Happy Makeover: Zen Match: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Happy Makeover: Zen Match App Icon

Dive into the world of Happy Makeover: Zen Match with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Smart Fun Limited and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Happy Makeover: Zen Match offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Happy Makeover: Zen Match app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Happy Makeover: Zen Match alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Search Within Happy Makeover: Zen Match Reviews

Looking for specific information about Happy Makeover: Zen Match Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Happy Makeover: Zen Match in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
What I like about this

I love this it is like my house🥰😘😍😘🥰😍😘🥰😍😚

Ava_prettyCool
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but ads

I love the game I’ve been playing for almost a year but there is a lot of adds and it takes some time to get money but it’s
easy to play overall awesome game

tygergirl67
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
No cat

Oh my God this game is so much fun I literally have been playing it for only two days and I got so far like when I play any other
games like this I like lose it all it’s so so boring oh my God I have a literally nonstop playing this game.

what is the source
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome I love it it’s so fun
I have a great time with it
It helps me design houses
It’s fun for even a 10 yo

IZZY😍😍😍😊😊😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️👍🏻
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!

I love this game because it has barely any ads and you levels are pretty easy and fun so I would definitely recommend this game!!!

stella#loveit
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

when will there be more rooms to decorate ??

jaccceeyyy
January 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

The only bad thing is the updates for new rooms come slowly. I play this game a lot.

makeover fan
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Relaxing

The puzzles are calming. The design aspect is cool too.

BluePhoenix22
August 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

It’s a pretty good game, always play it when I’m bored. No problems at all.🙂

geixycbdnixccb
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this!

I love this app! It is so much fun! I want to be a designer when I get older and this game helps me practice for when I am older!

Child of God 563
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
More rooms please

I love this game. The only downfall is that it take too long for the creators to add more rooms to decorate.

joan no customer no more
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

this game helps your brain muscles and it is very fun decorating a house

Thebestperson😀
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying!!

This game is very addicting. I always play it everyday!🫶😄☺️😇

(but fr tho it’s a nice game🤡)

Game Reveiwer🫃
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Such a fun game and I love how you can make your own house in the game🤩🤩🤩

mikealphatangotango
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

I FRIGGIN LOVE THIS GAME SOOO GOOD 🤪

joceyjj123
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Unlike other games

I very much like this game because usually games like this have a game that is really hard but the game is easy and relaxing!

SuperTato Monkey
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is soooooo fun it’s not hard to get coins and you just get to decorate witch I love

ARS Turtle
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

It’s not exactly like the ads but it’s really fun 🤩 sometimes the levels are hard but at the end it’s worth it 👍

jf txufcoh ydt m dt mm gx
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
GIT IT!!!!!!!!!!

The best home design game ever definitely recommend!!!!!!!🤩👍🎉

Jly!!!!!!
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE

I love this game because my cousin has something like it and I really wanted it. ( but this one is more fun!)

Benwooods12
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
need more rooms!

love this game, i’m on level 587. add some more rooms please!

Lil biddle
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it

This has become my favorite game to play I’m so addicted to it. It’s relaxing and challenging and I love it!! I’m on level
347. And I’m not even bored yet.🫶🏻🫶🏻

cutegurl675
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Very beautiful game. Relaxing to play. Grateful for the creators of such a nice game. Thank you.

fairies68
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
✨❤️✨

I love this app! It’s such a workout for my brain! It’s not hard at all and I play this game slimiest everyday! The ads are no
big deal for me. Thx for inventing this game!❤️❤️❤️❤️😘

baddie7476
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I absolutely love this app! I completed every level available on my iPad, can’t wait for more rooms to decorate…In the
meantime, I’m liking the puzzles… very challenging.

Mardan424
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Waiting for more rooms

I’m currently on level 365 as of a week ago, but there are no more rooms to decorate. I went back and started playing days that
I missed so now I’m caught up. Will new levels be coming soon?

Angellove14
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
First Time

I learning to enjoy fun game okay

Kimblee Bell
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever

This is the best game I’ve ever had. It teaches how life works with building houses I totally recommend this gam and it’s for
free

shark 57000
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Happy Makeover

I love this game it is so fun and exciting! If u read this I feel bad for u because u don’t have this game!

DCL Family
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads

I love it I would not change anything about it

Horse158
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

I love this game especially the designs they all look real but it freezes on me all the time..please fix..thanks😍

Kamusta
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m so addicted!

This game is so fun and I love how you can change the tiles so it’s not the same all the time when she gets boring. This game is
so relaxing. Once I start playing I cannot stop. Love it love it love it love it!

Ignaramusness
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Stars so you’ll see this

Zero stars. Makeover dream is SOOOO much better than this. Their ratio of coins per game to how many coins it takes to add the
pieces of the room is actually reasonable. This games ratio is so off. SUPER happy I found makeover dream instead!

gr8thanks
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It ok…

It’s an ok game. Am enjoying it.. it the other makeover game is much better..and more fun. Will play just not as much.

No couch potato
March 2, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Happy Makeover: Zen Match. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
good game, but they aren’t keeping up with it

when there is no more rooms to decorate, and no more daily challenges, this game isn’t fun anymore. i liked it until i ran out
of things to do. i even dragged out the last room, having experienced this before.

kristi821
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this game but

Love this game but they makers of game is so slow to open more rooms, if they did that I would enjoy it more and play it more.

tinakbrown2011
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Decor game

Like it but items too expensive

Spacy Roni
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Need more specials and levels

Happy to spend my money elsewhere if not.

stargazerva
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
I had $7010

In money and then it glitches and it freezes up so back out and go back in and know I have $210 in money what happened to the
$7010 had when was was upgrading the windows

hjfannmmmm
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
More locations please

For the most part it’s a really good game. I love the decorations. It’s a little disturbing to have to wait so long to get
more rooms to decorate. I love the puzzles and don’t mind an ad or two to help me get through some levels.

Mojo12347
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Candy

How do you plan on doing the children room when you have to buy candy 🍭 every time you have to decorate it makes no since
should be like the bedroom or the use money to decorate it with free money ads

hjfannmmmm
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches& freezing

I’m giving y’all 3 stars because of all the freezing and glitches. Prather than that it’s a good app. It makes me not even
want to continue playing this game. If the problem don’t get fixed I will be deleting this app

mrs. henderson12
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but

I paid to have ads removed, but these annoying ads keep popping up!

schoolhouse2015
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Like but...

L like the game but it is so glitchy it keeps freezing after every level really annoying please fix

Melparm
March 20, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Car Parking - Driving school - Nice game. Me and my sister play this game and we really like the realistically accurate features of this game!.

Hades - NETFLIX - One of the greatest games ever…..and now on iOS!. Fantastic port of the best roguelite ever made. Hades 2 is now out on early access and I’m excited for the future of supergiant
games on mobile. The port is beautiful and as good as on consoles..

Milk Tea iDrink Joke - Very nice game. Love it! Very nice and everything is free. Very fun to play and I like that u can DIY it too. So I got this game cause my brother
had it and it seemed fun so I downloaded it and started playing it. Very fun game and free. U should get this.🫵🏽.