Makeup Kit: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Makeup Kit App Icon

Dive into the world of Makeup Kit with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ahmet Bugra Cetinel and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Makeup Kit offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Makeup Kit app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Makeup Kit alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Makeup Kit Reviews

Looking for specific information about Makeup Kit Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Makeup Kit in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fix

When I was gonna do first boss or whatever idk name I glitched and went past her and I didn’t complete the level so fix this pls

soggybread231
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game but one problem on my 1st level it kicked me out so sorry but B-

Daniellegrace82
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
New faces

I love this game but I am getting bored of the same old faces again and again so please make new faces besides the faces This game
is amazing Ty.

zemmmmmmmmma
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but

This game is really fun but when you finish a level it straight away pops up an so good game but way too many ads

meawmeawkitty
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰

oh my gosh! this game, it’s so much fun! if you turn off airplane mode you don’t have to watch ads inbetween and its kinda
addicting, BUT PLAY THE GAME RIGHT ON TIKTOK GOD! anyway, super fun and very recommended

mckenzie the tiktok reviewer
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This was so weird 😳

When I got Angela I screamed so hard because she was so I’m not trying to be mean but she was a bit to ugly but when I went on
it was getting hard but I suggest get the game it keeps me off of Roblox lol

reneshka
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but-

It is a little bit not nice to see girls that ugly and I mean like girls do not look like that but I like it

marley🎄🍄
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Bria Renee Lawhorn

You have to try this I give it a 10/10 I love this game 😊🤣😘😍🥰😉😁

Msqianaj
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I like it

I like it because it can teach you how to do makeup

makkkk21
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Should get

I love this game!would recommend to a friend.and there is not a lot of ads

yor mommma
March 3, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Makeup Kit. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok 👌

It’s ok. Kind of like steriotypical with how girls need makeup to " survive”. But overall pretty fun.

lilciten
March 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Is too many ads for one little game..

sumaluv
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
it’s fun

it’s a fun game!
but I wish there was more levels, you repeat the same ones over and over.
but besides that it’s a fun game.

_i-rate-games_
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

Okay so basically all you do is put make up on random people it kind of gets boring but does it kind of fun becauseIt could teach
you makeup it an okay game.

Charlotte ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ
March 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Talking Tom Friends - It’s good but u should add characters. It’s fun and all u collect all the friends u earn stuff u treat them but u should let us unlock Roy.

Garden Affairs - Not as advertised. This advertisement is completely wrong. I’m on like level 2100 or something. She’s not married and it’s not the kind of
matching game as this says..

Color Day - Paint by number - Color day. I really enjoy the pictures. It is so relaxing..