Crazy Pusher Master: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Crazy Pusher Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Crazy Pusher Master with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mainland TECH and released in January 2022. With an 3.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Crazy Pusher Master offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Crazy Pusher Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Crazy Pusher Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Crazy Pusher Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Crazy Pusher Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Crazy Pusher Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idk how I feel about it

I’m testing it I have seen that if you play through out the timer it goes down. But idk if I’m going to receive 2,400$ but we
will see my timer is at 2 days now so let’s hope it doesn’t do what all the other reviews say it does.

cookiesough
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Bogus

I have been playing this game for over 3 weeks and I have been on 29 fruit for the same amount of time and I am not able to get
past that point. Do not play this game, it promises all these amounts that you will never receive.

bogus bogus bogus
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
You can cash out

You can cash out but after the countdown is complete you do not get paid total scam

Vickatta
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a scam

Don’t waste your time. I got to three hundred and am waiting with baited breath for a payout (NOT). You earn less and less as
you go and it takes longer to earn anything so don’t even waste your time.

Onlyomen70
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Got to cash out

I’ll be back in 6 days to see if I got the money

Kenyannajohnson
February 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Crazy Pusher Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Still waiting

I got enough for the money but it makes you wait like a week then you have to have a certain amount of fruit. I’m stuck at 29
fruit. I’m not feeling so confident I’m actually going to get paid though

this girl 94
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Just wondering

Does this game actually pay out after 7 days or does it give the run around like a bunch of the other apps.

@KingLink@
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Now let’s see if it’s legit or not

So I just won a bunch of money really quickly and now I just gotta wait for the countdown, although I should probably assume
it’s a scam thanks to other reviews

Eevees wonderland
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
wating

i have to wait 1 week ill write another review if i receive of not

Subhanlolz
March 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Fun and challenging. Love playing this game because it is fun and challenging at the same time!.

Grand Mountain Adventure - Obviously 5 stars. I started this game a year ago with the dedication to finish it on my free time. But once I finished the first map it make me pay
for the rest of the game. But other than that this is a great game just for a challenge. Also I would play more if there was the
maps for free..

Cooking Fever - Fun game but hard to control. I had to drag the food to specific spot to make it work, but many times its very hard to drag and place it precisely on spot on my
iphone, which make me fail the task easily..