Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator App Icon

Dive into the world of Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DEVGEIM and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.18) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator Reviews

Looking for specific information about Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Dies ist ein groBartiges Spiel und einige Leute sagen, dass es zu viele Anziegen hat, aber die ganze Zelt have ich keine einzige
Anziege. Selbst mit Werbung würde es immer noch SpaB machen, also wenn sich jemand das ansieht, bitte LADEN SIE DAS SPIEL
HERUNTER.

🫠🛏🇫🇷🇮🇳🫥😶‍🌫️
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome sauce!

I feel like those haters are jealous… but you worked very hard on this game. This games should have so much love and go viral.
This is one of my top fav games! And also please stop posting bad things of this game haters!!!!!

tails awsome paw
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome opossum game

I have played this game and still have it so now I have 2 because it is fun

mighty gator 1
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
The adds are not smart

The adds always choose the worse decision

i like it all stars
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so funny and so cool and I hope this game is good for you

un pokemoncollecter
April 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk how to play

I heel like it will be good but Idk how to start a level

Car Cru5her626636366363
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
HILARIOUS AD MY GUY 🤣🤣🤣

This game is perfect already. That ad though- me and my friend DIED LAUGHING AT THAT.

LOVE IT, download PLEEEAAASE!
March 16, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Metal Suit:Superhero Simulator app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cashwalk-Step Counter&Rewards - Rewards. Just wondering when and if the $25.00 Walmart gift cards for 10000 coins will be available again? As soon as I got close to 10000
coins, they took those cards away..

Duet Cats: Cute Games For Cats - ….. In the ads, it showed a different background so that’s why I only give it three stars anyway bye..

Ada's Study - Nice but short. Very pretty, puzzles not terribly difficult, but wow is it short. Hope there might be some additional chapters forthcoming..