Makeup Repair: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makeup Repair App Icon

Dive into the world of Makeup Repair with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gokhan Sipahi and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makeup Repair offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Makeup Repair app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makeup Repair alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Makeup Repair Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makeup Repair Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makeup Repair in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
LIKE ALL APPS📲!!!

Love this app but the ADDS! Why does EVERY game have some adds. If you can remove them please do. I’d you do, THANK YOU’s will
come!

Jeevinie
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

Level3 what’s hard but I just finished it today and I am obsessed

issmsn
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

amazing i love the makeup so ya loving it 🥰

reutnp
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Too short

The levels are way too short and there not that fun but it is a good game

omg #obsessed
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but could be a little better

I love this game it’s so satisfying and I’m in 3rd grade this game is a little boring the only games that I like is like
Roblox or Among us and high heels and that’s all so yeah byeee

jayta waaaydaaaa
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I like this game

This game starts out easy then it just gets more fun I recommend this game

reviewweeeeweww
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Is such a good game

It is the best game you can download

fsvjcck jgxf jg
March 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makeup Repair. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok but the levels keep going over and over so there is nothing new and not a lot to spent your money on.

Gap08D
August 29, 2023
3 out of 5
I love this game but

Why dies this girl want purple yellow and red mixed together fir lipstick

Ash / sal
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Addie

This is a great game, but the ads there are so many once you get to 32 it repeats them over and over, then it freezes for r few
minutes unfreezes then freezes again, I checked multiple times to see if it’s my internet, it’s not, other that would
recommend! (Also yes it’s toddler approved)

Punkyyy😜
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Gets Boring Fast

After only a couple minutes, it started repeating the same levels. The levels aren’t even very challenging, all you basically
have to do is tap or move your finger around the screen. I deleted the app on the same day that I downloaded it.

Lillyyyy North
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
It repeats itself

The app it’s amazing it a fun game but whenever I finish things it will just repeat and repeat itself it would be better if it
had more steps

Hannahs truth
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
No me gusta

No me gusta que me digan que aser quiero empezar el trabajo duro

campuenlo
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
READ BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game don’t get me wrong it is fun, but the levels keep repeating, there are a lot of adds, and it isn’t what the
add said it would be.

#ticktockqueen
March 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Slots Era - Free Casino Slot Machines - Good slots game.. Good slots, money driven of course but who’s not these days.

Live Portrait Maker - Flexibility. Hey!!! Love this app, and always use it for my novel characters. Do you think you could add more flexible options such allowing a
360 perspective of a character, ability to create a body, and allow 2/more characters to interact on the same screen?
Thanks!.

Midsomer Murders - OK, but slow. Slow moving; rather tedious plugs to spend money throughout.
However, I do enjoy it..