Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tap2Play LLC and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.23) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 74 user reviews.

Search Within Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 74 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty good game

This is probably one of the best games I’ve had on my phone. This is really cool and really relative to an actual farmer game.
If you are bored at home, you should definitely download this

Tricky_Tristan 😈😈
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Very Awesome and Totally Amusing

I’m a TBI=Traumatic Brain Injury Survivor and I am amused with the simple things

CaptainClaud89
April 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Stone grass

I don’t like how to cook I like how it cut grass

Honey, I’m already running up
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
GREAT BUT ……

Love the game BUT needs more levels and more ways upgrade your tractor and farm. I DONT want a farming game but it could have a
little bit more to choose from. It only has 30 levels and I can play this all day every day. Please update this for more
playability.

XJynXE
February 25, 2024
4 out of 5
Great game but need more levels

I absolutely love this game. I just wish there were more than 30 levels. Every time I finish the game then I have to delete it and
then re-download it so I can play again. Is there anyway that you can make more levels?

Bcassman78
February 9, 2024
4 out of 5
fun but a lot of ads

he game is fun but theres an ad ever minute its fun but gets annoying after a while

promrmarbles
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

I like how when
you cut the grass it gives you money. Also there are some awasome mowers too!😆🤩

My username: uuu187
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
30 short levels

You mean the developer can’t recycle previously used levels to add an infinite amount of levels to keep your users entertained?
I was invested when I paid $9 to avoid all the ads. Weird

cl8nsmith
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Wish there was more, would’ve saved some money oth

If I knew there were only 35 levels of this game that I easily completed in a day I would’ve thought otherwise. Especially after
spending money on removing ads, but live and learn I guess. Can your team add some more levels?

Snakeyez194719491739
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Stone Grass

Why doesn’t the game go pass 30 plays? Are there more?

rayrayruiz
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

The game is so fun and I love it I spent no money and I have no adds

dugkybfgcugj17#4(9
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Mobile problems

I cant Even Play the game with out having to swiping up cuz the dam game is like only for phones

Braxteennnee
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Helping is fun

I always help my dad do mowing the grass and this is how I practice it!!!

keziah reay
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more

There needs to be way more levels. I paid to get rid of the adds, and now I have nothing to play.

PAfemale78
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it.

It really feels like I’m mowing grass. I’m having a hard time with the thick grass but I am going to keep mowing through the
hard cuts. Have a good day.

Master Peters 17
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is awesome although I do have one question after getting one star on level 30 it’s says next level available but I
can’t find it if it’s even there I’ve done all maps all grass but I still haven’t seen it is there a level 31 or not?

Hinchmoney
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Please

Please add more animals and levels but other them that were all addicted

Heyheyheyheyq
March 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

I love this game but there is too many ads. Pls reduce the ads pls the rest is fine.

prenzelguy
March 29, 2023
4 out of 5
No more levels?

I got to level 30 but there’s no more levels?

spiderman31_2009
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW

This game is so much fun! You make it to more levels! You should make more updates! Any way, this game is satisfying ttyl!

That girl!!!!!
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun!

This game is awful. It forces you to watch ads to upgrade. It also will start an ad in the middle of a level. Then after you take
your money back or upgrade it’ll start an ad. Constant ads. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

fhfhcurbd
February 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Grass stone

Love it but there is only 30 levels. Sad. They are short ones too.

Valerie Pritchett
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is actually good

The game looks a lot cleaner and better put together than the ads would have you think

kstar1452
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
As

SOoOoOoOooOoOOoOoOoOoOoOOOoOoOoO S A T I F I I N G G G G G G. G G G. G G G G

hpjbpbicd
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
The first time we met a€|€{^

Heheh I think it’s a great idea for the next batch of cookies and I will try y ycream for sure and I hope you enjoy it too haha
but I think it might work better for you if you want uto ye ha hahaha ueyrpeu

hhhhgg FYI my
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Really a one star game

Too many ads that end up crashing the device. They really try to get you to pay for the sixteen dollar game to remove the ads that
occur every thirty seconds. Great concept put too many ads to be playable.

technoguy123
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Grass cutting lvls

While the game is fun to play and a fun way to pass the time it gets boring after awhile and there are only 30 levels and I
completed all of them and I go back and forth between levels and it gets really boring and while I have wait for new levels to
play on

Demigodsessprime101
December 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

Great game just to relax. Only problem is after paying to remove ads blew thru game. Need more levels please. With the amount of
levels the money I spent is by far not worth it!! Please update

harwood1981
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game but needs more levels please!

