Swords Maker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Swords Maker App Icon

Dive into the world of Swords Maker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Stolen Pad and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Swords Maker offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Swords Maker app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Swords Maker alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Swords Maker Reviews

Looking for specific information about Swords Maker Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 3.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Swords Maker in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bought the game

Biught the game 2.99 to remove ads but ads still popping after the mutliplyer?? Repair it or i need a full refund

johnwhicko
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

Great game but I hate the amount of ads. One way to make it better is to reduce THE ADS!!!!!!!!!!

Fade1028
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I got one thing to say TOO MANY ADS

amzingsupersword
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Only 1 thing missing

I got a question can you normally forge swords and can you play without internet cause you want them to be able to make swords
their own way if it doesn't let you theres mo creativity

ninjitsulord
March 17, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Swords Maker. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool idea but very flawed

Like seriously why can’t we restart a level?

BibleZealot
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but

So the game overall is good but the ads are horrid also the pop up in the bottom is blocking the skip so I have to watch an AD so
in the end good game bad amount of ads

🖤🧑🏻‍🎤🖤
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game until

This is a very good game until level eight it’s almost impossible and I’ve tried all the combinations I can think of

dancing banana man
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
why

i mean it’s kinda fun but u literally need to watch an ad to finish a level the only option is like x2 x3 x5 multiplier if u
watch an ad

i like video games 123456789
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

there’s is way to many ads. And when I try to collect my prize I have to watch an ad. And every time I play a round I have to
watch an ad.But the concept is good.

tjhgvjgfd
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
To the craters of 🗡maker

I like the game but there are to many adds because every time you complete a level you have to watch a add if you can make less
adds in your game

meggggggg1892
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Kind of like it

I love the game but you have to Watch ads to get money. And I don’t want to watch I had to get the money

R # boy
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

This review is from march 2022 and the new update is very buggy for me. I can upgrade my stuff but it won’t actually let me use
it

lukehansen49
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is good but

There is just too many ads every time I finish a level it brings up an ad and it just takes away the feeling of the game so I hope
you can fix it

deez nuts:))))))))))))))()
March 13, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Nixplay - My Nixplay frame. Hi my name is Kathy. It took a few weeks for a response but as soon as Par was assigned my case he was on it. I am very pleased
with his service.
Thanks
Kathy 1234.

Philips Hue gen 2 - Easiest to use. Love Phillips Hues wish they would do a Christmas effect for themes where they flash the colors or even a twinkling/ strobe type
otherwise awesome.

Spirit Talker Communicator ITC - I’m overwhelmed. This app has seemed to be fake at first but after using it at my nursing home all day and consistently getting the same answers in
the same parts of the building it kind of solidified my understanding, i’m freaked out and obsessed at the same time!!.