Fill The Fridge!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fill The Fridge! App Icon

Dive into the world of Fill The Fridge! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gybe Games and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fill The Fridge! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fill The Fridge! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v56.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fill The Fridge! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Fill The Fridge! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fill The Fridge! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fill The Fridge! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fill the fridge

This game can help u get organized and it has good strategy for kids who need it so by it now fill the fridge
🐡🦀🦞🐢🦗🐌🦋🐌🐙

TMZUnicorn
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Perfect

I just love this game because it’s so satisfying.😍😍

123thesnakemiss
March 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Really good game

It is one of the best games that I have and I hope it stays the same why I love the game is because it doesn’t need Wi-Fi so I
can play it in the car and in many places that don’t have Wi-Fi so I also really enjoy it because it is very easy and calming
to me at least

Kika ur but
February 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Hello best game ever

This is my favorite game so satisfying and I was thinking like y’all can add like some people the stuff in the fridge in this
game is so much fun and I hope y’all get a lot of great things on this

jfjfifuyevffcdcdf
February 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Absolutely Awesome!

Exactly how it’s shown in the adds. Graphics are pretty good, too. There’s also a large variety of different levels and
items. There are quite a lot of adds, though. If there were more ch less adds, I’d give it five stars.

AnAviationFan
February 18, 2024
4 out of 5
Why I kinda hate it

It is because it said “no ads” but I keep on getting ads each round I finish

Creepy pasta 20
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!! 🩷

I love this game sm this is so fun it’s a not internet game and very satisfying!! 🩷🫶🏽

BEST GAME EVER 🩶
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
A little interview

This game is so cool
It teaches me how to actually organize my frige

poopadoo baby
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game

Really nice game bro u did good🔥🔥

lisajennierosejisoo12345678910
January 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun

Really fun and not a lot of adds!

😀😀fun game😀😀
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun

So satisfying! I’m becoming a better organized person myself !

Barbie 🩷💅
December 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but I need this fixed

this game is so fun and I really enjoy it but when I try to fit stuff sometimes it says can’t fit when it can like in the middle
it can fit, but it says it can’t which needs to be fixed

bryn120343
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m not gonna lie it’s kind of fun

This game is so fun you need get it

Bbshdhdushsegnxgxbd
December 6, 2023
4 out of 5
fill the fridge

this is so fun and i love how it vibrates

ms.clus
December 5, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

This game is fun but there is so many ads.

lot stars
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good

Can you please respond to me why do you put Pringle’s in the fridge

Pringles_man
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is really satisfying. I could play this game for hours!! I definitely recommend this game!! #bestgameever

Rubyyyyyy💅
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It ok

It vary good but there are a lot of ads

amlove102932
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good…….

So basically on the ad it says “no internet free!” Well do you think it has internet NO! but it’s a really good game

Poopypipepipe1227
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Not that many

I really like this game and it’s very relaxing but there are some adds not a hole lot but a lot so it’s kinda annoying but the
game is very fun so I would definitely give it 5 stars

The girl with the mind
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s a good game that I enjoy but the Adds!!!!!!

I just downloaded this game and they are so oddly satisfying but the in the middle of you filling a section and add pops up and
sometimes they are really hard to get rid of ads are the only reason it got four stars it isn’t lower because it’s overall a
good game

bdudodhgah do odvduhsk
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

Really good and relaxing game, and I’ve run into no errors or problems so far! I have had this game on different devices and it
is over all just a very satisfying game!

