My Heroes: Dungeon Raid: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My Heroes: Dungeon Raid App Icon

Dive into the world of My Heroes: Dungeon Raid with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by REALITY SQUARED GAME CO., LIMITED and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My Heroes: Dungeon Raid offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Heroes: Dungeon Raid app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v20.81) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Heroes: Dungeon Raid alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within My Heroes: Dungeon Raid Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Heroes: Dungeon Raid Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Heroes: Dungeon Raid in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really good game, but I think it would be improvem

So when you get to B+, plus it’s really romantic to do dungeons because you’re really strong and you somehow get through them
you have to get through the Boston progress but I get confused. You get nothing else after Rins so I think it would be a bit more
better if we had other stuff.

Logansnarky
April 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

Its a great game very great game. Its just for some reason I can’t log back into my account and I was wondering if the
developers could help me with that issue. The account name is -Ashborn and is on stolas server

———-anon
March 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Yay

The game is fun and my Luck is good equaling good weapons

awolfofthewild
December 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game.. Waste of money.

So I download the game, sign up, get good gear, good rank, spend money, oo update! Download.... Progress reset. why. I try and
sign in but nope. Please fix this.

Potatodd134
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Very in depth

One of the first games Ive played on mobile that is actually in depth, tons of content, tons of variety in gameplay and builds, as
well as being really fun. If you're into dungeon crawlers, rpgs, or roguelikes this game will be a blast for you.

RealRoadman
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game was in half of my childhood in middle school. I’m currently about to go to high school but I used to love playing this
game. I got so far into the game but I got stuck on one part though 10 out of 10 game would recommend if you have car rides or
just a fun game to play

jaton203
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Codes won’t work for me

I can’t use the codes idk why but can you please fix this when I enter the code it does nothing and when I press again it says
to many presses so idk why it’s doing that

Femboy slayer69
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
5stars

It's not grindey I play for like 10min every day
It's nice when I'm takeing break

I love goat simulator
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Basically soul knight

Don’t get me wrong it does okay and feel like soul knight, but it has some key differences that really makes the game good. Just
some bug fixes would be nice tho :)

SUPEREPICKGAMER
September 23, 2023
4 out of 5
good game

All I have to say is that it is a very fun game that deserves a 10 star rating

Jodi616
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
By Wyatt

It’s a very good game the pulling system for weapons is nice and I like the new update all in all I recommend 10/11

wiked wyatt
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls add co troller support on this game pls

I would love it if they had controller support for this game

QWAINE16
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
So bad

IT IS ALWAYS LAGING WHEN IM ON FIVE BARS

Gleason o
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It's amazing

Well I have played this game for a while but never once got board once you finish on goal it's on to the next it just all around
amazing and I hope to see it continue to be successful at being such a amazing game.

bdjjxnxncj
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

When I first saw the ads on this game it didn’t seem that cool but when I checked YouTube it was very popular. So I decided to
check it out and wow I love it 2nd best game behind Roblox!

REEEEE12345610
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
It good but change the game picture

Tbh it’s good but I want some changes better and larger inventory

bropro2012
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
its a good game

tbh its way better then normal dungeon games, it has so many features, it also makes it a bit hard when your a high rank, overall
its a good game

Dannysznee
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome just a recommendation...

I think it would be cool to have a "trade with players option" it would just be nice. I love this game. It's beautiful, fun,
addicting and awesome!

TealDiamond
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Lost progress

The game is really good but I lost all my progress and when I log in it asks me to make a new character

cool boy awsome
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Five stars

I like the game for its advanture

Avtandilii
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
For the ones that don’t want to read a whole essay

It’s a cool game with a good progression system the dungeons and daily challenges are cool and refreshing the pixel style really
make’s this a game with a story and atechment

hhhhhhhhhhhurb
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller support

I really like this game but it would be really cool with controller support

xlghhxjg
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Pretty fun rpg and good graphics.

bbgt6hf
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
absolutely incredible

this is one of the best games I’ve ever played in my whole life

xtxbchg
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller supp

Would be better if you add controller support

Treyyblunted
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game just fix one thing..

Hi this game is rlly good and I’ll add one more star if u fix the meteor gale weapon because it doesn’t attack anymore or m1
but please fix it I’ll appreciate it thank you.

You are a piece of $h@t
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a great game I love the new mechanics in the first anniversary and other than the fact how you can lose your account on
different settings it’s a really good game and I do recommend it

Love love Annette
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is the best

I have had a great time playing it and i can’t stop it, it’s just too good

fidgvxfhgdfugcvggd
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The perfect mobile game

This game is amazing and it’s just like the ads

AnjelikNytemare
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add controller

I think controller would be a great idea.

Geoxver
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game

This game is awesome!
The pixel artstyle and art is really nice to look at, the music is really chill too,
The rewards are very generous and it’s pretty easy to get good weapons n pets,
The characters are nice too,
Perfect game if you want an easy combat game to chill and play.

theprestigehighnoon
January 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add controller support

Please I would give it 5 stars but there’s no controller support but it’s a fine game

MiccoDNYZ
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Absolutely love the game, joined the guild Pure Furies which is rank 1 in server 4. The guild and community for the game is great
and has kept me around for a long time.

I beat this game already
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game 🖖

Hello my. Name is sarah and my child quandavious dingle III was playing and he enjoyed the game very much. Thank you because I
don't have to walk my pet goldfish through the floor tomorrow yesterday!!!

