Makeover Tile: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makeover Tile App Icon

Dive into the world of Makeover Tile with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FlyBird Limited and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makeover Tile offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Makeover Tile app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makeover Tile alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 84 user reviews.

Search Within Makeover Tile Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makeover Tile Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 84 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makeover Tile in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice game to play but

Over 20 HOURS l’ve been trying to do someone else’s MAKEUP AND SKIN CARE but I can’t find it but it is amazing game though
so give it a five 🫵😃👍

Eatmanuts
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

At 76 I’m not the best at this game, but it is fun.

anchorage21
April 24, 2024
4 out of 5
Please

I like this game but I can't get through all the ads I am very impatient so I guess I won't be playing this game anymore

5iveonit
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
900

Thank you 😇😇😇🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Titi’s Babby
November 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeover Tile

I love this game it’s a great challenge and fun to makeover the rooms. I guess they need to catch up with me as I’m waiting
for new rooms to do.🤷‍♀️

LotiBalli
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

I love this game but the adds are nothing like that actual game

I like but I don't all at once
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Great game so far just started playing

CreepoHead
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Makeover tile

I love this game is so addicting and easy to use for anything it is so much fun thank you for putting this game in my iPad

RobertPH
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fine

Not the best options and boring

MDUKE21
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more to decorate

I like the game but when will we get more rooms and things to decorate?

Mauvorne
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
When’s the new rooms coming?

The this game but I have been waiting for weeks for the new room to open, it keeps saying coming soon!

lilhunny1020
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Fix this problem please!!!

I hate the fact whenever i get done with a level it restarts me all the way back over it’s highly annoying other than that i
really love this game

Jai54321
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I am 8 and I love this game my names Emily and it is so fun to play it and I love how you can play as much as you want

guthhfjggjyf
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic

A great game! Everyone should play! I’m on a fixed income and I’m glad I don’t have to spend money to advance!

Mauvorne
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

I am saying everything is omg and since I started ,it’s soo calming due to the music 🥰🥰

1234fiv
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful

I love this game so much, beautiful graphics, so many fun things to decorate with a unique style

olivia ♥️🥓
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Wonderful game, very relaxing but I get annoyed with how many times it keeps asking me to write a review so here’s me writing a
review so that the game will leave me alone.

04/29/1993
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game!

This is the best tile matching game. It’s challenging but not too easy or completely impossible like other similar games. Just
right!

mayaivy
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

Best game ever I am loving this game get it

zero 5000
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I need more!!!

I'm done with what there is and i'm anxious to do MORE!!!

Sister62
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
This game review

This game is awesome and so far I love it

🙂😌🥰😍
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
I loved

I was addicted to this game now I have been waiting for like over a year for new levels and they haven’t added the November or
December levels. I did try to delete it and play it again but my progress stayed the same so if you want to wait like a whole full
year I recommend this game.

exalantshak7
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Mostly good

The game is great but it’s annoying that I have to go back to the home page after every round and can’t just continue playing
until I get a bunch of stars or whatever.

PeteSacks
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more levels

I have been addicted to this game and i LOVE all the ways to play - watch ads, use points, and other. But, i am out of levels and
have been for months! 🥺

Sister62
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is perfect for any one who likes puddles they aren’t to hard and not to hard they have good choruses for the room you
are doing so they could country style or it could be Beverly Hills modern so a very wide rang and I am only 12.

Japanese Jesse
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
4.5

I love this game. However I wish the wait for the next project was not so long. Maybe create the projects a little faster?

Lorrie Marquis
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game for stress relief

Not too hard but challenging levels. Only game I’ve found (and I’ve tried a lot) that actually helps me relax and unwind
before bed. Also love the designs and customization of the different rooms. And I also love that you don’t have to pay to play!

Dulce2104
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun! Enjoyable game!

Decorating is fun, a passion of mine. This game beats most of the others out there, however, it’s been months now that there’s
no new designs. I understand the process it takes to design and create, I’m just anxious, this game is my favorite.

debbym
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
When!?

When is this game going to update it’s been stuck on a room for weeks?

LionessMimi
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best of both

I really enjoy the game part and I’ve been really inspired by some of the decorating. Love it!

Mblanken
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so relaxing I can play for hours

hotaumtie
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Waiting

Still waiting for the “coming soon” to get here. It’s been too long.

uiytope
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Make over zen tile match

I was enjoying until there were no more rooms to decorate and I have all these points.

lilac1959
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Trying to Match with a Challenge

If you’re seeking easy-peezy with no brain challenge this isn’t it. But as a Senior Citizen when I get through each level my
brain and logic are sharpened.

1Padoodle
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but there’s a tiny glitch

It’s a awesome game but there is one small glitch where you watch the video for the yacht for holiday canal but it keeps making
you watch the adds over and over again so you never actually get it, but overall GREAT GAME!

1#dragon lover
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun & addicting

Isn’t one of those games that you have to pay to get the stuff you want, I haven’t spent any money but also there isn’t an
add every other minute, def enjoy and I’m not even a review person but this one deserves it.

Kylen James
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite or tie with another .

Relax and easy fun play! Many options that allows you to keep playing. Good graphics ❤️

news freak without fake
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game

Love this game only thing is I wish you can go from finishing a round straight to the next, it’s a bit annoying with you have to
get back to the main page to play the next round.

