Idle Huntress:Adventure: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Idle Huntress:Adventure App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Huntress:Adventure with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BluStar Games Limited and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Idle Huntress:Adventure offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Huntress:Adventure app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Huntress:Adventure alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Huntress:Adventure Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Huntress:Adventure Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Huntress:Adventure in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a fun game

It’s fun to play while you are supposed to be working

megameatys
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Pretty good stuff

Easy to get Into and obviously the reason why we are all here lol the pulls are all really cute! some pretty lewd too ;)

Walter Bandsworthy
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

Love the game it has better ssr pulls then any other idle game I have ever played

SilentlKD
January 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing artwork, fun game

Just started playing this game and the artwork is top notch, gameplay seems solid and premium content seems reasonably priced.

TGR19
December 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but questionable

I find the gameplay very addictive and fun but the quantity of bundles in the store makes me feel the game is not deserving of 5
stars.

acradis
December 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Game

I just got the game and so far I like it.

Amazing Spoodle
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Not bad at all

I think this is a good app. I like the gacha system and the characters have attractive designs and alternate costumes. It feeds
into my anime waifu habits.

agilbe16
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Load up screen

When I try to open app it stays stuck on a black screen and I restarted the app and even my phone. Nothing seems to be working.

death1717
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game for anime lovers

Anonymous 0214
June 22, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s pretty good played better played worse

Gavrail95
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Ngọt

Nhân vật rất tuyệt có sự chuyển động miệng khi giao tiếp, ngay cả mắt cũng vậy nên tạo được sự
thú vị cho người mới chơi.

guest.....!
July 2, 2023
4 out of 5
So far it’s ok

To be honest just started and I’ll see where this.

ahsnab
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Really cool looking

I really want to try this game but I don’t know how to make an account.

Elijah bonney
May 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Let’s be honest!

If I’m fully honest, I just really like tity’s <3 (please don’t think I’m a 50 year old man who’s a total creep I’m
gay i swar!!!)

Coaaaa!!!
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game but

It’s a great game but like many games there’s a paywall. I personally would like a more adult version of the game if I’m
going to be paying the amount that’s required to make good progress.

Schwifty farmer
May 25, 2023
4 out of 5
You don’t have to pay to play

It’s a decent game you don’t have to spend a ton of money!!
Most game’s like this crash a lot not this one

DogBoy67
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I can’t play the game cause if this bug

The bulletin won’t get off my screen when I click the x. Pls fix this thank you.

danytheman12957
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Liked the details in the game and the characters good 👍

Gamerboy 64
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

So far it’s really fun! I can’t wait to play more. I’ve started playing it as my main game Princess Connect has ended its
global run. I really love this one so far :)

cherrychelsea7
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Kim jong un

Love this game because of the wifus 😩😩😏😏😍😍🔥🔥 and it’s easy to learn and fun

Huey stits
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
New gamer

Hi Willie here. Giving you a brief overview of the game. I love the players outfits. The game is an average RPG game with awesome
graphics.

Princefly 2
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is really good

I love this game because it shows many things that I really like, it’s beautiful and everything about it. I love this a lot,
thank you for making it and am hope to see a lot more

hamza547
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This is the nicest horny game I’ve played

Xxavier702
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Awoken me

This game is so amazing I couldn’t believe how good this game is

Anime-hunter600
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome visuals and fun game to play when you have free time sparingly

nre5102
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Top tier animations

Physics and Waifus. wht mor du u need?

Lvl9Bot
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun, if you don’t mind waiting

Ricardo Penna
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty fun way to waste a little time

You can play for free and get pretty far but if you choose to invest it’ll take you so much further faster

8bitBreakdown
February 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Cash Grab, but fun!

Exactly like the title states. It’s definitely a cash grab lol, but it’s still entertaining. Girls are cute, gameplay is
decent (It’s idle, take that as you will), and it leaves you with just enough to feel satisfied, but hungry.

SystematicXI
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This is Entertainment!

Somehow this game is so addicting… highly recommended to those who have time to kill at school or work.

jhuzhenxisjdjsjxhebjdbxhsj
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle Time

By far the most entertaining game I’ve played in a while. Not speaking the language is both annoying and hilarious!

Lo Fat Ice
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Surprisingly well made

I am not disappointed! Very good game

Low jez
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle huntress

This is awesome work for both the characters and how the world looks. The story line is very interesting. I’m so new that I’m
already hungry for more

warchiefgv1
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game.

Very fun, I just wish there was more ways to get more star points to level up certain girls. It’s very difficult to level up SSR
girls because lack of Star points.

Celeste20
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Not bad.

Copious amount of PG-13 booba. Enjoy.

Ultimate369619
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Unexpectedly good

Tried this game from an ad my cousin sent me. Am having more fun than expected. Good job guys

jahnny1738yuh
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Ecchi !

Cute art good game play Nuff said.

Meganinja1886
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful

I love the visuals. If nothing else this game has it on lockdown.

CSaint_14
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

The characters are so well designed and drawn. The combat is genuinely fun!

7ared
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle huntress help

It’s a good game I highly recommend it but idle huntress developers please reach out to me to resolve my account issue

firezhenai
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Get rid of the lolis

Cool game and all but stop tryna tell us those 12-14 yr old characters y'all are making are 19 or older they are def not that old

SinfulCinnamon
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good combat

Nice idle playing makes it easy at work or school and just playing it is actually pretty fun

speeediamspeed
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I enjoy it. And bewbs!

It’s a fun game. You can do a lot without spending money

kgvect
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
4/5 game

Very enjoyable game. Not many like it definitely one of my favorite gacha games

Targaryen00
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Easy too follow and very quick to level up

MarXyamato
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle Huntress

Phenomenal graphics and the details are fantastic

Eyepatch7
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Loving combat so far

Not so complex yet not simple either

vACNOLOGIAv
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Super addictive with great graphics, all round great experience

Blackbatman69
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Hmmm

I don’t know how to feel about the game, hopefully it has more animations in the future

Draggonite
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

It’s a blast I can’t wait to unlock every one

kings cross 6389261728
December 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Huntress:Adventure. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
.

Decent game, scrolls are impossible to get and insanely expensive for terrible pull rates. Still gonna play tho

DaEMF11
May 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Nice

I love the game but can you remove the bulletin board from the loading screen sometimes I can’t even close the bulletin board
for some reason or fix that problem

Silenkill3r
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Confusing game

To play and get good characters you need money and lots of it!
I’m probably going to be playing short term. Due to the super high expense.

F.Saint
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Not good

It logged me out then made me restart completely even though I logged in with the same account.

DevilQueen9421
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is really good servers though are not

This game is super easy to dive into and is slot of fun . However every time I open this game and try to play I’m spammed with
“connection lost” “reconnect” everyone other second or minute . My internet is fine I and I expierence no connectivity
issues other than this game .

Rehashing urge
September 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Makeup Kit - Color Mixing - Slay queen 🩷🩷🩷. OMG this game is amazing It is the best game ever it slay so hard by the Quran.

ibis Paint X - My honest review!!. It’s really good and the features are amazing, I just wish a lot of things didn’t require pro!!🫶🏻.

Police Simulator Cop Car Chase - Laggy but cool. A lot of lag but I love the game and sirens should be better and little better graphics..