Find Differences Journey Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Find Differences Journey Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Find Differences Journey Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Guru Smart Holding Limited and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Find Differences Journey Games offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Find Differences Journey Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Find Differences Journey Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 65 user reviews.

Search Within Find Differences Journey Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Find Differences Journey Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 65 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Find Differences Journey Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Eliminate the circle

I enjoy the game but is there some way you can eliminate the circle .. it sort of gets in the way while your trying to find other
items

mukiandme
March 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Review

It a game that is as advertised. It only has 5 things to find so is less frustrating. It is quick to play and is challenging.
Don’t give a 5 star very often

mango 2012
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Recycld old pictures

OLD PICTURES RE USING with new face

P MINZ
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing game

This is relaxing. It’s easy but fun

ZachandIsaiah'sMom
November 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Just right

Not too difficult but still challenging

Cougar Mauler
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Fun

This reminds me of of a kid’s paperback book in the dentist office when i was a child. I didn’t read many of the stories but
the picture search was a great time occupier.
I guess this app helps aged people like myself in memory and identification. Its fun!

Pic E Fun
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game to keep minds active.

It helps with focus for people with dementia

Clm1949
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice app!

This is a nice app. It’s simple, fun and relaxing. So I believe you designed an app that most people will enjoy! Thank you!!

SteveH2020
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
My title?? 83 year old Grandmother

So much fun and challenging too. Love it

CarNesLeo
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Find differences

Love this game, it keeps my mind active.

color/red
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Special

The special category locked out at 45. I really have enjoyed these daily “extra” challenges so hope this can be fixed.

ruthcook3
July 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is wonderful, however I did have to delete and reload because my game wasn’t loading, which is why I gave 4 stars, but
the game itself is 5 stars:)

orriygryfrgw
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
If

It so fun to play it a little hard but it’s ez

Knowing what I did and
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game of differences

too many ads,many inappropriate,often it’ll flip on page tap “done”, page goes away, you push X, 6-7 times before both
disappear & u can play again

Igoodwich
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Mr. Havraniak

I had an annurism a little over a year ago, that required brain surgery. My doctor told me this is a good way to rehab my brain.
That’s all I needed to hear!

Steve hav
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game

This really keeps my eyes going good Ariana Grande an

playlist hits
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Hidden Objects

I love playing the game. It makes me think.

BFSWW
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Differences

Like the game
Do not not like all the other games thrown in
If I wanted to play them I would get them
TY

Differences 2
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

Very good game. I don’t like when the scenes repeat but otherwise a good game.

Taz II🌻
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Mind game

Love how my mind is intrigued in finding a match to complete the game. It’s the smallest item that will make a match that makes
the game a challenge.

Nessa Goldstein
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Brain expansion

Try this brain game starting simple but you’ll want more.

Dragonnwung
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Differences Journey

This is a challenging game! The pictures vary from being intermediate to advanced to find a different object from the other
picture. Of course it is more fun to be able to easily find each difference, we don’t always find the missing difference.
Still, the game is unique. Thank you. 😊

La Casadora
June 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Difference Journey

I absolutely love it, but it recently froze up on me! This is very disappointing. I don’t want to lose all my points. What can I
do???

CANDYXT5
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
(: This game makes me SO HAPPY

You should try it out and get addicted yourself!

capsr1235
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Buying app

I would like to know how to buy this app. While I enjoy playing, it is challenging in a relaxing way, I am very annoyed with the
ads that appear after every solved difference picture.

December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Loading

Can’t get app to load. Been playing for a while. So irritating!

logholbrytuc
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Gail

I enjoy these kinds of puzzles it keeps me sharp and focused and I love doing them thank you very much

ghillbilly
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Soothing

This is a great tool to keep your mind sharp in a soothing environment.

Tracybodie
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Focus

I love how this is not just another shooting game. It takes Focus.😀

Giget 99
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The Ads !!

I love this game but so sick of the ads I would buy this game to get rid of the ads. Please make that an option.

Sabrebb247
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very challenging and beautiful music

NanRigg
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Go for the brain

Good brain training plus it is fun.

