Wealth Match: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wealth Match App Icon

Dive into the world of Wealth Match with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Sirius Lyn Lynn and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wealth Match offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wealth Match app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wealth Match alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Wealth Match Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wealth Match Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wealth Match in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gorgeous

I made times but is so many thing are 10000$ is to long how wet going to be a a very sing I now is gonna be happens yes don forget
watch ADS.

Clockwise-003
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Mega win

This is a really great game to play when you have had a really long week. I am having so much fun playing. 👍👍

Sweet Aunt Becky
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I hope it pays

If this game actually pays like the ad says then it would be the best game ever

NateKingJr
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Transaction

Hello I’m enjoying the game , completed all my tasks three days in a row waiting on my transaction to my PayPal, how long does
this take?

Ermaine
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wealth match

So far so good but I have not cashed out yet I’m tryn to get more time on it meaning more money. There is a fear that when I do
Redeem the money that all of a sudden I’ll have to figure Noah something else or they change there rules or something

f**chMarriage
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Pay?

The game is fun. Not sure if it really pays money, but the game is fun.

Sheba7772005
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun

Now you just need to forward my winnings to me ASAP. Then you can get 6 stars!

zuzu 44
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Lotto

I haven’t seen how to win cash out yet .. that’s my message to PayPal account and Amazon account…

mark hall-patton
March 12, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wealth Match. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Payout

I’ve cashed out twice to PayPal and neither time did I receive my money. Starting to think it’s just another scam. Once
corrected I will change my review and rating.

FeliciaR91
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I only gave 3 stars because your game keeps freezing up. Now wishing I could take back the 3 stars. This game is no longer worth
my time to play. So you watch the 60 - 80 videos required.

G-girls13
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

After I entered my PayPal it says the gift card will withdraw your account in 15 days. I’m confused as to what withdraw my
account means??

jessicaborts26
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
New

Just started game so I don’t really know how long I will have to pay to get a payment or to find out it’s a fake game.

Mouseylite
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Lets see

After watching $140 video. The payout tell you to wait 15 days for the payment to be sent. Fingers crossed lol 40,000. If I
receive the payment ill give 5 stars

NeshaPoohWealth
March 13, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Singing Monsters Composer - Just a rant abt the game 🤷🏻. Very fun composing game of MSM but when will y’all ever add any more monsters, now I’m not mad at all about this there is a
butt ton of monsters and it’s brilliant but it’s getting a bit repetitive and stuff so that’s my only wish for this game..

My Baby Pet Salon Makeover - Fun. This is a fun game but…
A lot of ads otherwise awesome !.

Business Empire: RichMan - Idea. You can change 10$ to 50-500.Can you do add free.