Honestly a great game, super fun and great to pass time but desperately needs more levels added and more farm upgrade options

Jmk113
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun. But lacks material

After level 30 there’s nothing to do. Game needs to be updated. Also, the factory and the farm I can’t figure out what they do

DryVice
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I don’t know what to say so bye

i am dumber than you4790
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
To much ads

Just please put less long ads and fewer ads its annoying this game is great tho and i love it but sometimes not beacause to much
ads, just make fewer ads and more people would play your game!

Shawn SUS
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Love the game but there are so many ads. Also, the game keeps crashing, maybe it just needs an update bug fix.

phillyphan24
April 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Stone Grass: Lawn Mower Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
ADS

Hi! Love this game but it becomes frustrating when just randomly every 8 minutes a ad pops up. The ads make me want to delete the
game because I think that I spend more time watching ads than I do cutting the grass. But other than the ads this is a great game
it is stress relieving and calming!

Merri Kirk
December 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Game with errors should not be played.

Game with errors should not be played.

Gxjvivyxuviv
December 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads make it annoying

I really don’t mind ads in games. But forced ads….. in about 1 minute increments…. Not the move. Fun game though. Other
problem is that for me at least, it’s a little glitchy, though that may be my iPad

amelia.c13
November 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Maps

Not a bad game, but there are only 30 maps.

kids9710
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Could be better

This game needs more than 30 levels. More challenges or did the developer give up on this app? Please go in and update the app
with more levels, more challenges, and this would be a really great game. Stop with all the bug updates when your not really
updating anything. Add more content!!!

LadyTuck 928
November 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Well

Ok, so this game is good it’s a good game to play in the car or at home or whatever but one problem is THERE is to much adds it
would of get five stars if there weren’t so MANY adds.

H0ckey guy
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Good concept but

Wayyy too many ads. We’re talking every 30 seconds there’s a forced ad popping up in the middle of whatever you’re doing. It
would be a nice relaxing game without that but the number of ads completely ruins it. I played for about 15 minutes before I gave
up and uninstalled.

Nuredbjkuesxbjfeeinvaquibc
August 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads every 45 seconds

Ads every 45 seconds and there long ads too pls fix it

Jude searles youtube
August 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Eh

Not a bad game but the fact it’s jammed pack with ads until you pay the fee is intense let alone their is only 30 lvls then nada
basically an easy way to make 10 bucks a person who plays this

gunner161
July 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is really fun but there are too many advertisements for me to sit down and play it

That gurl :):
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs work

I hate when the bales get flung any and everywhere…
Make a upgrade to spread the field of picking up bales. Or make it so you have to change vehicles between cutting and picking up.
I hate my vehicle getting caught on corners.

Ohh bejeezus
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but To many ads

I really like the game but there is way to many freaking ads and $4.99 for ad free is ridiculous

Slayer1780
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
eh..

the app overall is decent, it’s a fun game but the ads are a bit much, if u upgrade soemthing ( i’m not talking about getting
it for free with ads ) a ad pops up even if ur paying for it with money, or if u click a lot of stuff or something ads pop up,
it’s getting annoying 😬

char fan
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Wish I had read more of the reviews before I paid for the ad free version. It’s a fun game but 30 levels isn’t enough.

bluegryphon
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun, but,

Great game. Loved to see the grass get cut and it was enjoyable. Wish there were many more levels.

mowers guy 2
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game!!

Great game but way to many adds

Ncanter374
March 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Re: review

Like the game but too many adds and commercials

pickles 1999
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s really fun but also slightly not.

