Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino App Icon

Dive into the world of Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Zeroo Gravity Games LLC and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino Reviews

Looking for specific information about Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent Fun.

The graphics are great, the games are fun and the payouts are great.

Briaarmat
June 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Mexican mania

One of the best games on this app . Must play

Gamer0892
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5
RUM GUY

Winning multiple games while playing the main game keep safe being boring and so much more fun

Crazzyhawk13
June 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Jackpot Master’s slot

I am literally enjoying this game!

jeaux442
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Very Addicting!

Love this slot game, it’s a nice way to relax and take my mind off the MAGA morons and Trump, who are out there trying to rob us
all of our rights, freedom and democracy. 🤷🏻‍♀️

PixieInWI
May 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Jackpot Masters

Great games!
Challenging and exciting!
Free coins daily based on play.
I’ve been playing for years and the games always change to keep my interest!
Theme and Holiday based specials to spice things up!

Sue’s Texas Tea
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game first day!

Great action and some great wins

Carol277
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love you can play and not run out of money right away.

MRoss1970
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Jackpot master

I just started it today and i been looking for another fun game to play for a while. This one seem promising

Hillybillylillu
March 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Player

Great fun. Good wins. Not always losing!!!

Elle Ellis
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent game very well thought out! I love playing it!

skate Scott
January 29, 2024
5 out of 5
JackPot

Fun games with a great rate of returns on some games but you need to find your own kind.

Green eyed Gigi
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun times

So far it’s been win win nice jack pots I love it so far so good new day lots ove wins

Raqateer
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Five stars

Fun game best ever!
They don’t beg for $$ and they are generous even when the chips are down 🍀😊🌈

bullcrapliar
January 12, 2024

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pop up ads

To many ads pop up and you don’t even get credits or coins for them

Joe Dadddyy
February 2, 2024

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Warbits Plus - Extremely well done!. Great gameplay, wonderful music and sound effects. Very addictive and fun game.

Happy Match Cafe: ASMR - Fun game but. Fun game but point pay off is low ,
rewards and power ups as you advance in the game .. takes awhile to beat a board
If you want to get faster results to advance in the game is buying power ups etc. is an option.
But even buying power ups the cost is high for what you get and how long it last..

Snowball.io™ - Fun game. It is a fun game but all you do is push off your opponents’ but the skins are cool 😃.