Kaiju Attack: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Kaiju Attack App Icon

Dive into the world of Kaiju Attack with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Game Stew and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Kaiju Attack offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Kaiju Attack app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Kaiju Attack alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 63 user reviews.

Search Within Kaiju Attack Reviews

Looking for specific information about Kaiju Attack Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 63 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Kaiju Attack in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice offline game

I can play this anywhere any time, was the money worth it? Yes. It takes the idea of merging games and kind of feels like chess,
also there’s no watching ads to become better at this game, but still for me I don’t like this I love this game, also reminds
me of those old arcade games

BoboisGOB
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple yet fun

Solid game. Simple match mechanic. Nice progression.

Mistress of the Dork
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Guess I haven’t seen a game like this! Their games are really visually pleasing but this is the only game of theirs I can get
into since it’s more my speed. It’s low stakes, fun to look at, and fun to play! You jump right in and learn as you go!

disembvvdy
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

If you review you get in game rewards. So here we are

Nick159!
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Compelling game

Looks easy but pulls you in and steps on you like a Kaiju!

dsterry
September 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Hits that good spot of challenge and progression

Aleksai.18
July 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Hits that good spot of challenge and progression

Aleksai.18
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Slow paced but fun

It’s one of the better match 3 games I’ve played, and the gameboy-esque aesthetics help a lot

SammehD
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Strategy with rng

This is a good strategy game, but there is a lot of randomness in the enemy’s actions and in your spawns. Even though rng has
lost me a couple of matches, this game is still a blast to play and I don’t regret the cost at all. We’ll worth it.

ottermann
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Surprisingly quite good and enjoyable, once you ge

Been really enjoying this game, but I must say the tutorial needs more work. Took me a bit to figure out the mechanics, as they
aren’t super clear. However, once you get the mechanics down it’s tough but fair and enjoyable.

Silver Claw
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Definitely worth the cost

Pretty inexpensive for a game that is fun to pick up and put down but has enough depth to want to keep upgrading.

Kodos33
May 19, 2023
4 out of 5
No complaints.

I wish there were more details on how to play and some clues on how to beat the monsters

sicandtired
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun 3 match game

I like how it builds over time with no ads and no pay to play

Amateur pilot
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
addictive

fun little merge game good time killer with upgrades as you play. this developer has a cool style!

Meekoneljn
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Another great game

Games to has always delivered. This game is no exception. My wife and I have both already put a ton of hours into it. Great time
killer with no ads at an affordable price.

HighApproval
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great pay once and play

Definitely felt like I got my moneys worth. Played this a ton on the way to work and even after beating the game kept coming back
to try to fully upgrade units and special abilities. Really cool core gameplay.

Seqarian
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Another great game

Games to has always delivered. This game is no exception. My wife and I have both already put a ton of hours into it. Great time
killer with no ads at an affordable price.

HighApproval
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun to play, good strategy.

Overall like the game. It has good variety and enough unlocks to keep it entertaining.

Samhain667
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Simple yet strategic. Love the retro graphics!

Jigmelingpa
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple mechanics…challenging strategy

Don’t let the retro graphics fool ya! This game is FUN and it involves strategy. Easy to loose track of time playing. Hope they
add updates and/ or make part 2!!!

Aligrose
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Had an issue with crashing, contacted Game Stew and it was corrected almost immediately! Wonderful experience, very happy to
recommend this game to others! Who doesn’t love giant monsters rampaging and reeking havoc on Earth’s major cities? Are you up
to the challenge? Can you save the world?

Friend of history
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Had an issue with crashing, contacted Game Stew and it was corrected almost immediately! Wonderful experience, very happy to
recommend this game to others! Who doesn’t love giant monsters rampaging and reeking havoc on Earth’s major cities? Are you up
to the challenge? Can you save the world?

