Word Sweety 2022:Winner: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Word Sweety 2022:Winner App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Sweety 2022:Winner with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by liu qian and released in May 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Word Sweety 2022:Winner offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Sweety 2022:Winner app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Sweety 2022:Winner alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Word Sweety 2022:Winner Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Sweety 2022:Winner Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Sweety 2022:Winner in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Haven’t got paid 🤔

It keep saying i will get paid in 6 days and in the beginning it said it might take up to 24 hrs but i have not received any money
for wining is this a scam

what havent being taken
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love it

It’s Great Fun!! Making out the words will start out easy and will gradually become more challenging. It’s a great way to
sharpen your brain skills!!! I’ll share later on how easy or not it is to obtain your money.
Sincerely Darcelle Todd

Al's Cacho Woman
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

Well, I don’t know if it’s real or not but when I try to cash out I’ll re-post but it’s great now but it’s only my first
day so we’ll see. Wait for an update.

JennC1974
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Fake game.

I did everything you asked me to do on that game & I didn’t receive one dime, I guess this game is Fraud. I should’ve known
but I had to try. You owe me a big sum of money but I’ll probably never see a cent. I do like the game.

Mrsilver241
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweetie word

Inspiring while at home being a senior citizen

Pryncess4
August 9, 2023
4 out of 5
False advertising

The ad said no tap ups, they claim that the money will be available as soon as you reach $1000 and then when you cash out I cashed
out at $1001 and now you want me to do 20 spins in order to get that, and then it is no telling what you’re gonna do after that
right that’s false advertisement.

Vevia1
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW WHAT FUN GAME!!

Time speeds by game is fun! Let’s see if I can redeem at 1,000 or not I’ll let you know!!

X2V7Z
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Winnings

Why does it say you win and then you have all these other things you have to do. That is false advertisement. So don’t play
this game. It’s called if you win the money you shouldn’t have to wait period I am disgusted with this game. I will not play
again

greatmartha
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Problem with one of the levels

I downloaded this game from an ad. I have reached level 1000 and it is messed up. No spaces to fill in and the letters are not
spaced right. Please fix this so I can continue the game.

Garza1008
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Will see I just play 20 seconds

Mytaable
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Lucky game

Have just started this game but so far very exciting.

Abalone jet
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
True facts

They made a believer out of me and I love making money doing what I enjoy every day love it.

angeeebaby
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Word Sweety

This game is not only fun, but thee money keeps adding up right from the beginning. Excellent.

Emmyjeanp
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Legit

It seems in 1/2 hour I’ve won $162 amazing

abcdefijklmnopqru
February 19, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Sweety 2022:Winner. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
If you get paid

I just started playing so if I get paid I’ll come back and give a better *

meme 811
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Cash out

When you reach the $1000 it says wait 24 hours then wait 6 days to get paid I’m uninstalling it

movieman69
March 3, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word Free Time - Word Free. First time to play! Like it but a little too easy, guess it will get harder as I play..

LINE WEBTOON - Free digital comics - I love operation true love. Just saying if you are a romance lover read operation true love.❤️❤️❤️.

Vegas Party Casino Slots Games - Party Indeed!. A very active fun game. Love the pig! Happy Holidays……...