Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by NewPubCo, Inc and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.24) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Search Within Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun game. Ran out of levels at 3236. Hoping for an update.

698067234
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Levels

Love this game but there are no more levels to play. Philippines was the last level. Will there be more?

Verna'e
January 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game I was going to have a sensory overload and this game stoped it

cdm1951
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
So Far So Good

I just downloaded the updated version and so far so good. I like that the amount of coins has increased and like the fun things in
between such as spinning the wheel. We’ll see how it goes once I get to the different levels. 😉

vwfine2021
October 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Intelligence

The is the new intelligence thing in the game?

Bbbunton
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Word maker

It takes a few minutes to get past the child’s level. Great for an old folks brain.

Nenon?
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but why does it start playing an ad during the game? It used to not do that, only started a day or so ago. So
aggravating!

Bbbunton
August 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Background

All of a sudden the beautiful background disappeared. It’s a dark color. I love the game just missing the backgrounds

wittlekitte
June 16, 2023
4 out of 5
.???

I really liked it til it froze!

Skayebuzzed
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
WORD MAKER

I TRIED TO REMOVE CLOCK MAKER IN MY GME WORD MAKER THAT WAS AN ADD FOR CLOCKMAKER AND MY GAME WORD MAKER FROZE ON ME !!!!
THEREFORE I CANNOT PLAY MY GAME WORD MAKER !!! PLEASE FIX THIS GLITCH IN MY WORD MAKER GAME ASAP !!! THANK YOU.

KT's GRAMMY
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
WordMaker:Word Games

I’ve enjoyed playing this game - almost addictive — but I got to Tennessee and can’t get any more levels to load — would
love to continue playing

Jory84
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Comment

I’ve had a word (cope) on my screen for about 2wks. I spell out cope and it always leaves me with a white box on the e. What’s
the problem?

Whiteteddies
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
My points , it has me at a minus instead of a plus

I have over 500 points that it won't let me use

Find 2
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
But….

I got to 7/14 Roack Bluff and now nothing….. when I click, I get the fireworks and then blank ( small square) screen. What
happens now?

No, it has not been fixed.

586Wordy
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Advertising

There is much to many advertising for other games and it is very annoying,makes me want to Quit playing……..

pophopilop
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Still freezes 🙄

I love this game! Challenging and not too many ads. But it still freezes while I’m putting letters together!

Hypatiajones
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

I like word apps and this one is good because it has fewer ads.

The downside is that the variety of words for each puzzle is a fraction of what could fit in the squares. It would be good to have
a wider, more expansive vocabulary. Thanks

Her Hi-nes
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Data lost

When updating to the newest version, I lost all of the progress I made. I was all the way to where only 3.01% were able to solve
the puzzle

aug13dog
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Word

I just updated & lost all my progress!!!! Can yo put me back?
Thanks, Louise Mace

Purplearmadillo
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia

After reading the reviews I don’t want to download the updated game.

LmaeO24
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyed the game

As the title says, I enjoyEd the game. Yesterday it quit giving me the link to open the game. I guess I played it all the way
through to its end in Tennessee. Ashamed as I am from Texas. Lol

Sploochmasaurus
April 17, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Maker: Word Puzzle Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Word Maker

The game is fun to play but if I get one more ad for senior game apps on it I will stop playing. I am not blind. I can still
remember where my keys are and I don’t need ads for games for people who have advanced dementia.

NJ 76
January 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Issues

I am in some sort of word treasure challenge. It has me locked in, and I can’t get out. It replays the same puzzle over and
over and it won’t let me exit. I have to reload the game but when I do it’s still the same puzzle.

Dddcccggg
January 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Frozen screen

Have played this game for the past few months, but I keep encountering frozen screens. The first time it happened I deleted the
app and then reacqired it, but this second time I may just delete it permanently.

Tallpaul63
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
App is fun, but

App is fun but freezes up regularly. Uninstalled for this reason.

fun.but
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Updated my ad free version the last time and they

I like the game but I’m not paying a third 5.95 because they want to update again. Tried to reach their customer service, asked
two questions and only received a bad answer on a game issue and did not address the second billing. No notice of the charge, I
had to find it on my Apple account.

Over billed 1
September 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Lost all data with update

I was well over 1050 levels and it goes back to level 1. I’m out.

Warrior1003
September 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Stuck in tennessee

This is the second time I’ve tried this game. First time I got somewhere around the states that start with S. This time I’m in
tennessee and it won’t give the button to press to get to a new game. Fix it.

cannotwinanything1221
June 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Game ended

The game ended after Tennessee. But why?

grammiefox
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Update around 16 December 2022 broke the game

I haven’t been able to play word maker since the update around 16 December. The game will open, but there are no puzzles to
select. I’ve waited because I figured you guys would know this happened and get it fixed but so far I still can’t play the
game. Thank you.

Gypsybelle7
January 11, 2023
3 out of 5
New version deleted my whole history

I loved playing this game and was in 475 levels. It forced me to download the new version at set it back to level 1. I don’t to
start back at level 1 and redo it all.

prof222
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Like game but very glitchy!

I loved playing this game on my phone but had to delete because of the glitches. It even locks up my screen frequently and I have
to reboot my phone. Not fun!

Hjvffjjbvg
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

Like the game but to many adds after each and every game may delete it

therealtasha
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Help.

I enjoy your game. However, I paid $5.99 thru Apple Apps for no ads. But I still MUST watch the ads I order to get “money”
for a letter clue.

I want my money back if I still must watch these ads.

Nancy 🤨

oplthg
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes!

I love this game but it has frozen on me 6 times in the past hour! No fun😖

Hypatiajones
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
For beginners

It’s better than a lot of apps because the ads are quick and the game is fast paced. It’s super easy though but a good
distraction when I’m bored. A couple of the ads will freeze up the app though and you have to exit to get back in.

zuezuepetals
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Deleting

I had advanced to emerald and had 400 coins. It was my go to game but with update it started all over again. What the heck

Rebe-Becca
August 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Singing Monsters Composer - Just a rant abt the game 🤷🏻. Very fun composing game of MSM but when will y’all ever add any more monsters, now I’m not mad at all about this there is a
butt ton of monsters and it’s brilliant but it’s getting a bit repetitive and stuff so that’s my only wish for this game..

My Baby Pet Salon Makeover - Fun. This is a fun game but…
A lot of ads otherwise awesome !.

Business Empire: RichMan - Idea. You can change 10$ to 50-500.Can you do add free.