Army Commander: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Army Commander App Icon

Dive into the world of Army Commander with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Izlem Uyar and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Army Commander offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Army Commander app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Army Commander alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 58 user reviews.

Search Within Army Commander Reviews

Looking for specific information about Army Commander Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 58 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Army Commander in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but all of the ads

It’s a really good game so many ads

SpencerR3543366
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Lose the quick break

Game is fun
I don’t mind the ads in between missions or to get extra items
But these stupid quick breaks are terrible
Either shorten them or give more rewards

papi-tao
September 12, 2023
4 out of 5
مي

اربع نجوم بسبب كثره الاعلانات

Fhjhkbhjjjjhn
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game of my life

Plan then attack strategy, and focus. This game is good I like it five auto five stars.

HayleeW
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
So. Good

You can nuke bomb it is great to play

bella mad7698101112131415
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
From: me

The best war game I could ever play

Minereaderixl
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
So good

This game is so fun you’re a army comander this game is so good

Mandaanne92
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun game I even let my friends give their opinion and they gave a 5 star also I very much so recommend!!!

Jake G 78
June 15, 2023
4 out of 5
The ads are bad

The game is pretty good though the ads popping up so much makes me wanna quit half of the time it would be fine if it didn’t pop
up like every 20 seconds in the ads are like 30 seconds.

Chiefroca
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Pirate Mode or Medieval mode

Could add any of these modes and it would rly distribute more popularity to history or smt and make the game pretty fun you know

Jason Nuon
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Levels

Great game, and I really love it. The problem is that, 1 it is hard to avoid the adds, 2 after you get conqueror of the world, it
stops working and it won’t let you turn the yellows to gray, I hope it gets fixed.

Daveh87
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

I’m being generous by giving this game a five star the game play was OK every 10 seconds and add and also you’ll be midway
through a fight and the game will randomly pop up with an ad and you come back and you’re dead

arwfus
January 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Are you going to fix the glitches?

Or just ignore everyone? Fun game but its stuck on world commander. Also just a suggestion. By the last flag we have tons of dog
tags and nothing to spend them on. Why not let us use them to top off the plane and nuke??

Road Don
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Saimcard

I don’t have a sim card so I don’t have to worry about adds so basically no adds for free and this is not about the game I’m
talking about

_quotes_and_more2004
January 28, 2023
4 out of 5
REALLy?!?!

This game is a really fun game. But there are way to many adds. It’s just add after add. You barely get time to play. Also $6
for add removal! That is crazy.

puppylovercat hater
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Wont

The game will not let me capture the enemy flag an continue the game😡

wolfmckay
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I was all the games so much you should have an update and add tanks in helicopters this game is so good thank you for making this
Game.

Jackson rolloff
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Starter Pack Glitch! (ANNOYING!!!)

The game is super fun but I can’t press the X or the No Thanks options on the Starter Pack, Please fix!!!!

fjmfhelnrmufkrifjd
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Add fix

I have seen many reviews of this saying there are too many ads. So to get no ads just turn off your internet. It’s what I do

Boywith3names
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Hi your game is so fun and you have a great sound affects

Gary Larry Harry
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Copy of your game on roblox

Hi lion studios I love ur game but roblox copied your wonderful game

infernal_JJ
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Download now

Please download this now this game is so fun

JT1245
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Download now

This game is really fun and it really passes a lot of time and are you I was very addicted to it but then I will download it but
I’m now re-downloading it download now it’s a really fun game but be aware there is a lot of ads

Cody Matthew Lenehan
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

I have finished at 30 to 40 times and it is getting boring. Please add more stuff to do

rickdurand
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Complaint

The game is really fun but I got a level it’s not allowing me to play the next level again...what’s wrong?

SHEYISHADOW
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Are you going to fix the glitches?

Or just ignore everyone? Fun game but its stuck on world commander. Also just a suggestion. By the last flag we have tons of dog
tags and nothing to spend them on. Why not let us use them to top of the plane and nuke??

Road Don
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Heads up

While Playing this Game, which I enjoyed Greatly, I noticed my phone started acting up and I actually got a random Text Message.
Be careful with this Game. I believe it has spyware attached to it.

Fattpill
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s overall good but when u get to level 89 it’s glitched. It says you need to be level 90 to battle but I didn’t even have
the gold flakes. I couldn’t do anything so I deleted it and started over even though it’s boring in the beginning.

Fishing for mor games
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
New weapons something

Fun game. A lot of tags left over. Need to put mech suits as part of the the things you can by with tags or more bombs, something!
I play offline so giving us off liners something to do with the left over tags would be great!