Hearts4K🫶
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
idk maybe read this

Tbhis game calms me so much and is so satisfying. They are always coming up with ways to challenge my brain but to the point where
it is frustrating at some points but is always satisfying. This has tremendously boosted me academically and I think that this
game is well deserved of five stars.

bannana_800
November 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

love this game BUT too many ads AND it keeps replaying the same levels. Tbh im annoyed so pls try and make new levels but ik its
hard so pls dont take that personally anyways Bye!<3

sifnairoskenv
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

It the best game ever because when I get bored I like to play the game!!!!!!!!

lizzekitten1
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Overall okay game

To start off, it’s a likable game and it has good potential but I do think they could make it a be a little less confusing!
🤔😕😐🤷‍♀️🤷🤷‍♂️🫤

Charlotte H. G.
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I love it but it has to much adds

How you gay
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
💗

This game is amazing so far but I’ve hade 7 ads in 2 levels but although I love it

Kinsley🎄
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I love the game but I do not like the makeup part. I which that they didn’t show that part/ I don’t have to do it. But I love
the fridge part. So I which they only show that part. Only if they could get red of the makeup part and never show it again

Cameron Rawlings
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it

Sometimes it won’t let me put stuff in there but it is really fun and really relaxing

Lisa 78264
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
5/5

I absolutely love this game. There is just one teeny update I think y’all should do. I think you should do other rooms in the
house! Here is a brief list of rooms I think would be fun to add.
1. A Closet in the bedroom
2. A shelf in the living room
That is all I have. Thanks for reading!

cc7202011
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Slay

To many ads but great fun game to playy I love it

chicken nugget ruler
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
this game

this game is fun but I hate the ads

emi13837
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
No Adds?

So when I downloaded this app on the add for it it said,”No adds” and I downloaded it because, I want to play a game with no
adds. But the game had adds and it is really annoying to me because the add for this game lied!

Karen(not real name)
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Wows

it is so good and I love it

Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow
Wow

rob bucks
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING 😍

So relaxing I would recommend this for people who love organizing this game is so great and you don’t even have to pay to play
love it👍👍👍👍👍👍

amazin101
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I like this game but there’s is so many adds so it is a good game, but this is a good game

This is meyA
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I love your game so much and I see that you are supposed to make things organized and I love being organize so I love your game so
much ok bye now :D

ghgfjysfsjsisu
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Hey Honey (really.)

This is an awesome game but the hey honey notifications need to stop because I feel that is not okay for especially kids who play
this so please if you could stop with the hey honey notifications please

zebra201114
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER I CAN’T STOP PLAYING IT!!!

It is fun and awsome I can not stop playing it

HunterFamily7
September 30, 2023
4 out of 5
A Review

The game is nice but it sorta stresses me out because the items doesn’t always go in the right place. Besides that, the game is
fun and the graphics are great. I also like that it is a mobile game so you can play it anywhere you go.

xhsjwb
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I❤️you🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😘

❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕🥰🥰😊😊😍😍😍😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️you work so hard tysm
(thank you so much)my baby sister loves it and me to(I take everything out of my fridge and put it back in)

Love,Charlotte and Tatum
Charlotte is 4 me tatum I am 10

Ashez_89
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The first time you have a chance

Slidjdnozs in snake on z in d in z in being see g Ty dabs KB c c g d
dgfhfhchfhfhfhdhjjjemjsjeshddddeedwdddddxhhhxjdnjdndjnhsjhdfbfhchchccgxgchchchchchchchxgxhhfhfjdjdjdbxydjgrtgfdjcbchcgfk G’s e h
dygfjfjchxjdhegg us chrr at hdh NBC gdjfhfhxhx

trgcdhbc
September 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

There are many many ads but it is still a good game

Q.V.H
September 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Title:)

It’s very relaxing mostly with people with ADHD and anxiety it’s relaxing sometimes it can be hard bc you messed up and you
can’t do anything but I do recommend it for you :)

Merebear:}
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game, inappropriate ads

This game is a good kids game, until the ads show up. Highly inappropriate.

ritualrat.yt
August 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it but has flaws

On the advert it says no adds but you have to pay to get no ads other then that it’s free and great I have nothing else to say

Nickname that not been taken
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
yasss

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

fdhfddggcgh
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Adds

You guys I love the game it’s calming and relaxing but every solitaire add the is I can press the x so can y’all please change
that so that’s all I’m asking please and thank you

jchdjdxk bsnzkxbxhf
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Rating

I love this game I doesn’t give me lots of adds and it can help u reflex I don’t see why people would not like this game it is
my favorite game.