MadiFeitz
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

I Love It! The only thing that I don’t like is it takes days for the new renovation to pop up, and I guess I have moved so high
up that there isn’t anymore levels for me to do…

DC Downing
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Next step

I am waiting on the backyard I think it is called. I love this game it is great but needs to constantly do update if you can't do
a bit to hold players over. It is a great game and I really enjoy it. 😃

johnboine
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

Love this game but they need more levels so I can keep playing. Hope they come soon

DDechow
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing App!

So far, I’ve gotten very few ads, and everything has been working out! The options for furniture could be a bit more vast, but
overall the game is a full success. Amazing for releasing anxiety, trying to go to sleep, or even just passing time and having
fun! Would definitely recommend!

fufufufhchb if uffudhchccy
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This game is SO fun! Usually you have to do this game for lives like in Homescapes but this game the game you do for live are SO
easy!

Hermione Granger!!!
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The perfect game

It’s just like the ad it’s I it’s super easy all you have to do that’s not in the ad is you have to mach things like food
it’s super fun and easy

Tashball
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is the best but I do wish they could add more levels because I’ve been waiting for new levels

exalantshak7
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but 1 problem

I love the game but when I run out of hearts I can’t play anymore but I love the game and I can’t play anymore think you for
listening ❤️

🦐🍩🐰🌾
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Soundtrack is fire

How did you manage to get the musicians from the Great British Baking Show to do the soundtrack for this app? Top notch.

Shiloh Rose
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like playing the tile portion of the game. However, there’s too many ads compared to other games.

85Redhead
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is the best in relieving stress it takes your mind off all your worries I love it e

evepar1965
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

💞💕❤️💗💓💘💝❣️❤️‍🔥❤️💜🧡🖤💛🤍💚🤎💙

shzhdbdb
July 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makeover Tile. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Broken

Love this game but it's currently not working, reached out but have yet to receive a response. The tiles at the bottom of the
level are greyed out and unclickable.

Rose01278
December 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Not Satisfied

This game is fun when you first download, but the pictures are not truthful to the game!! There’s is no pimple popping or other
cosmetic levels in the game, and that’s the first reason I ever downloaded the game!!! It’s even in their ad, but I don’t
see anywhere in the game to do that!!!!

Crazy Unicorn Fairy
June 14, 2023
3 out of 5
NEED MORE LEVELS

I am obsessed with this game, up until I ran out of levels to play! I can’t find any game like this and I am dying for more
levels! Please update!!!

this is sooooooo true
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s fun but could be better.

I like the game. Not a lot of stuff going on. Just wish that you didn’t have to go back to the main s teen every time you
complete a level.

Getfitgirl111
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
disappointed.

this is one of my FAVORITE games. ive played it every single day, but dont waste your time playing it. im at level 1356 and i
clicked to play another level and it says “new levels coming soon” there isnt gonna be a soon. they havent updated for 6
months, im disappointed:(

haloglaczier
March 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Hasn’t been updated in awhile

Good game but lacks regular content and bug updates.

remyclaire
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Makeovertile

Fun game. First puzzle is always easy. Second is more challenging which is good but some of them you can’t win without watching
ads to continue over and over. Way to many ads, waste more time watching ads than playing the game.

Val122345667899
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
While Away Relaxed

Well the game is relaxing and challenging, the rewards for each level completed is low. I spent 50% of my time wondering if I
should just delete the app. But then I remember, how relaxing it is.

1Padoodle
October 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ugh

Changing my previous review of 5 stars for a couple of reasons. I constantly get a pop-up requesting I rate the game ??? And
seriously…update!!! I love the game but am getting tired of waiting for new journeys and challenges 😔

Momclausen
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
great game but…

The game is great and relaxing, I play it every night. The only thing that made me not give it a 5 star was that i ran out of
things to decorate since there isnt an update. this is such a disappointment and makes me not even want to play the game anymore.
I really hope there is an update soon.

JLed004
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

Game is fun, but I don’t like the decore

😌Qty
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but I’m tired of ads after every single thing I do. Not necessary!

Queen b's farm
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game but….

Game is fun but reimbursements are too low, prices too high, same ol’ same ol’ rooms to decorate as every other game on the
internet.

desdenova4
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is fun but…

Not a bad game but too little return on the coins and items just get increasingly more expensive. Same as every other game.

desdenova4
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

WAY too many ads and quite expensive to buy out of them. A shame because I love this game.

03261954
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Not very good

It glitches and why can’t I have more stars for the higher lever imagine playing 5, 2 part levels just to get a ugly couch
it’s a good game besides that tho

Naptime Nat
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game but the ads are sometimes horrible. Some are X rated. Be careful.

zappomax
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

You said no ads but there are ads!! Liar

Noahalliedylan3
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but the game has some glitches.

The game is pretty good. However, there are some glitches. I wanted to use on of the undo tools. I watched the ad and the game
random put down a tile in the little bar. I was not able to use the tool. As a result, I failed the game.

pgcg3dmog
February 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

King's Choice - More diversity please!!!. Black people exist too! Im a black woman and there was no option for me to customize my character to my likeness..

Fairy Color - Paint by number - Untrue. None of the cute pictures in your ad are actually in this app. That’s very deceptive or lying!.

Geometry Dash Meltdown - THE BEST GAME. ITS THE BEST BECAUSE IT MAKE MY DAY EVERYDAY.