Friend of history
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game has an interesting concept and it really keeps you hooked. I like the aesthetic of it and the gameplay itself is
enjoyable. I've never had any problems with bugs, and I don't get any ads. It's definitely worth the money. Great job.

hsjsnjxhsu
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Didn’t have a title

I got this game and so far I love it only problem is that my phone crashes every 5 min

_Spif_
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
love this game sm!!

i live this game sm it's so casual and simple but still quite challenging. 10/10

Cali_Boi_13
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun little puzzle

Not freemium, not a grind. Just fun puzzles

Derplehejdjdkksb
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect game to pinch one

Games are just long enough to escape work, school, or the kids but short enough to not draw attention to your observe when you
poop. What more could you want out an app?

barcevious dingo
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game

This isnt really my kind of game but it looked alright in the store and I bought it. Turns out I don’t like it that much, but
its definitely not the game’s fault. it is exactly as it seems it will be. I just wish it were free with a paid in-app purchase
to unlock the full game

jooooola
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Another good stew game

I’ve enjoyed games from this developer off and on for quite a while. Solid game mechanics with a good aesthetic and theme.

schmoo_kelso
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Solid match 3 game

Great quality addicting game. Game Stew always kills it.

Danielthebishop
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game rules

Fun and simple but I love it! Perfect level of mindless for me.

Baby shaker666
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun twist on matching game

Simple to understand and a fun twist

Sonnabender
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Neat Game

Pretty neat. Kinda wish there were more upgrades (granted not super far in). But overall, gameplay is fun.

word_of_the_day_is
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Good stuff

Great game - wish there was a way to speed up the animations!

9860796
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Solid game. Moves a little slow - wish I could skip through monsters turn.

Ryandsol2
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple, yet Fun

Simple match three style puzzler with a fun Giant Monster theme.

DiscerningAppMonkey
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Repetitive

Fun for what it is but gets pretty repetitive.

Jtampio
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game rules

Fun and simple but I love it! Perfect level of mindless for me.

Baby shaker666
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game with actual difficulty

Game’s a fun puzzle game and the battles can get difficult at times. Not easy enough to be boring but not impossibly hard.

anoFiller
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Kaiju battles

Love this game , easy to learn, fun boss art.

DigDogTwo
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

No ads at all! The game is exactly what it is advertised as.

Zman12912
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick to learn, fun to play

Absolute blast to watch the Kaiju go down, love that each monster has different movement and attacks.

jcmick
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
fun time killer

fun once you figure out what youre supposed to do

lan776
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect game to pinch one

Games are just long enough to escape work, school, or the kids but short enough to not draw attention to your observe when you
poop. What more could you want out an app?

barcevious dingo
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Another gem

You can always count on Game Stew for something different.

Bob.Ehm
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

Cause the app told me to, to get gold. Pretty fun tho too

Kimplerzombieslayer
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute retro game

Fun to play, although monotonous

velvetgauntlet
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

I have played many of those devs games and this is one of my favorites.
Tutorial is a little weak but other than that 5 stars.

mr demy
March 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Early review

I have only played a bit of it but I love it so far

gronk bonson
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
My new favorite game

Took me a bit to realize that you can swap any two tiles, they don’t have to be next to each other.

I’ve been playing this all morning.

atman
March 12, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Kaiju Attack. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Entertaining, if simple

Sometimes I want simple, though.

LordBobTheFirst
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok core concept but Kaijus are reskins

They are the same but with different designs

Ned Simpson
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but..

Great time killer. Wish there was more of a tutorial explaining the mechanics of the game. Love the art and sound. Hope more
content gets added as well as some quality of life improvements.

Juicebox0284
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun:)

This game isn’t much on graphics but who needs um anyway. This is a fun game with puzzle aspects with tough goals to achieve.
Overall it’s a good past time.

Chili Truck
March 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Site Audit Pro - Site Audit Pro. Submitting a proposal with this app is night & day vs simply just a document. Some proposals require visual attachments to
complete the description quite regularly only a visual description will suffice.
It is an invaluable tool.

DIY Paper Doll - my review for paper doll. this game is so fun! I absolutely love it,I play it in the car, at home, and even when I am at a friends house..

Dune: Imperium - Where is uprising. Great game. Good tutorial, great user interface great ai.
Atmosphere is here with great sound effects.
Cons-No head to head mode and some times cards will not expand for better viewing. Too expensive.