Diet Master: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Diet Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Diet Master with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Red Band Games and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Diet Master offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Diet Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Diet Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Diet Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Diet Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Diet Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is weird but I love it and it’s so so much fun and I have so much fun with it when you’re on road trips

lssaac
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Deit

I love the game and blah blah blah

pinkbaby352
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
To much ads

The game is so fun and amazing but the ads are to much for me
Every time I play every time is a ad and it’s not cool and I just want to play the game and just ad after ad after ad

Please try to fix it thank you I still love the game

Mstonis
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Game is super fun! 9/10 (gets repetitive though.)

Felix Solos Ur Fav
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
The ads are annoying!

So I just downloaded the game and all I see are ads every time if I wanna help them eat food an ad and when I got this game and
popped up like pls fix the ad problem ty!

uwheudnjehwnsoajs ndms
March 8, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Diet Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Froze

Good game but it froze in the middle of me playing

meganthemfstallion
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
It is ok ig

I am on day 24 and it keeps on loading I don’t know if this is a glitch or a scam but fix it ty

cupcakesi
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

The ads are like once you pass something theres an ad and it get a little repetitive they should change it up a litte but other
then that its a good game

chebdgdcduwoz828?!.!;!mdh
March 11, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Shiloh & Bros Impostor Chase - Omg best game. So I was watching an episode of Shiloh and bros and the sponsor made me want to play the game. Very good game this worth a
hour.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜.

Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells - This game is a five star!. I rated this a five star because of the great quality and I just love the work they put into this game! I really hope this helps
for any Harry Potter fans like me!.

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - Hi. Hi yg hgbhg hgbgy Ggbhg hi hg It’s buusjnuhbhhbbhh hubhubyg hi hgbg y hi g hi.