RudyThePro132
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
This game isn’t available in my country

游戏风格挺吸引我,我却无法登陆游玩

风跨个年
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Better Than I Expected

I thought this game would be completely pay to win, but it isn’t. There are not ads thrown at you every two seconds. The
gameplay is fun. Overall a good game.

deppressed clownfish🥺
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game really!

Honestly I'm not into this kind of games, but because of it's good rating I downloaded and it's great really !!!
It's
basic
Amazing
Addictive
And
Extremely fun to play !

Thank you for making it ! 😅

saman.dn
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Wowza

One of the best mobile games out there right now

Steelcitykill
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Online content

This is a good game I wish there was more online content tho it would make this game better but for now 4 stars

pmanlol009
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Surprisingly there aren’t many bugs and the enemies are unique same with every boss.

LittleLunarCresent
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more online content

The game is great but it needs more online content. It would be a lot more fun with friends. The game should also have more guid
content and pvp and guild pvp

haters missing
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem with account saving

Tried to log back in my account but every time I tried it wouldn’t seem to let me log back to my original account which is a big
problem.

blurdragon101
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
W

Just wanted to say this game is fun and amazing wished their was a console version

that one n-word
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5

I’m lovin this game so far they give you plenty rewards to help you combats pretty straight forward and many different things to
to do

hghghgyghgh
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Gives hope to mobile games

ANOTHER great game that gives me hope that mobile games arent just a cash grab. This is a genuinely good game, it’s fun, its not
greedy, I highly recommend it. It has the same energy of most modern indie games, with a bit of a retro feel. Gameplay is fun,
cosmetics are good. Keep it up devs!

Kianfox
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller Support

Very fun little game that honestly doesn’t bombard you with ads or feel exclusively P2W. Would love to see controller support
added at some point. Looking forward to more support for this game.

Anon88913160
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m not even that big on the dungeon crawler type games but this one’s pretty addicting, I’ve played for days now and
haven’t bored in the slightest, overall would absolutely recommend to people.

reeee this might be a scam
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I would this game so much more with controller sup

Please add controller support 😎

JayBeModz
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Controls

Loving the game, but wished it had controller support with the backbone. But still love the game.

Luthor88
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
I like rpgs

This rpg game is kinda good all it needs is a online mode where other people can help with your grinding but this game is perfect
and we need a offline mode where we don’t have Wi-Fi or data but this game is mad fun

that bro kiery
August 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Heroes: Dungeon Raid. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Read

After playing this game and loving it for years it deleted all my progress

razerblade1
December 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Not bad at first

At first this game was really fun but that was until one day all of my data was gone. I was sent back to rank F and struggled to
get back to where I was. Than after that it did it to me again and now I’m back at the beginning

9Kozblak
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Plz

This game is amazing but the painting event on expert is just too hard! But other than that it’s a good game. Just could you
turn down the hardness a little. I know it’s called expert for a reason but still.

ehdudjevahskdkssbsjdjcndjdj
May 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Stuck

The game is fun but once you get stuck it so hard to do any that is some thing I think they should fixed.

kymami
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
so

the game is amazing but, where those 70 free draws? respond

Red_Jam01
February 19, 2023
3 out of 5
I can’t get my purchase back

After I accidentally Uninstalled the game the purchase I made were not saved and I lost them so much money down the drain😔

stressing but fun
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Read this

The game is great and fun but one issue is my didn’t play for a couple of days and today I logged in and I saw my account was
gone and it tried to make me restart

lilxlefty
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

My game keeps crashing like every now and then i dont know why its happening but can you look into it? Im playing on iphone 7 and
stopped playing this game because of that

ItsEstacyy
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Cant log in

Every time i want to log in , its always Said “ this game is not available in Your country “

digunakan
November 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but bugs

So I wanted to let you know it kicks me out every time I choose my character I wanted to be a male mage (I love these types of
games) but what’s the worst is I go in and I choose a character and I get kicked out in a blink of an eye

?!??😒😒
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

The game keeps on kicking me out saying that my connection is the problem when it’s not even it’s annoying I have to restart
multiple times on levels and lose a lot of good loot

Dd.,.,
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

The game keeps on kicking me out saying that my connection is the problem when it’s not even it’s annoying I have to restart
multiple times on levels and lose a lot of good loot

Dd.,.,
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs something

It dosent let me play just because im not allowed to play in this country,can please fix it? But it’s still good

orangeguy331
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Offline mode please

This game is fun and all but there should be a offline mode

ᴅ ʀ l͜͡ø͜͡f͜͡i͜͡
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but major issue

I really just lost a level 30 red key because of the continuing crashes FIX IT and while your at it give me my key back

⚠️⚠️⚠️Godzilla
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
One problem

This is a really good game BUT I am on fire even when I’m in the hub I have tried force reseting my tablet and I’m still on
fire pls fix other than that this is a great game.

Grhjmdt
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but

I picked up the game because i was looking for a soul knight clone and in my opinion it seems like a whole lot of mechanics thrown
into a game, some arent even needed

kidd3z
March 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

NYT Audio - Straight and brief. Good clean and clear NYTimes journalism each morning..

iBeer FREE - multiplayer broken………………. iBeer is the most innovative app of our generation that brings the world together and i will k*** m****** if multiplayer doesnt
get fixed it crashes every time we start a game pls pls fix multiplayer.

Tappy - Taptic Fidgeter - Good app. I’ve been having anxiety Since I was 5 years old. So I downloaded this app. you have to pay
for all the features but when you don’t pay it’s still enough to calm you down. If you want a app that you want to pay for it
is
not for you. but for me, this is all I need..