84slc
June 19, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fill The Fridge!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
???

Why does this game have ads????

IndiChick29
May 27, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads

There is absolutely no reason why this app needs internet connection to run except for ads. I’m so annoyed bc this game is fun
but I’m not going to pay seven dollars for my experience to go uninterrupted.

dirtfiend
May 19, 2024
3 out of 5
too many ads

i love the game sm but the amount of ads is INSANE. i paid for no ads and i still get them every single round. sometimes when
multiple times every round. the game is fun but the ads ruin it

j.ando
May 12, 2024
3 out of 5
The bad thing of this game

So the game is fun and all but on the add for it’s advertisement it says not internet need and their is no adds but their is a
lot of adds and they want you to pay money to remove all the adds
But it’s fun and everything but their is to much adds when you play

Green_1_2_3
April 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

This game is pretty fun and it is relaxing to play. I will say it was more fun before it basically became a giant ad for
Progressive! Please minimize the ads, I don’t need an ad every level when I paid for an ad-free game experience.

RR242424
March 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Not true

The gameplay as you expected in the add but 2 lies one it needs Wi-Fi so it can’t be played on long flights (airplane mode)
trust me I tried to get rid of adds and second their is adds w lies equals 3 stars but other than that it’s true except it
doesn’t use make up but really who cars?

who’re u? I AM YOU
February 5, 2024
3 out of 5
satisfying but the ads

It’s the ads that make it kinda boring

hym8tns
January 29, 2024
3 out of 5
My opinion

Great game however way too many ads. U have to watch about six per level

Corey.Bl
December 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok don’t get me wrong..

Ok but I love this app but it’s interrupted with stupid adds

alva805555
December 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Crash and bugs

Pretty good game overall, but every time I pass level 5, the game crashes :/

GalaxyGirl223
November 9, 2023
3 out of 5
I hate this game

You said l no adds their are adds so fix it and this is coming from an nine year old

emily dimak
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
LIES

I was playing a game and I saw an ad for FillTheFridge and it said there was no ads so I said this seems like a fun game so I got
it and started playing for a little bit and gave me an ad so in short, it lied

madison 123455778900
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

I can’t actually play this game without having 3 ads every 2 minutes

lovie this appie
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but lying.

I get the game for a trip because in the ad it says BOLDED at the top “No ads!” So I download it, two seconds in an add pops
up, taking over my screen, it’s a good game overall but lying to get money isn’t a good thing.

Cup the One👾
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Whyyyyy the ads

SO I first get on the game and an ad just pops up next not even 3 rounds 2 ads are here. But why ads for like 2.99 or 9.99
Whyy? Also 5 minutes later 3 STUPID ADS POP UP like huh

gcichvhvjvj
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

I only give 3 cause I can’t even finish the level without an ad popping up

CUSTOMER CHICKEN
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

It is a very satisfying game but a little bit to much adds it could be wrs

Betrees 🫡
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Fill the fridge

A very fun game but one thing that I would change about this game is it is WAY to many ads

kimberly15576
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

I just hate how in between everything I do there is an add

Sophia Uksas
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
A lie

This is a lie because it said it didn’t have ads but I literally got a ad and I don’t play when they lie to like that so this
gets a 3 stars

Lil Tay123
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads!? Wi-Fi!?

I specifically got this game because the ads said that there was no Wi-Fi required, and no ads… But the game got an update or
something and both of those things do not apply. It is kind of aggravating that the ads shown for this game have not been updated.
Fun game though! My ODC loves it. 😊

GreenNailPolish
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Way to many adds read th rest of this before downloading. It's glitchy way to many adds an not a fun as it sounds. No offence to
anyone that likes this game but just be contious of the stupid adds. Like I said read this and consider actually downloading it.