Bigboykc
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

The game itself is fun but once you max out that’s it there needs to be more options for equipment and troops helicopters would
be awesome we need more options

Mud45
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I farted I had the best sleep

Ask if you get a free drink at your friends house

jufeyhrfvyfhefyebf
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s Fun

It’s like you’re a real army person.

SethP98
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wait what?

A actually good game? This is the best game of this type I have ever played. There is actual effort put into it and everything
looks good. Thank you for not making a over night trend game.

david_;-;
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Maxed

It’s fun and I just got to conquered of the world

Deez nuts 3000300
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

The ad is actually accurate, I was expecting a scam and this is a slam

rr2993388383
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

The glitch is if you get out the game as you beat the A site and the move if you exit out the game the game with break and you
cant play at all please fix so I can play again

garbage app of all time
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it’s so much fun everyone will love this game forever

dhdjajchx
March 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Army Commander. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

It’s basically just 1 minute of playing and then a 30 second ad. It’s so annoying!

Cyan eagle
April 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun but…..

It is indeed fun but can’t handle it very long with so many ads

pjander83
April 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Game Tops Out Quick

A really fun game to play except it tops out too quick. I’d say after about a week of play I reached “Immortal” as my
commander level and now it just repeats the same level over and over.

Nukeman2012
September 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Used to be fun but now ads every 15 seconds

Used to be a fun game to play with ads at a normal rate that made the game still fun to play. The amount of time between ads was
worth it but now after latest update, it’s all ads now. Every 15 seconds or so, disrupts the game and all. Too bad

Jayslow
June 9, 2023
3 out of 5
It good be better

It’s a great concept except way to many ads in it just to play

a_carey911
June 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Quick Break

I hate all of the “quick breaks”! They are so annoying and if your reading this I suggest you change this. Other wise it’s a
wonderful game!

yhstyjstjs
June 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Why

I can’t even play the game because of the add at the beginning it makes me have to pay 10 dollars please get it fixed

jfirjmejxiimdnjd
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Doesn’t let you progress after a certain level

I even bought the no ads to play this but after a certain level, you can’t spend the tags to upgrade and can’t progress any
further.

JakePerlata
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Hey I need to say something

A group on roblox stole your game and is making money off it

kenpjack
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!!

Okay, are all these ads REALLY necessary?! The game itself is fun, but would it kill you people to make the ads optional or have
them be temporary offers or something?

FIX THIS!

WolfGamer89
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but needs more

I like the game but it needs more. I’ve already got to basically the end of it. You can keep playing but it the same thing over
and over. It needs more options and upgrades.

Freddy909
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good game but there are so many adds and when there is my game blacks out. So you should really fix that.

jo mama nintindo64
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun at first

But the game’s progression ends too quickly, and you have nothing to dump extra tokens into once you finish the statue.

Most of the ranks are empty, too.

Ivellios92
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is extremely fun but always freezes it really ruined for me please fix this

the beast:/
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game BUT

This is so taxing on my phones hardware. It makes it heat up and slows everything down incredibly. Please address that.

Chris8822
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Somewhat good

The game is very fun but getting ads every 2 minutes is pretty bad.

ImmaMinion
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Game issues

I enjoy the game but the glitching is extremely excessive and so is the random advertisement videos. If the glitching is fixed
then it would be 5stars

xXImmortalsXx
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

It’s a fun game but an ad pops up during the middle of every battle. And I mean in the middle. It kinda ruins the game

🧀LegoNarwhal🧀
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
One huge issue

I finished the game fairly quickly and when I restarted the app, the leveling system bugged out. Gave me the 15 upgrade when I
couldn’t upgrade. I can’t even transfer gold to silver so I have an inventory of mostly gold

musicman9257
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but there’s a glitch

I cannot progress because the flag will not lower even after all the enemies have died, also please make it so that there’s less
ads

CKcaleb
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game. But the ads

I have fun play but the ads are just so crazy I get a ad every 30 seconds I refuse to play anymore because of the ads fix your
game please and maybe I will play more I know that’s how you make money but still it’s to much

vaugvwmhvgw
March 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gymnastics Superstar - Get a Perfect 10! - love the game to much ads though. So i adore this game it is such a good game but to MANY ADS!!!!.

Little Nightmares - 5 stars EZ. I love this game sm and I got so excited when I found out it’s on ios.

Flex Run 3D - Taylor swift great. I love it 🥰 is so good and fun I play it every day love it and I am 10 years so don’t judge me love yeah!
😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😚😚😚😚😚.