Fish Eater.IO: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fish Eater.IO App Icon

Dive into the world of Fish Eater.IO with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MOBIBRAIN TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD. and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fish Eater.IO offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fish Eater.IO app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fish Eater.IO alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Fish Eater.IO Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fish Eater.IO Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fish Eater.IO in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s pretty good, but the rounds need more time!

LuviaBloodmire
April 24, 2024
4 out of 5
Fish Eater

Besides from the ads it is a overall good game

GottaLoveGod❤️❤️❤️
March 13, 2024
5 out of 5
This app is great

I was playing this game for about twenty minutes and I only got two adds and the game is just over all really good and you should
play it.

You eyeball
March 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Update issue

Daily goals and rewards will not refresh after last update

Areyoukidding176
December 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Theirs a decent amount of ads but its a enjoyable game tons of diff fish to evolve to then play.

G@mersrule0101010101
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
5/5

Best game, but has too many ads and works with Internet

The Fire 4K
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is quite easily able to comfort.

Gray010101
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fish eater

Good game I even bought some of the extra stuff

Devktousi
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game of my life

Fish Eater is the best game I have ever played in my entire life can’t take my eyes off of it

Bmbgriffins
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Help

Got new phone and lost all my fish anyway to get my old account back?

hondakidqwe
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Level 42

Will you consider adding 4 more slots to the chart and perhaps some new fish? Once we reach the sperm whale, there is no more
evolution of fish. I have 5 whales and the fish that drop are level 33.

Spaceport Smurf
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
definitely gets it out

Fish eater is truly such a beautiful thing, it really manages to get the dribble out.

Lukeeb007
June 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s super fun you should add an update and it can be a new fish like the new fish can be a kraken or a
squid😎😎✌️🙃🙃

GamerSwans
June 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Hartley

It is amazing but the only thing that I don’t like is that there is a lot of ads

Melos’s
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads don’t do it justice

Depending on your phone the game is brilliantly published. Greatly interactive and far more detail, however some inaccuracies but
what else to be expected when you have gators and robotic sharks alike. Other than minor glitches that have been addressed can’t
complain!

MysticBeta
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but..

This game is so fun but theres a bunch of ads and when i enter the game everything is black then when i retry its normal i hope
you can fix that but overall amazing game.

uisisfjdjaj
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good enough

It’s pretty decent needs longer battles

NuvaOnua
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍

Great game I wish you luck
Even if I’m ten I’m still nice

home run ken Griffey JR
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Are you saying this crap just cause you lost🤔

I am just making sure your not mad for nothing

ChuckEchels
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game 10/11

Just need more sharks after 43, we need more sharks and beasts, maybe leviathans. But great game for sure

scarface_704
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted 😂

Love this game! It’s super addicting lol! Glad u guys fixed the bug in last update that made my ads come back! Thanks.

tinytim3903
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Upset

I earned my way to play as the squid but no videos would work. It wasn’t my service either. I had to close the game and reopen
for it to work. I like this game but that was something I was looking forward to

PopQuizz62
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Over charged miss information

I bought a pack for 2.99$ USD and got charged for 8.51 USD it’s going to take years to get my money back but hey go ahead and
play and be scammed for ad removal and get over charged can you say selling by misinformation?

M3tatron
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Hanky poo

This game is amazing 100% recommend
this game

goober50023
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Copy

In the adds they copied a game feed and grow fish which is a good game so the devs know their game was bad so they copyed and only
did 5 star so it was shown

P100mp
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Great time killer

Great time killer Great simple game. Just would like a explanation of what certain things for.

PeterB305
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi this is one of the best games I’ve ever played! And hi
Sincerely,Timmy

timmycia
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

Great game overall, but too many adds.

ayushain bolt
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Dnbfhc

The game is my fav item it’s so much fun if you love sea life

cheesey 3304
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game very fun

You will not be sad after playing this

q app pending chain
December 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Well made game

It keeps me entertained to where I keep playing because unlike other games it has a lot of good and entertaining content

good and entertianig game
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is so so very good 😍

First the game has skins and levels and money!?! Second you can-unlock other game’s too!?!😍😍❤️♥️

iooioooio
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love under water animals and this game is just fun

jdjjfnfhc BBC
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Love the game but you need to add more fish

Tb10279
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

It is the best game ever I do recommend

fbfhvrfgcnhf
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing developers plz read

I love this game my fav part is just like merging the fish it’s fun to me.

pat fusty moment
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Sorry to tell but it’s copy of hungry shark

hackerooskies
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Title

I love this game it’s very addictive which I love but the reason didn’t give the 5th star because there are so many ads which
really annoy me

7289263
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Yeah pretty good

Honestly I agree with puppy rose love this game is VERY good whoever hasn’t played should anyway you guys have a GREAT day!!!
BYEEEEEEE

Yessir_Man
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

My heart depends on this game!!!!!!!!!!!

camden suddueth
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Such a fun game if your interested in playing with sharks best game ever played in my life

huggywuggylover
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
A good ripoff

Ok so this game is a fake the adds are from another game called feed and grow fish but the game is still good but I would put real
gameplay bc you could get copyrighted so yeah if you see this pls update the adds -purple from rainbow friends

rainbow friends group
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know why I really like it

I can’t get off of this game it is really fun to go.Against people and Mitch match the fish I really like it .