I can deal with ads in games, but there are ads that come up in very annoying places. This game also makes my phone very very hot
while playing for not a long time and that actually worries me so I stopped playing.

Jucas Lohnson
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

There is a ad every 30 seconds on this game and in the after 30 seconds

coltjhgg
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Need more levels

After investing into a good start, we can only make it to lvl 30? Needs more levels & more of a content expansion.

DeservedIntolerance
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Short lived

very satisfying, but needs more then 30 levels. I was ultimately let down once I completed the game in only a few hours

westicle6969
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Great time killer

It was a good mindless game to take my brain away but the levels are pretty short at 30. I paid for the upgraded version without
ads and there doesn’t seem to be any hope of new additions to the game.

r3dtr4cer
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

I would give it a five star review if they ever added more levels.

PatS1791
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Why only 30

Fun and mind numbing, somewhat satisfying Only 30 levels 9.99 to remove adds and only 30 f’in levels. Annoying. Add more
levels!! Add more upgrades.. game has potential to be mildly entertaining.

Mummyz12
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
No sound

I have no sound for some reason. Game is fun for a bit but gets redundant. And you have to buy the “No Ads” upgrade, if not
it’s way to many ads. Good but gets boring. Please fix sound

Damien0711
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Map

So I paid for this game to get rid of the ridiculous adds but if I knew there were only 30 levels I would have just deleted the
game.

Simple but satisfying concept. Add more levels and not add on packs especially for the people who already paid

JK-EMT
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
GREAT but limited

Would be an easy 5-star if it had more going on for levels. Completed the levels and tractor levels in approximately 3 days. The
farm has been a mediocre attempt at keeping players. After lvl. 30 the game has NOTHING to offer which is saddening.

TruckingU
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but WAY too many ads

I love the game it’s fun and quite relaxing but literally every minute u get an ad. I know u need ads to make money but it can
get annoying when ur in the middle of mowing and an ad pops up. Would not recommend if u don’t like ads

Cosmic.Brownies
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this!

I love this game but the ads are insane i know that the app is free but in order for us to play it you’ll have to delete some
ads

noice lucy
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I absolutely love the game but it would be great if every 20 seconds a ad was not popping ip

Little Gary82
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashing

I mean this game isn’t that bad for a free game but it crashes constantly and whenever I try to get 1 star it crashes then I
have to start all over again.

Idontevenknowwhyimhere
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game BUTTTT

Really fun game just way too many ads way too much freezing up and closing down and need more than 30 levels

very unsatisfactory 88
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

Great game, but only 30 levels? That’s a bummer

Subie Lare
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is fun

I loved playing this game. However I agree it has too many ads and everytime I play it freezes up on a level and you have to start
over. It has froze sometimes three times on the same level and you have to start over

humblekindtm
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
There are too many ads

I think its a good game. It's really fun, satisfying, and relaxing. The only thing I hate about this game, there are way too many
ads. I feel like after everything I do there is an ad.

ItsMeLeigh123
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

Why am I only able to do 30 levels?

Light9172
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Shop and farm inop

On lvl 30 shop and farm does nothing ..
game is nice to kill time while in the RR

nick name # 23
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing game but way too many ads

Please fix the ad problem there are wayyyy to many

mrkidtickler
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is an amazing game I love it and I use it to relax but I can’t relax when every 10 seconds there is an ad. This game would
be so much better if they just had less ads.

bob the 3 3rd
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s an addictive game I’ll give you that! But every 20 seconds for an ad and every 5-10 minutes when it just boots you out of
the game kinda sucks…

Header71
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

A lot of ads nothing else. How can you put so many ads in the game?? All you see is crypto.com

Stefanos944t
March 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Eatventure - The best game ever. It’s so good it’s the best I literally turned on battery saver and then I got so much money on Eatventure.

Azur Lane - Great game ever. It’s been a part of my life, really enjoy it a lot, thank you Azure lane.

that's a cow - Good game but one thing. It’s a good game but it’s really hard but good and super funny game and sorry it’s short but that’s all so yeah bye<3!.