Worldle Maps | Geography: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Worldle Maps | Geography App Icon

Dive into the world of Worldle Maps | Geography with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Aryan Chaurasia and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Worldle Maps | Geography offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Worldle Maps | Geography app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Worldle Maps | Geography alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Search Within Worldle Maps | Geography Reviews

Looking for specific information about Worldle Maps | Geography Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Worldle Maps | Geography in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
More Puzzles a day

I wish you could do multiple different ones instead of just a day

COCOPAQU
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice ai

Very nice,thoughtful, and helping! It told me the distance between Bangladesh and Tonga it’s approximately 12,762 kilometers or
7,924 miles. And generally a good game. Oh and by the way I’m 7. But yeah definitely deserves five stars from everyone. In my
opinion.

boi will you
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Learn something new every day!

Love this game. Some days are easy, others have me analyzing shapes and asking myself what looks like shoreline, river, or a
synthetic straight line that smacks of colonialism. Mini lessons on geography and history. :-)

tam sandwich
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
World geography

I’m 77 years old, a life time of changing political boundaries, Worldle challenges my ability to keep current on these changes.

Uncle Wazzu
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Question Marks on Flag Quiz

Why are only question marks showing on the Flag quiz, instead of directional arrows, like are present on the daily Country quiz?
It’s not possible to play the Flags quiz without the assistance of the arrows.

circlecitysounder
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Download Roblox today!

Roblox is a game where the players make the rules. It is a fun and unique experience. I highly recommend playing Roblox today!

Video Gamer 9231
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
A blast

I love geography and a friend turn me onto this game. This is the absolute best! I look forward to it every single day. What a
great idea. Thank you for creating it

Traveling otter
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Different??

Why does my country differ from other players if we are in the same time zone.
Also I don’t have the option of Neighbors or Capitals.
The site doesn’t copy or share either
I can’t post direct onto Worldle page..

Andrehartman24
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Krugerlicious

An excellent way to learn the world

Krugerlicious
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App for learning about geography

It helps to already know something about geography, but it helps with a different aspect, that is, the shapes of countries. I play
every day

Poodle Rucker
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

There are a few country maps that are using the same map, but I use it every day.

plane jane
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Iconic to Unfamiliar

Some you will know at first sight, but many countries will have you searching maps of the wrong continent! Fun and challenging
even for this old Geography major!

Joewhiplash
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay, not great

Great concept, but not as well executed as I’d hoped. First, there are way to many repeats just a day or two apart. Second, the
list includes countless territories (not countries), which I didn’t find out until getting them wrong. If those were options, it
would be nice to know before starting.

Anonymous0720
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but glitches

It starting when it showed me a picture of Saudi Arabia, I guessed Saudi Arabia, it said it was Rwanda

Akleck
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun, but many territories used are not countries. Also, some images aren’t the countries they say they are, like
Saudi Arabia was the image, but the app said Rwanda was the correct answer.

Fitz5115
August 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun, but I have questions

A few friends and I love playing this game and sending our results to each other. When we post our scores though, sometimes there
is a black box in the grid. We can’t find any explanation as to why the results sometimes are all green boxes and sometimes have
this black box.

pizzadreams
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Sometimes errors

Today Kiribati does not look anything like your map. Google maps has it an altogether different shape. Otherwise fun game.

Oleanderbush
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Usually good

This game is usually quite good. However, today’s map is of an island in the Azores (Terceria) but the solution says it is
Bouvet Island, which has a different shape. This has happened with other countries in past. Database has errors.

Glamdrach
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Share

The Share option deposits on clipboard. No idea to “share” it.

ecnol
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

The fun comes from narrowing down the search. For many islands, I definitely needed to consult Google maps. Just remember the
distance separating the choices is between the geographical centers of each country.

TDImark
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, app crashes

Downloaded the app yesterday on iPad but crashes every time shortly after starting. iPad (6th generation) running 15.4

Developer fixed the issue. Great job!

mdzorn
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Good way to test my geography skills!

shhshxjak
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Fun

The app is pretty fun but an archive would be nice. Is there any way to add that in?

Bowja333
March 12, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Worldle Maps | Geography. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
“Country”?!?

It says “guess country”. Some of these selections are not countries, and some are not properly shaped. A tiny island 1000 or
more miles away from a country that owns it should not be a part of this game. But here I am still playing it because sometimes it
is a lot of fun.

Dada9955
February 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Inaccuracy

Too often the graphic rendition of a country is inaccurate enough to be very difficult to locate on any world map.

mad2view
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of duplicates

Monaco has been on twice the last two weeks. Same with Svalbard-

no mo dups
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but not on IPad

A great game, challenging, humbling. I only wish it worked on iPad - it crashes reliably :(

Sailorsammy
March 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Satisdom - wahoo ! !. i’ve only played it for three seconds, but three seconds is all i need to tell you that i freaking love this game <3.

Sonic Forces: Speed Battle - Pretty solid game. Honestly despite having all of what you would expect from a mobile game it's still pretty fun and dosnt seem to pay to win along
with fewer adds than other games aside from doubling rewards all in all a fun time killer.

Little Nightmares - Good game but. I love this game but when i load in at the start is just kicks me out and its a little annoying.