Fake Island: Demolish!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fake Island: Demolish! App Icon

Dive into the world of Fake Island: Demolish! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by UNICO STUDIO and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fake Island: Demolish! offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fake Island: Demolish! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fake Island: Demolish! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Search Within Fake Island: Demolish! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fake Island: Demolish! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fake Island: Demolish! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fake island

This game is perfect, physics are great and it is a satisfying game and it is relaxing

jtbalrd
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s fun, I like it

I really like this game because it’s fun. It keeps me entertained.

Djdjdhjsjfjdjrjkx
January 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Dewey22

This is a fun game to blow stuff up. I’m an Electrical Engineering so it makes me remember my engineering science course of
statics and dynamics!!!

Dewey2222
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a pretty good game I like it

Wenberg 645
December 10, 2023
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I’ve been trying this app since 2022 and then I had no storage and it deleted by itself so now I’m re-downloading it and I
have a feeling it has a new update bug fixes. Nice job!

Tico0302
December 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s really l hard but really good

Jonah good
December 2, 2023
4 out of 5
From: Zj

The game is great but I need more time on the triangle level please 🙏

Zach🤑🤑🤑🤑
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun figuring out how to blow stuff up. Almost like doing a puzzle. And there’s something so satisfying about watching the
buildings fall.

LaShaun aw
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
New game download

Simple enough to learn plus fun

Mckinney08
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good!

although its my first time playing it, its looks just realistic! so realistic that it looks like real life even tho its a game,
the buildings look so real!

Gamerboychair2
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

Its a fun game but can you like more levels to it and can you also like add more landmarks because it would be more fun if more
levels and landmarks be added.

this game is way better
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s pretty cool

It’s a good game but after a while you start
Repeating the same levels over again with one less explosive. And for that I give it 4 stars.

jason59986
July 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game. Need help.

How do I get the explosion order to come up?

kiefferster
May 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Fix the levels

I’m on level 3 and i did the other one a it didn’t work.

Country boy kid
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t know

ITS SO FUN 🤩 I LOVE IT 😀😀😀

Iloveroblxox
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Sequencer is gone

Fun game but for some reason the dynamite sequencer is now missing from the game. Please help.

splugg
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m in

Not bad at all worth three time Legit !!!!!

RdotGarner
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Zzz

Zero adds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User8446
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love It!

I love this app so much I’ve crashed a lot of building’s🏘🏙

EHG2000
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Idk

This is a great game and I love the graphics, and why are people saying there are hundreds of ads??? I only encountered 1 ad in an
hour of playing. Would totally recommend this game!👍

Mylifeisale
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Boom!

Great game! To make the game more challenging adding a safe location for the direction of the building/structure fall would be
more realistic.

19warrior12
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
😂

The first game to pop up when you search up twin towers

Memerman12321
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Excelente

Pienso que con 5 estrellas son muy pocas si fueran 100 o más seria mejor Gracias bendiciones

Teniente2003pr
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

So far it’s keeping my interest. If I have to put a bunch of money into it to play it, I’ll probably delete it.

A1. Rab
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So good but needs more

This is so great but it need to Add two more things 1queen mary ship 2cutty shark ship

everything wasd
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Самая лучшая игра са всю историю

Тепер буду всегда играть в неё

Sadaev Ali
November 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool Game

Aside from ads, this is an interesting game.

chicaga2000
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

So first of all this game is very fun including it takes all my stressed out and I can destroy anything I love this game five star
is definitely five star

miguek0
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Fulfills all of my explosive needs lol

CamSmalls
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
As promised

First game in a while that works as promised

jrisbak
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good and relaxing

I love this game a lot and the best thing is that it doesn’t have ads right when I’m about to demolish something so thank you
I like this game

owen Novak monkey
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but

Gets boring quickly but still very fun

4weksh
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good, but a little confusing

It’s not bad, but apparently you want to collect diamonds. I can’t figure out what the diamonds are used for. A little
explanation would be great.

Rufflephart
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is explosive

I like this game because you get to destroy all of the buildings and it is really satisfying because The buildings fall apart.
It is really fun

Beef145
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

When you pay for it you get unlimited dynamite sticks. You should have a option to go back to limited number you should have. It
gives you more of a challenge.

