Kuma Sushi Bar App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Kuma Sushi Bar App Icon

Dive into the world of Kuma Sushi Bar with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HyperBeard Inc. and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Kuma Sushi Bar offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Kuma Sushi Bar app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Kuma Sushi Bar alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews

Looking for specific information about Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Kuma Sushi Bar in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Slow at first, but then fun ❤️

I love hyperbeard games, they always make me have fun but make me wait for things. I do have one thing I’d like to say, at first
the game is super slow also a little buggy. Other than that it’s good.

kksupmehdoods
April 1, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game so much that I play it every day

Mallory the poodle
March 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Omg so cute

It is fun and cute there is adds but how cute it is it takes adds of my mind five stars😃

Brooklyn awsome
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it!

great cute game & in love with it!

Nickpigs89
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS Game

So I’m a person how LOVES sushi 🍣 it’s so good and this game is just amazing it’s so fun and I downloaded pocket love
also that’s a good game too but this one is spot on!

yeet60000000000
January 17, 2024
4 out of 5
love it!!!<3 but ads???

i love this game sm!!! great,cozy, and kawaii!!!!but the ads annoy me sm and yea but its sooo cute!! love art and details (quick)

piperslays<3
January 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing work!!!!!

This game is amazing and all the details are so great and the characters are so cool this game is just amazing work and l’m
proud of the people who made this game

Snipperrrrr wolf
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Cute (^·^)

I love this game it is so much fun

K Gisele
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Cute, aesthetic, the BEST!

While I was in a different country, they banned few games. So I downloaded this one to see if it would work. It did. Now almost 5
months later I still haven’t played my old games, cause this one is too good. And I’m in love.🤩

cinnamonroll_
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the game

Hi! I’m just going to say, this game has taken over my life. I love it!

Tiger star 200
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game it’s so aesthetic and calming I literally play it all day everyday I hope all of you guys enjoy it!

Cassandra franco
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
In love

I’m so happy toooooo play this game. I’ve been playing more than a hour
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Bebemagicmc
November 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

Really cute and fun. Ik this is short but you should play this.

CheeseGobbler4388483
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
best game ever!!!!!

I just downloaded this game last night, and it is pretty good to play on an iPad. I'm in love with the game. you should download
this game! 👍

mrs. san Miguel
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Cute!

Too cute.

I recommend you buying this game

Kilini fox
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty nice

First one bad thing why the timer on the chief it anoying

Daniwilks22
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome♡

It's a fun no wi-fi game plus apps from the creator (

%@san
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
IN LOVE<3

This is the cutest yet bordem free game that I’ve ever played! For me this is day three in a row of playing non stop. I would
really recommend playing!

dog husky wynter
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

three words: BEST. GAME. EVA!!!

HelloKittyFan :)
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I cannot stop playing!

This game is sooo fun! I love the little characters and the setting!

Djjgckhedgckuc
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome! <3

I really like this game! Its super cute, and fun. I love Sushi, so that’s a plus. There is adds though, like every game. I just
feel like there shouldn’t be any adds, but expect from that it’s great!

GregFinroy55
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls read

This game is awesome! I encourage anyone to download this game! But I do have a few suggestions. 1 I think furniture/clothing
packs should be coins not real money. 2 I think u should get to choose ur starting characters. Pls take these suggestions into
thought. Thank you for reading!

d0gl0v3r152
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME SOOO ADDICTIVE

it is amazing!!! So cute get it for yourself!!!

F̶a̶i̶l̶e̶d̶
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Recommend!

I Just Got This App Today And I CANT Stop Playing It! It’s So Adorable And Fun. I Love The Characters And The Story Line Is
Awesome. The Only Thing I Really Want Is A Little More Customers To Get. But Other Wise It’s Amazing! I Recommend.
By, Devyn

HashyPup_YT
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
It has Ben 5 minutes since I downloaded this game

So this game is so good 😊 I think it’s going to be more fun when I play this game more times and I think you should
definitely try this game ❤️

Love Niki

Thanks

lee knows fan
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Game khá dễ thương

Mình đã có chơi nhiều game khách nhau rồi mà mình thấy game này có đồ hoạ rất dễ thương :333

helo mau
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I'M iN LOVe

This is the most cutest game I ever played it is so fun but I don't know how to get money they keep giving me coins and
candy. But this is the best game for offline play I whish u can make more like this keep the good work! ꨄꨄ

syrenity 0904
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER🥰

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS GAME. It has no ads, is super fun, and the designs are amazing. I get addicted to it every time i play.
Definitely recommend!

didi sprinkles 2345167890
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game I can not stop playing it I love the game and the bear and the game at first you will start off bad but the it
will turn into you dream restaurant I thank the people who made this game I can’t stop playing it I hope some will love this
game more then me ❤️

Queen_1265
October 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but..