JKJZZZZZ
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Really relaxing game that improves your cognitive skills

Carrie’s Books
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Fun!

Pleasantly surprised by the relaxing music, quality of the photos, and the easy user interface.

AreJey
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

If not loosing now I will after playing these games f-u-n. F-u-n ffffff—uuiuu-nnnnnnnn

1964mom
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I really like this game. What I don’t like is the flashing arrow at the bottom pointing to the hint. Very annoying and
distracting. I understand it on your first game or two but after that it’s totally unnecessary.

Cyndee C
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Gives me peace

It helps me to relax after a long tiring day.

clgarv
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game - 1 request

I really enjoy this game. It is one of the prettier find the difference games. It would be nice if the daily trophy screen also
included badges for the events we’ve completed. Thank you

PlaysInSoil
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

I find it fairly easy. Maybe it will get harder. Very few ads!!

Msmichael
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good!

I like games like these because it helps stimulate my aging brain!

Obsessed with SHARKS!
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Helps me relax after a work and settling down for bed

pktitochica
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Use of Zoom

Much better than other difference games

Keeplunker
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Not only am I challenging my brain but I get to see nice scenes from places I will never go.
DebB

Deb"B"
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitchy

I really like this game, but as others have said there are so many ads.

I don’t mind watching the ads but, they freeze often… They won’t go away… And it freezes my iPad up everything is
up-to-date but it is really frustrating.

ShellGarr
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Find

I really like it because it tells you how many differences you’re actually looking for and it not timed. No pressure just enjoy!

Van Buren Val
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Agradecida

Es magnífico juego, tengo 70 años

zoracaima
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Wildbill0303

Just started the game and it’s fun and addicting to play

wildbill03
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The penalty for being interesting enough to be int

Immorality so let’s hope the thing that is is something nice like the only subject that is

2by 4 by 16
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

Well it is good but the game should put more game in it

killerqueen_14
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this differences Journey game. The pictures are exquisite and the differences are pleasantly challenging . When you find a
particularly challenging difference, it’s a good feeling. When you find it.

Laney752
March 22, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Find Differences Journey Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ad

I’ve enjoyed this game but at this point they have to many ads. I tired of spending more time watching ads then playing the
game. And most ads take you to the store. It is for this reason I’m dropping this from my play list.

Wardo56
January 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Good games. Too many ads, sometimes just seconds apart. Worst I’ve seen. I am going to delete it.

Hesperaloe
September 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Frustration level 10!

I really love this app. I love playing, but holy moly THE ADS! The amount of ads makes me want to uninstall it. Why can’t
y’all make the game so you have an ad free version for a nominal fee?

Jazzyass59
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Could be 5 stars but….

It’s a really good game but that annoying arrow thing that points to the hint button is SUPER annoying!! The constant moving of
the arrow is distracting and we know where the hint button is! PLEASE get rid of it.

DiRosie61
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I really enjoy this game. I just wish when you found a difference the circle would encompass the entire difference. There are
times that I find a difference and think there is another next to it that is the same difference. If this was fixed I would give
it 5 stars

liizzzyb
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Find the difference

I love the game but first of coarse too many ads!!!!! But it freezes and slows down and it’s frustrating unusually I put up with
a lot but it’s getting to where I’m about to delete it!!! It’s too bad bcuz I love the game!

pserino
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game, but….

Ad’s constantly! Is there an ad free version?

Cheller05

rorogirl2013
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool game

Game was fun. The graphics were great. Sooooooooooo many ads. Like every play. It’s not even to earn items to get more lives.
Just random commercial breaks after each play. I deleted it.

Teach2BFree
June 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Doodle Magic: Wizard vs Slime - Fun. So far it’s been fun and addicting..

PokerGaga: Texas Holdem Poker - Love Yourself. I love poker Gaga because it allows you to meet nice people all over the world while enjoying yourself..

Super Slime Simulator - Look little kids. This is a really good game and I want you to play this game.

93,936+
707,577+
148,833+
40,706+