Wavelength - A Party Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wavelength App Icon

Dive into the world of Wavelength - A Party Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Palm Court LLC and released in February 2022. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wavelength offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wavelength app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wavelength alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Wavelength Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wavelength Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wavelength in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game, wish it would only let 3 ppl play

Dogartist7
March 21, 2024
5 out of 5
ILove it

Makes you think and laugh and work under pressure

rrttow
March 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Good not great

Love the board game and fun to be able to do online. Wish you could set the pointer for your clues like you can in the physical
board game.

Mikael Bruck
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Improvement

I wish every player had their own spectrometer so that players could compete.

gamby454
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Brought my family together on thanksgiving

My family and I were remote from each other for thanksgiving this year. This game left us laughing so hard our faces hurt and
helped us spend quality time together. Thank you wavelength team

Studentartist of NC
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Pass and Play

I love this game, but I think you could easily make it pass and play with one device. That way you could play anytime, anywhere
without need for an internet connection.

KnightHwk
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazed ✨✨

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!! Me and my friends play it on FaceTime calls and have an awesome time!! Make more games like this!!

swiftie #1535
July 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Wavelength review

Very fun game and wish I could play it a lot but you can only play it when your with people which is the down side and when
you’re hanging out with friends you are not on your phone that much. 4/5

Go Joe billy bob
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fun but

If everyone had their own dial to receive personal points instead of fighting over where the community dial points I would enjoy
it much better

Nicholas name1234
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Custom game pack IAP

Hi! We have the physical game and make our own custom game packs for themed events. Can we buy an IAP to make our own custom
packs? I would give 5 stars for sure and spend the money!

sudoware
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

Really fun to play with relatives

ddudeee
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Leaderboard please

Would love to have a leaderboard so me and my girlfriend can keep track of how we’ve done historically

Saspencer
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This is a great game. I like the idea of it, and it is pretty easy to link up with other devices. Not much more to say, just a
great thing overall.

Corbinboss216
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Having too much fun to write a review now.

Klfghjkkgcx
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a great game

Omg this is such a fun and amazing game it’s family friendly and I think you and your friends and family will enjoy it very much

Elsa 10
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun and easy to learn

This is the first review I’ve ever written for an app but I found the game to be so fun and really great for a group of
colleagues, which suggests it’d be even better with a group of friends. Will definitely be recommending to friends going
forward.

Abbystar2
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Daly good game but glitches.

I love the game when my mom showed me I fell in love .but when I showed my bff the game um it glitched and WHITH the second time
when I played it WHITH my ant and cousin . And I reported but any it goodd.

Iicruxxxxxxxgeeez
February 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game play it all the time with my friends and family

greekgoddes246
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game, Great App

Fun game for a group and the app works smoothly

LezzlizzleDizzle
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
App play better than the physical game!

I love the physical game but it can be slow waiting for someone to think of clues. So I really love how much more quickly you can
move through game play. We’ve played it with a variety of ages(8-80) and paired up on devices. Fun to have something the whole
family can enjoy.

jdi321
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

Such a fun game, board game version and phone game version. Fun to play as a group activity or with your date while you wait for
dinner. Unique and fun aesthetics too!

alisa.alisa.alisa
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Yasss

I love it you can play this with your whole fam and it’s supper easy

firequeen12
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Les goooo

Trying to make this first five star app/game

Blueslime634
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
could use chat feature

this game is really fun and i love playing it in person with my friends but it’s also fun to play when we’re not together but
we have no way of communicating, which is difficult when we can’t be on a phone call when playing. a chat feature while playing
would be awesome

ItsTaziaMarie
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this!!!

Tons of fun for groups of people. The design of this game’s interface is so pleasing I can hardly stand it. We bought the full
pack and they are full of so many great prompts.

mwosound
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wavelength

I love this game so much ♥️

Rich$/&8
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Surprisingly fun, good with friends

ChattyDog 1
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Add comments and it’d be perfect. Loads of fun

Bepparinoblu
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Such a fun casual game and worth $7, you’d pay more for a physical game anyways

Starmie365
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

Perfect to play with a friend or group, always keeps us entertained and talking!

Luvvyliz
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun for family and friends, I wish to give this a 10 star

lukie coolie
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun game!

Lots of games don’t include communication. However, this game is cooperative and includes communication. Love it!! Definitely
recommend it for family and friend group games!

suoer player 45
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun, I just wish there were more prompts!

Love playing this with my family, bf, and friends

NBFinCA
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Get to know each other!

Everyone should get this name. Can be controversial, not friendship breaking, but definitely fun.

Liz lo
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
So much fun!

So much fun- but you really have to play in person/with video for players not in the same physical space. Would LOVE to see an in
app chat feature so you only had to have the app running to play!

shrumbelievable
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app

Great app, but needs more free packs

rulerofpancakes
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wavelength

We laughed SO hard, even if you didn’t get points, you felt good about it.
Mama is laughing

mamaislaughing
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Such fun!!!!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!! Getting the hard copy next week!

qflancod
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Arguably the best party game ever

You might have more raucous party games, but very few will engender the kinds of hilarious discussions and no-stakes arguments
that make evenings memorable.

Louis Pound
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I loved the board game version, but it never got played. We play this app version as a family every night. Clever and lots of
opportunities to be funny. Awesome art, fun emojis. Perfect.

Ll5683
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Expansion question?!

AMAZING. A true work of art.

Quick question though, for the expansion packs, does everyone playing have to have the expansion, or just one person for it to
work?

sethery stub
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for a great game!

The app is just so well done. It’s modern, simple, you can play the game for free and pay for more content. And no ads!

Shwirvdj
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Play it now.

Do you have friends? Or colleagues? Or anyone nearby? This is the game for you. So much fun.

ChickenFireworks
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one more round

Love the expansion theme packs. Been staying up way too late playing with friends.

Chadsnuts
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
a wonderful party game

Who knew arguing with friends could be so much fun? I’d played the tabletop version and this is a lovely mobile adaption.

Cody Uhler
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Best time great game play awesome way to have fun with friends

rob43444
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game

This might be my favorite social game. The app to is an extraordinary rendition of a simple, perfect concept: beautiful graphics,
delightful mechanics, great prompts. Highly recommend!

Sporquemada
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
From office to family

My company started playing this game during our virtual happy hours. I loved it so much I turned my whole family onto it and now
my wife and I play instead of Netflixing. 10/10 would recommend.

GLeBe13
February 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wavelength. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really needs

Great game but they should make a custom pack where you can choose the spectrum or clues or both. Then this game would be perfect.

The Jackie chan
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
really good but

wish you could edit the dial instead of having to base ur answer off it

leahg113.113
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is fun, pro,pt for subscription is often and

The game itself once started is decent. Unfortunately, the “get updated! 👀 we’ll send infrequent notifications when we
have new contnent!” Ppompt happens *often*. One game I had to dismiss it seven times before I could start playing.

markd2
July 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bingo Stars - Win Real Money - Bing/ game game. I am having fun so far with it. I will play for a while until I get to it, but thank you for having me join and I hope all the
people can find this game..

Mini Monsters: Card Collector - Gg. This game is fun it would be even better theme if u could battle people with your cards.

Count Masters: Crowd Runner 3D - It's so cool 👍!. I enjoyed the new game and different from other games. You could try a new game and have fun!.