It is very relaxing but you need to watch adds if you want to get anything done.

Olivia.pang1
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it already

I started this game today the animation and costumes are adorable! I love how you get to customize it unlike some other games
where you have to use the higher value stuff even if it’s really ugly. The game is relaxing but not slow. Great job you guys!

❤️🦋🥐🍪
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I AM IN LOVE❤️❤️❤️

Hi my name is max and this sushi game is the best game ever bro and the game is adorable I love this game so freaking much this
game slays y’all should get this game because this is the best game ever this sushi game is for free so get the app!

jenniferiscute1231
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I love thisssss

I love this game it’s like 10/10 you can play it endlessly like for example in long car rides and more sooo I recommend this
game if you like or even loveee sushi 🍣 you can get This game bc it’s like china town !

meeeee ❤️ game
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT <333

It’s so cute I love it so much i love playing this game so cute <33

🎀🐾🍽️💤🦈
August 27, 2023
4 out of 5
AMAZING there is a few things..

This game is so adorable in all but it can get a little boring I feel like something is just missing to it.I think maybe people
can visit other peoples places and that would be cool. And there can be more to explore!

Mikayla Celeste Erwin
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I get to have my own sushi restaurant. And can have other restaurants until i reach 5 stars.

Itz toca Dylan's
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

Cute San X Game but I need more things to be added tho it’s such a nice game just needs more updates

uglypoofarty
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love this game and the fact that there are NO glitches NO BUGGED parts And AMAZING THINGS TO DOOO

FashionovaSIS
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
<3

I love this game it’s fun and very cute!

cateei
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
SLAYY

SLAY SLAYY SLAAYYYYY THIS IS THE BESTTTT SLAYYYYYY QUEN/KING SLAYYYY I LOVE IT IT IS THE BESSTTTT SO SLAYYYY ALL DAYYY😍

_dira_
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m in love

Very calm and relaxing game obsessed if you haven’t i would 10/10 recommend

make fun games
August 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it! But has so many issues

This game is so cute but I hate the flyer time and How many bugs hopefully you can fix it

Hi_robloxdude
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS FOREVER

I love this game I was going to download a boba game then this game pops up and I look at the photos and play it and turns out to
be interesting

From:Vung
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Gigi-

It’s really good tbh honest its addicting but u have to play a lot to earn things and make ur place a better place for ur
customers.

Gigi_ngng22
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s just fun to play there’s a lot for you to do

Z🌎
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun and cute

This game is so cute, cozy, and aesthetic. It is really fun and easy to play

2254268les
July 31, 2023
4 out of 5
fun

Its so good I like it but improvements now please

Coconut cats
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

Hello I am just righting this bc I love this game

Ok so DOWNLOAD NOW ITS AMAZING!!!!!

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜AWSOME GAME!!!
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

As a kid with ADD I find this very amusing

kno zero
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Play it it’s addictive

It’s so good I can’t stop 😭🙌🙌

Susanapoll
July 26, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Kuma Sushi Bar. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s so fun

It’s really fun but when you make a mistake then you can’t fix it but over all it’s the best game I’ve ever played

opaloa
December 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad wise…

This game is really cute not gonna lie but, there are just to many adds. It’s hard to enjoy the game with ads popping in your
face every time you want to do something. Overall good concept, just loosen up the adds.

LonleyPikachu177
August 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Please get rid of the two ad buttons in the middle of the screen. It looks hideous and it doesn’t even go away once I watch the
ad.

ʕ •ᴥ•?
June 11, 2023
3 out of 5
I love it! but..

i love this game, its so addicting! but all my progress disappeared and i dont know what happened.

osully101
March 26, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Godzilla Defense Force - Best game ever. Best game ever bc it’s so fun and there is no ads and easy to play I beat Godzilla so quick I have such a cool Godzilla card to
go against Godzilla it should say challenge on the top of ur screen.

Flat Earth Sun, Moon & Zodiac - To developers. App is awesome but when looking at clock and moon orientation compared to actual moon orientation the moon appears to be 180
degrees rotated..

Hide and Seek: Cat Escape! - This game is the best. This game is so fun and addicting you can do it all day it’s so relaxing I love the cats face when you get caught lol just a
little laggy lol but I love it.