Gfcytcytcytcytg
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
lies

I honestly like this game BUT in their advertising, they say that this game has absolutely no ads which is a lie. i am
disappointed because i was looking forward to a no ad game

gretrht
October 5, 2023
3 out of 5
The amount of ads is unbelievable

Really fun but the amount of ads on each level is horrendous.

raedenweathers
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but lies

No add game. It’s a stupid lie fix this please! Your adds say it’s a no add game well it’s not it’s a fun game but
seriously you need to fix this

1234iron
September 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but Tooooo many ads

This game is highly addictive but it was way to many advertisements. It would be great it it didnt pop up an advertisement every
20 seconds.

Aliceeeeeeeeeeef
September 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

They advertise no ads, but ofc there’s ads don’t fall for it, it maybe fun, but it’s got inappropriate ads. Be careful if
you have kids playing this!

The_pandaFREAKUwU
August 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

It’s a fun game and all just it’s annoying how much ads there are and then when you get the ad for the game it says it
doesn’t need Wi-Fi yet it does it’s super annoying how you have to play to remove stuff to your lucky I still have the game

You sucked my jhonson
August 7, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is relaxing and fun, but the only reason I downloaded it is because it said no ads. There are way to many ads each time
I open a drawer to fill the fridge an add pops up. I would recommend but only if you enjoy watching adds every 5 seconds.

H.Libby
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty good game 😐

It is very fun and oddly relaxing it does not need Internet, but it takes a lot of your battery also in the ads it said it
wouldn’t have any ads but it has multiple ads I wouldn’t recommend but it’s a pretty good game

kaylee Gimenez
July 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I gave it 3 stars because I. The ads of this game it says “No ads!!!!” But then once I got it I played for a little bit but
ended up getting ads which made me super mad. I think that they need to change their ads to remove the part that says no ads.
I’ll keep the game but I’m mad.

LouLou12345!
July 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

Adds just keep popping up and if I kinda annoying but the game is fun

Marebearlibra
July 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game, not what was expected

This game is super fun to play when you’re bored! The one thing that I don’t like is the ads. Every time you fill half the
fridge, it gives you an ad for a minute that just wastes a bunch of time!!

Chloe NM
July 6, 2023
3 out of 5
So many adds!

Every bottom I tap it’s like BOOM add. But other than that I enjoy the game very much. They even give you 100 free undos.

Team Becker
June 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

I lovw this game and I have seen tons of adds for it but never considered getting it but while I was playing wishbone a add showed
up saying no internet needed NO ADDS so obviously I got it but when I opened it I got a add I didn't even start playing so less
adds.

ariana lawler
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
amount of ads is insane ☠️

can’t even play one game without being bombarded with 3 ads every single time. game is fun BUT SO MUCH FREAKING ADS BRUH. so
much i deleted it ugh.

vaydl
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Read this

Good game but so many ads and glitches to a different spot than where I put the thing

name300000
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Takes away money

I don’t like the way it takes my money when I am trying to redo something.

0987525"3225679087542113679
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads even after you pay

The money greed is crazy. Love the game but I paid the one time fee for no ads but no way to move onto the next level without
closing game or watching a literal ad. Like are you kidding me. It’s shameful really.

chaseypoosp
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok but SO MUCH ADDS!!

Honestly, it’s a good game, but there are so many ads. It’s ridiculous.

emrhecorgi
May 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game…hate the ads

I love the game but the ads are horrible! Seriously I get on average six ads a level?! That’s crazy! I love the new update but
please fix the ad issue cause it’s honestly an issue.

Leviisanidiot13
May 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Slay

I do love this game it is so fun but I think there’s to many adds like if I press on a container I get a add and not just I few
takes are all the time with I press on a container

dhahskdbd
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Levels

Please add in more interesting items

Cooperbcd
April 28, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Swiping - Snapchat Friends - Good news. I Finley have friends from all over the country.

Mindfulness.com Meditation App - Amazing process. A wonderful way to feel grounded in the midst of daily challenges.

Merge Honey - Why can‘t I watch ads. i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t.