PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne App Icon

Dive into the world of PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MOBGames and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne Reviews

Looking for specific information about PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best horror game I’ve ever played

I love the story and how you guys do the characters design you’ve really out done your selfs.!

Wlfilms
May 12, 2024
5 out of 5
This is a great game

It’s so so easy on iPad unlike chapter 2 because glitches in chapter 2.

hmhmh,hkhkhkjlkhjkmvhhhkk,
May 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Plz reed I can’t even play the game

The vhs tapes won’t work Huggy won’t work and my grabpack is laggy

Kiksdaf
April 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Good but hard to get to work

I kept trying to do new game but it did not work as soon as I did it it closed the app so annoying but when I got it to work it
was good

Avid Bruxist
April 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Great

This game is fun and has jumpscares but its so cool and fun

4-7-24
April 7, 2024
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love all of it I only have the first one. And it is so much fun!

I’m the pro!
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
My favorite game

It’s so fun and fun What can you make chapter 3

Mr.poe🖕🖕🖕
March 22, 2024
4 out of 5
Same thing with the review called “Awesome But…”

The vhs tapes don’t have don’t work
And also the title screen pictures are black and the video thingy at the start of the game and the other title screen pictures.

I don’t want a name for this
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
The game is scary

I got scared, but the game is good

Gif,
March 14, 2024
5 out of 5
awesome game bro😭

a lot of people are complaining of it “not being finished” but it’s obvi gonna look like that, it’s a mobile version. but
this game is sooo good, i could never finish chapter 2 cuz it was so challenging 😭 great game tho

CLOVERISMYBABYKITTY
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
bro

it will not download but this game is good i see people play it so good game i guss

butter monke
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
It's great but the 📼 tapes sometimes work.

I loved this game but when I put in a 📼tape some of them only worked I was upset because it was pitch black I missing out

MichaeloApple2
February 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Chapter 3 release?

Where is it? You developers been to quiet Mob Entertainment 😒

213315
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Poppy Playtime is the best?

When I first started I wasn’t scared until I was getting chased in the vents by Huggy Wuggy but I made it in the vents first try
anyway this deserves a 5 star rating. :D

GamerGuy5029
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
His name

Is huggy I love this game can poppy playtime chapter 3 be free pls 🙏🏻

arianbeg56u
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Hey fix a bit of some things for us yes

Fix some things for this alright

dazenez
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
One of the best horror games!

This game might be one of the best horror games ever! I love the ending where huggy Wuggy chases you! And one more thing the
quality is amazing!

Debbie0715
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
little bug

so a bug happens where when i put a tape in but it doesn't turn on i dont know whats happening maybe its the game or a bug i dont
know just please fix the bug

this bug is anoying
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but a little bit of bugs

Mob Entertainment AKA MOB GAMES the game has a few bugs the title screen is all black and the game closes on the part where I got
the grab pack

TheDub3166
January 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Backbone controller

I have a small phone screen and I can’t use my Backbone to play

lilliyan h
January 10, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT !!!

I freaked out when I readied the App Store and steam page and I love how huggy wuggy had brand new textures in the update

Goodbyefor.eva
January 3, 2024
4 out of 5
One little glitch

The tapes just go black and it’s weird I need some bug fixes

pumkinhead 1234
December 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok but if you have a pc I recommend just playing i

It is good but if you are wondering for late 2023, the VHS tapes don’t work, so you can’t move forward in the game. It used to
be good but now it is a glitch mess.

super cool toy
December 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Crashed

I was on the bus and I decided to play poppy playtime chapter 1 I opened the app and I press play and I decided to skip the intro
but when I did it crashed and I try it again and it just keep crashing and crashing pls fix this

no online dater
December 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Fix

Please fix because every single time I open the screen it shows black but I am still able to play

beast 278
December 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m so angry with you mob entertainment

Your game chapter 1 have so much bugs please fix this and update the game please 🙏 and mob entertainment please read this right
now 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Dylanthepest
December 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it, buuut

I used to love this game, but I’m not able to play it anymore because whenever I play it, it kicks me out of the game. Please
fix this. if it hasn’t already more players might be affected and will make the game unplayable on mobile

ha ha I'm Batman
November 26, 2023
4 out of 5
I love the game but tapes won’t work

so I try to put a tape in once I do it shows a black screen and won’t open the geabpack container

ygggygtgyg
November 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Fine but…

It doesn’t load any cutscenes or tapes

The Darr family
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it

but it's good, but I just don't know how to play it

ueiejrueiridoeoehduru
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok but a minor problem

The game is really good but when I get to the huggy wuggy part where he chases you it won’t put the toy in the scanner thing
even though I got it. Why mob games? Why?

sonicmania2514
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it super

But there is a issue with it glitches when it’s not supposed to

Riddleboyxx
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Plz reed I can’t even play the game

The vhs tapes won’t work Huggy won’t work and my grabpack is laggy

Kiksdaf
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the game but there’s just one problem

The game is fun but I wish it was longer

Orogey
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Daniel chicory

Poppy playtime if I make the toy he chase me to find the pink flower it’s easy sometimes huggyWorkey

Daniel cammarato
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the good game!

