Boil Run: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Boil Run App Icon

Dive into the world of Boil Run with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hyperbox Games and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Boil Run offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Boil Run app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Boil Run alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Boil Run Reviews

Looking for specific information about Boil Run Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Boil Run in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

This is pretty fun and better then the other games I’ve played but I agree with the person that asked to stop the greediness

yes106
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
مشكله

ليش في لاق و شيلو الاعلانات

مجهول (129)
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
The ingredients cost to much

I got this game it was really fun but I gave this a star rating so u could see it but the ingredients cost more that I make so
maybe u could balance out the ingredients cost

belle111111111111111111
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
A little bug

Hey this game is great but I want to report a bug. The bug is people dancing they are really cheerful for no reason and they are
so greedy like PUT ALL INGREDIENTS. And can you pls stop the greedy things in this game ty!

davidvw1006
March 3, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Boil Run. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is amazing but…

I love the game. The next day when I opened the app, it reset me to level 17. I had made it to level 20. Every time I open the app
it sets me to level 17 and won’t let me move on… I’ll probably delete the app and re download but I hate starting over.

Savannah.5150
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug?

I’ve been stuck on level 19 for months there are 4 recipes that just don’t happen I have everything unlocked but can’t get
on.

RAWRcarrie
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Something’s off

The game seems a bit racist because the pepper person is black and the salt person is white

rainbowskycrelo
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
So Fun but..

Its a really fun game with a fair amount of ads but, most of the ingredients cost way more than i get maybe try balancing it since
i really like this game😅

epicepicoeic
February 5, 2022
3 out of 5
To much ad

It so annoying so much ad and soon I do something it a ad and when I what to go somewhere it dose not let bc the Arrow say I have
to do what it say annoying let me pick what I what to do

ari to much ad 🙄
February 23, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

This game is fun but.. it has a lot of adds.

jgjvjvnvjfnjgm
February 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Airport Security - Really fun!. I got to say this is so much fun! If you don’t have airport security don’t miss the fun download now!.

Word Race: Boggle your Mind - Addictive and fun!. This game is so much fun! After playing I always review words I missed and think to myself “you should have gotten that
one!”… so I try again! It’s super addictive! I recommend this to all my friends! Also it’s a great way to improve
vocabulary!.

Golf Clash - Very good game!. This game is very fun!I love this game.