Shift Shaft: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Shift Shaft App Icon

Dive into the world of Shift Shaft with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by William Katz and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Shift Shaft offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Shift Shaft app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Shift Shaft alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Shift Shaft Reviews

Looking for specific information about Shift Shaft Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Shift Shaft in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hooked!!

I never play phones games but wow I’m hooked on this game. It’s easy enough to get into it for a newb like me but strategic
enough to really keep you invested. And all upgrades are earned through playing the game itself! So fun.

hdizzle02
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
What a gift from my son

Never played video games before. but this creation from my son, gets me. Love this game. Thanks Billy.

lola cel
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it so much.

This game has vibe. Fun to progress. Cool art and sounds. Shifting the board changes the game in really nice ways. Lots of
strategies keep things interesting.

Sebastian_blu
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game that makes you think!

I really enjoy match-three games but haven’t played one with a rotating board! The concept and monsters added to it makes it a
challenging and fun way to pass time. What a fun game :)

emuhleecee
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun alternative to bejeweled

The shift mechanic is really a clever way of offering players a strategic way of interacting with the core objective!

RamenIncarnate
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Great game, great dev. He’s been listening to feedback and improving on this already addictive puzzle/strategy/roguelite rpg.

AnotherkellydwN
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very challenging. Love the puzzle-ness. Stays new as you unlock new tools/possibilities. Slightly obsessed.

Newbbbbbbbbbbb
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun game

This is my favorite phone game hands down! It’s well designed, the graphics are dope, and the mechanics are well explained and
intuitive. Well done making this game! Everyone should try it!

zho_324
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed!

Love a match game and this one has some extra fun aspects to it. Really love it!

pj_21
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is my new favorite game. Major plus that I don’t need an internet signal to play.

igb2104
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Rocks!

This game is challenging and fun! It has great options for boosts and each time I play is different! 15/10 would recommend

GJRaves
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Life changing

I am obsessed love it would play at 3am and immediately when wake up. LOVE IT!

BeeZeeBean
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

Would recommend for everyone! ☺️

shift shafter obsessed
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool twist!

The best part of this game is that you can rotate the board! The first time I did it blew my mind! So fun, highly recommend to any
puzzle lovers

Jdndkekckfnid
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Butts Bats and Breaking Rocks

This game is tough and fun. Great for scavenger hunts. Five Stars.

SamHarkness
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Megadope

The first app I’ve ever paid for, the first game I’ve downloaded since flappy bird, and I only stopped playing long enough to
write this review.

fernge3
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Unique Concept!

The rotating of the screen was a really fresh and unique concept. It made each level so fun to play. I was hooked from the
beginning.

mojojojoee
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Unlike anything I’ve played!

This game is a must have for puzzle lovers! I love being able to rotate the screen to add a new exciting element to the
experience. Love you Kuya Billy!

DaniLuvsCorgis
March 21, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Shift Shaft. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Shift Shaft app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire Sunday: Card Game - Addictive. Once I start I just can’t stop. Very fun!.

Hexa Stack: Color Sort Puzzle - Fun game. Great game but needs goals or more levels.

Rocket League Sideswipe - Good game but. This is a really fun game but when I lags it is unplayable I just deranged form gold because in overtime it don’t take me there
and now I’m silver again also I go against a lot of players that do not belong in my lobbies.