KAVCS
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I watch my brother play this game and I liked it so he sent it to me and I downloaded it and it’s so fun

poper locker
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

I saw the ad and it was cool so I downloaded it.
When I first saw it there were zero ads you just got to play and play and I really like that so I WOULD RECOMMEND

Zac Ide
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is really fun and I am nine in the first review the Proplem/s are the same but it is a good game my brother likes it to

sewdogerrr
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s well made and pretty fun

Zyla_
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
sOOOO GOOD BUT ONE THING

it is a lot of fun but it’s allotted of adds

qerlos
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Amazing game I send u props 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🫶🏼🫶🏼🫶🏼🫶🏼🤭❤️🫶🏽❤️

lola isabella changa wanga dc
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

Please fix the bug that keeps returning the same yellow trade center building. You can’t move forward from there and it destroys
the whole concept of the game.

greenscholer
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game☺️

I asked the game I demolition every level and I also yank the first level because it helps you

Akguy78
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It does what it says it does

It’s good, and not too many ads

ChiffonApplePie
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Little ads

When I started the game and played for a while the were very little ads

youtubedann1233
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Hash

This game is amazing so download it NOW!!!!!!!!!!

amen amen amen amen
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Judethetnt

I NEVER SEEN A DEMOLITION IN REAL LOFE NOW I CAN SEE ONE IN A GAME!!!!!!!!

Ozz2821
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Really enjoyed this Game!

Great graphics and destruction algorithm!
Only downside is I finished all of the building to fast…I need more! :P

GeaterDavis
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun game using your head to figure out how it’s going to fall. Way too many ads.

13 bullet
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

The no ads is very cheap and I love how this is not just pay to win and very good gameplay but I have a suggestion, can you make a
way to spread up the falling of a building thanks

Fake island lover
April 23, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fake Island: Demolish!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but unfair

It’s a overall fun game but I believe the score at the end is unfair so i would like if you changed it, thank you.

GamerLuca_24
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
More building

Very dissapointed that you don’t have more level

Tom1953liz
October 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game just one issue

I have been playing this game for so long and I love it! But when I reached level one after 249 I got to level 3 and tried to
continue playing level 4 but I can’t go past level 3 I hope you can understand this message

Stuck on World Trade Center
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game

It’s an amazing game, but there are to many ads. After every round, it’s an ad. It’s a great game though!

JackTheCreeper6
June 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Freezes

Would be a great game but it freezes up a lot when this is fixed I’ll update my review.

Trisha Faith Washington
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun at first but limited

Once you blow up their 100+ buildings it repeats, boring, not worth the $4.99 to remove ads..

MrfixitCT
October 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Entertaining until the levels repeat

Surprisingly the game is entertaining and kind of relaxing. My problem is the levels start to repeat. Supposedly there’s 120
levels, but with the same architecture and buildings repeating themselves there’s probably half of that.

icodyonline
September 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Must add Jeddah tower and burj Khalifa

Please I beg you to add burj khalifa and the Jeddah tower

The mangos in a bucket
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Broken scoring mechanism

This game could be one of the best time passers, I think most would be willing to throw money at it. But after level 15, you can
have a building completely demolished, and it’ll say that you failed for whatever reason. It gets really annoying.

Chad818181
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Freeze

I have had to delete and reinstall several times. Seems there isxalways a place where the app freezes and deleting is the only
way to move on.

asdffgghhjjjkll
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but broken

A very fun game that no longer seems to function- the next button does work.

zachrryross
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much ads

Too much ads and crashes once in a while

Noga Danial
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Poor Ad Placement

This games is listed for ages 4+. After only a couple of rounds, the very first ad is a cartoon shirtless man with wording about
sending nudes and the word horny. NOT a good look for the younger demographic.

kcchiefs_01
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Game Does Not Run Anymore

This game does not run anymore. When I open it it just shows the launch screen and then changes to gray and does not run. This is
after I paid for it.

ybp123
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened to choosing order of detonations?

After a recent update, I can no longer choose the order of detonations. Everything is 1.

BiomedRichie
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeat buildings

Many repeat buildings and sometimes gets stuck on the same building after you demolished it, like the trade center five times in a
row. Sometimes you destroy it good snd it fails you. When it works right its fun!

Faith Rider 700
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads

After the first few boards you will spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game. 30 seconds to beat a level
followed by 1 minute ads.

Jkbabbler
April 9, 2022
3 out of 5
have to pay for a lot of stuff

I will have to rate it a 3 star because u have to pay for almost everything I wanted to play at a different land mark but again u
HAVE TO pay but everything else is good

ll_ll-
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but

Buildings don’t fall in slow motion. Either extend the time to allow a building to fall or increase they rate in which they
fall. A fast forward button would be nice too.

Chuck33
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch

After passing a level. It won’t let me continue without restarting the game every time.

Mr_fungible
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
It won’t let me press the button

It won’t let me press the button

weep Eric ddsrfcfghb
March 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MadOut2 BigCityOnline - I love the graphics of this game. It’s so good rea. This is a 100% game five stars easily.

Granny - Wow. This is the best game you don’t need WiFi to play this or anything over all it’s a very good game with no bugs.

FotMob - Soccer Live Scores - FotMob. You will know everything you want about soccer.