This game is really invincible and fun. I get full marks.👍🏼👍🏼🤘🏻🤘🏻

nioeikl
August 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but could be a little less money

VHS tape #1 sometimes doesn’t work I have to try multiple times to get to the grabpack

ArtsyZebra
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s great but I have some issues

So, when I put in the dvd’s it’s just a black screen on the tv

nylathepretty
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Add controller support

This game will be so fun with controller support

yejchdgfgabfggshabxv
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love you huggy wuggy

There’s lots of characters in poppy but to me huggy wuggy is the best monster of the poppy games

BANBAN 4
September 10, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good just one thing

So when I start a new game and I put in the tape for the blue hand, it just doesn’t work! the video for some reason doesn’t
start, please fix

I hate a nickname
September 11, 2023
5 out of 5
ITS SO GOOD

Now I thought it would be sucky on mobile but it didn’t and I cant wait to play chapter two on mobile

matthew134322
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

As a big poppy playtime fam, I really love this game, it gives me the feeling of working with the developers that made the game,
Provo mica, Provo

mikeyb2048
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Good puzzles, but I wish there were more huggy Wuggy chasing Scenes

red red me 4
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

When is chapter 3 coming out by the way is it gonna come out on mobile to?

hdjdjfkdof
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

So I love this game very much but something that will help. A lot of people put like a multiplayer but people are not gonna work
together. It’s gonna be a versus where are you? See if you could finish first but that would really make me happy if you put a
multiplayer.

hdjdjfkdof
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Although I have one suggestion you make this game controller compatible please.

Logan4goku
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I like how you did everything good but the cat bee part sometimes and doesn’t let me put it in sometimes but there was that only
bug but huggy wuggy fur is black when I come to his park on the first time you see it

hbjshfbbfsj
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
A++

ADD THe UpDAte FOr PoPPy PlAyTimE pLZz to mobile other than taht everything’s great… h, and add the kissy missy poster nstead
of the poppy one.

Can_too
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Issues were fixed

Play this on iPad the tapes load

ZeladDude
June 29, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PoppyPlaytimeMobileChapterOne. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Graphics were kinda trash

The graphics were bad gg game just graphics also really lazy I couldn’t get any tapes to play glitches so 3/5

Graphics/lag
March 24, 2024
3 out of 5
I love the game, but it has a start glitch

When I clicked the app apparently, it says the merch then when I press X then sometimes it will not show playtime co. And then
when I click play. then It will not show huggy Wuggy to sometimes

Ryder Sullivan
March 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I used to play this all the time, but now it kicks me out every time I tried to load a game, please fix it so I can play the game
again

Pasta and sause
February 24, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s ok but not the best

Sometimes when I says “Poppy playtime” the screen is completely black. And a lot of times the VSH tape doesn’t work. And
sometimes cat bee doesn’t open the door. finally kissy missy is replaced by Poppy. That’s why it’s 3 stars.

Jrnejrhdjdjdhwyyehdhfjd
February 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but…

Some of the vhs tapes don’t load at times same with the intro tape plus the graphics could be better like they are in chapter 2.
Other than that the game is great.

AB0627
December 9, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s the code

Whatever I started playing I got the code right first and won the game once whenever I played the second time, I couldn’t get
the code, right so can you fix this please

kawwi puppys
November 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but one bug

I would put 5 but there’s one small issue I’m encountering when I put the blue cassette tape in to proceed to the next part
it’s still in my inventory can you please fix that?

Salt5105959595
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Got worse

Never lets me see the dvd clips so no progress at the start, like come on? if you would have gave me that update 2.2 I would have
a better experience.

jaxon46294
October 9, 2023
3 out of 5
I like ur games

I love ur game I don’t know why so good job

I love poppyplaytime
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Missing Audio

For the vhs tapes the audio is missing. And some vhs don’t work. So I can’t get the grab pack. What a waste of money.

dogman rules567
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
there is a glitch

Every time I skip the intro or I watch it I get
Kicked out of the app

Steve18372
August 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Please fix the game

I like how you made it on mobile and steam buti just played the game for the 100th time and suddenly the toy scanner would not
take the toy please fix this❤️

sfvvxfggg
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Not a bad game but it’s broken

So last time I played this game it was fun but when I came back to it was broken the blue tape wasn’t working at all and it
stopped me from proceeding further into the game.

pressstart91062
May 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Only buy if you don’t have a pc

The pc version is way more customizable and has better graphics

sara calvet
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but…

So I would save and quit but whenever I would rejoin I would just glitch out the map

RobotLover05
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitch

I was very excited to play this game but after a few months it just stopped when I hit new game all it does is brings me to a
black screen and a flashing button that says “skip intro” and when I hit it all it does is sends me back to the Home Screen
please fix this!

bygiyg
March 2, 2023
3 out of 5
I keep getting kicked out

After watching the beginning video it ends up crashing and kicking me out! I’m still so excited to play this game I hope it gets
fixed!!

Aesthetic.wørld
March 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs controller support

Please add controller support it would make the game even more enjoyable

cheifbeidnenkf
February 20, 2023
3 out of 5
I have a few problems

The game is fun and all. But when I try to skip the intro it kicks me out and i have a iPhone 12 so that’s why it’s not bad
but still fix this. Please.

hfhdhdbejrh
February 25, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tap Titans 2 - Fun addictive game. I’ve become addicted to it very quickly to the point where I think I need help.

Kingdom Guard:Tower Defense TD - P. Pretty good game not gonna to lie to you.

Tap Blocks Out: 3D Puzzle Game - Touching the cubes. It’s hard to touch the cubes sometimes end it shows the wrong one being touched when that’s not the one I wanted to touchOther
than that it’s an enjoyable game.