Zayn Zamora
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Even if the adds are fake I love merging fishes for money and the battles this game is a 5 star for me

uhh okay?🤨
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
WORST GAME EVER

ok the only reason i gave it 5 stars is so it would show up do not buy no matter what the fire squid will kill you if you see it

fluffy pig201
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s clean and a game for vibers

Good game free so you don’t need to buy the pc game and I recommend it

add me on apex angbell10
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so good because you could easily level up your fish and and you get free coins

Melon coco melin
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
No new fish

Last update (1.5.4) said there were new fish added but there are not

mckennaaram
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive game

This game is really addictive it has short adds to but I spend a lot of time on this game and it’s worth it honestly sorry for
the short review

it prittey fun😀
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

It’s amazing! I love leveling up my fish/sharks and that’s really all it’s amazing/best game ever thank you for reading this
review!

horse dabeistehst
September 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fish Eater.IO. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as it seems

It is not like the game that is shown in the ads

Goodtry yall
December 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

Fun game, however there are so many adds it’s insane

James Mahan 23688
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Chilicerate

Why is the chilierate from subnautica in the game?

ksoff plays
August 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Level 42?

For some reason I’m unable to pass level 42 my whales aren’t merging

wrekitReese
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty good but…

The game is just a copy of a much more popular game “Feed and Grow Fish” it even uses the same models for the food and attack
and the add I saw was literally just feed and grow fish

But overall the game is still fun

DinoKid12345678910
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
fake advertising

one of the ads for the game is from an entirely different game

david this is a kid
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads.io

Why are there so many freaking ads? Want to merge? Ad. End of game? Ad. Please fix this. There are way too many ads.

58265826585078472628
June 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a really fun game but the amount of ads makes it unplayable. Everything you do in the game requires ads. Uninstall

killastarkilla
June 1, 2023
3 out of 5
The game

Survive mode really needs to be optimized…

ethan.luja
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads again… really… waste of money

Bought both of the packs to remove all add and pop up ads from the game. Then there was an update, and oh look more pop up ads.
I’m the game it shows I own both packs to remove ads and yet I’m getting them. Fix your game.

Buckytills2
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Why so many adds

It’s a fun game but the adds like come on if it requires service or WiFi to play no since of a add poping up every time I merge
4 fish together

frankdawg2k18
January 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Fake

Lads believe me this game is (a regular mini fish game)
The ads and pictures look way better than the game they lie to you
When you download it I recommend to to download this if you don’t want to waste time

old:dinosaur
December 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I mean it’s ok

I mean it’s good but I was expecting what it was in the ads cuz It looked really cool in this one ad so I was like “Hey This
Sounds Really fun!” But It turns out it’s ok but not like what’s in the ads

Wolfie1536
October 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Why do I have to start off small everytime

Why do I start off small everytime when other ai players are huge fix this and I’ll give 5 stars

Megathius
September 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix a few things.

First of all, I love it it’s amazing. Great graphics, no lag, makes sense, BUT. It has one to many ads! I cannot deal with this
any longer! Please fix this please.

random__pers.on
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Time passing game

The game helps pass time but the survival mode should not take this long to achieve

@bronze_bmw
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Great…until level 39

I’ve played this game everyday. It’s fun and easy to learn. You get the opportunity to advance each day, until you hit level
39. Then the daily rewards stop completely.

YEMXTIDS
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Alright

like it but whenever you choose not to play an ad for extra rewards it’ll play one anyways and you just won’t get anything
afterwards. Plus it deleted some of my progress, I went from a 13 to 10 in ranks, lost a shark, and I didn’t even get back all
my gems.

Riabuz_76
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
You should download this game!

This game is really fun but funny story when I was take your other options what popped up and I clicked the wrong word
accidentally the side of it and I accidentally paid three dollars for it sooo overall it’s a great game!

v vjigt
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too easy!?

Maybe I did not give it enough time!!? BUT so far wayyy too simple…needs more of a challenge! Great concept though!!

AddEmUp10
May 24, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Ex Astris - Excellent. I would recommend this to everyone! Just finished the game and writing this review, and…. I had a wonderful experience playing
ex astris. Not AI generate ok!!! Legit review lol.. i rambling now cause i made the wrong choice at the end….. crying a river
now…… still 9.5/10.

Blockin’ Art - Block Puzzle - so good. This game is so good. I could literally play it every day it’s like a fitness for my brain and it’s so relaxing I might delete
all my games because this game is so good.

Centr, by Chris Hemsworth - Great app to keep us moving!. This app is a great compliment to the Centr3 system we purchased. It gives us access to plenty of varied routines that keep us on
track using the machine on a regular basis as well as other lifestyle improvements. Well done!.