ?

Reached the 345 level and waiting for the new ones!

bleakwinter
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 19 is not possible

Level 19 is not possible bro… When your aim your thorn at the perfect throw you just still can’t make it. Pls fix this

N143-N143
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Will not open

I downloaded the app a while ago and it wouldn’t open. I tried it again today and it still didn’t open. The app will not
open at all whatsoever, so fix this please.

Christian_milano
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
tik tok funy

im gonna pack my things an- bada bada bada e- d leave you beh- ba- ind this feeling old and i know that ive made up my min- BADA
BADA BADA EDEDEDE

crepper awwwwwwwww man
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Anger

Still a great game and addictive, but the new update had me thinking there would be new levels. I need more! I know they are not
easy to produce but your game is rapidly attracting fans! They need better.

condo2004
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

After playing the first few levels I’ve become addicted to the game! Highly recommend this game to anyone.

Averyb54
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
bara bara bara

im gonna pack my thi bara bara bara im gonna bara bara

nathan carmonial
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
read this

im gonna pack my thi BADA BADA BADA BEDE BEDE B pack my things sbd leave u behind

avey🤫
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

The ball told me to murder children, so I obeyed his command. He will fix the world, In spike ball we trust.

Hùnjhuugaqsfjjccxdsxdggcxxv
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
yo no se qua fe la raźon

PARA PARA PARA AYE PARA PARA PARA

sharwoodle
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Awesome Game plus’s you can buy no adds for really cheap

brudjdhd
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect amount of ads.

Don’t change anything about this. It’s a bit different from the one you see on tiktok’s, but it has a little bit of ads, not
too many, great game, 10/10

Tessa Wilus
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
;)

Bala bala bala ehh ehh bala bala bala

bdjwiegzjwncbcgeid
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
ily

omg omg omg omg omg tiktok game very nice scratches the back of my brain 10/10

nick918373
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
pretty good

not too many ads and same sounds as the tiktok version

Norse War Cleric
March 2, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Thorn And Balloons. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

There is way too many ads. I kept getting ads after I died like three times

Tacoman298
April 14, 2024
3 out of 5
Pay for “NO Ads” think again

Game is good but when they say pay $1 for no they don’t disclose that you will actually have ads for everything but regular game
play id rather pay $5 and have the game with out these infuriating ads they play

Bro.King
March 16, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many adds

The title should be self explanatory. But other then that this game is fun I would like to request that it becomes an offline game
and I’m sure more people would play it if it was.

NuggetSizedMoon
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Level 52

This game is AWESOME, but in level 52 there is just a box filled with tha balloons, and it’s impossible to pop them and pass the
level.

Anonymous.012345
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Second level not working

Finally got it to open but the second level isn’t working

djkfu do ifhgh
March 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wall Kickers - Best no WiFi game. This is the new flappy bird I play it anywhere I can especially on long rode trips it's so fun and the bean is the best character
wall kickers ifnyou see this add more characters please love the game so much it's so fun.

Storyngton Hall: Match-3 Game - So far so good. I have only been playing for a little bit but so far it’s good..

Vita Mahjong for Seniors - This is the best game ever for kids with adhd. This is the best game because it’s very easy at first but then once you do that daily challenge it’s like yeah.