Office Fever: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Office Fever App Icon

Dive into the world of Office Fever with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Didem Tizman and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Office Fever offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Office Fever app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Office Fever alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Office Fever Reviews

Looking for specific information about Office Fever Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Office Fever in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good Game But some problems

I like this game, it’s a time killer but there should be an easier way to obtain gems then just buying them. Not everyone has
money they want to spend on this game just for gems and the amount of gems you get when you spend your money is not a good amount.

kaydean110916
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
AMAZING

The first time I played it was goood but after awhile it was going quite fast. So I think you willl like this game once and for
all. I hope u have fun..

Buivboubvjo
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Office games

This game it let’s you do what ever you want🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

simonedalliance
December 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Khloie is meh

This game is super fun and I really like it it’s just you have to spend money on lots of things in the office

khlokhlo7777
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Yessssssssssssssssaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!

Yyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh

squirrelgirl129
June 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The good game

I really like this game already but it needs no ads like royal match

Trigg525
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
new stuff

Please add in new stuff I have everything unlocked and am #1on leaderboards love the game needs new stuff !!!!

187xlegend
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Don’t wast your money!!

This is a fun game but I bought the no adds and there is still ads and restore purchases does not work so plz fix this and remove
my adds

RedRanger224#751
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a great game and not a lot of ads

this is the fun game
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Kitty lovers

Great job on the game I LOVE it I feel like you are famous

ko komka ka
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love it 🥰

It’s really good it’s really fun if you have a kid you’re kid Will like it no love it📃📑📂

???? 💓
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Your game is wonderful

I love your game so much it’s the best game I’ve ever played I play it all day and every day I love playing this game so much

lyla ecenbarger
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
More levels

I really like this game it’s great to pass time but I have already beaten it and it won’t let me restart please please add
more levels or let me start from beginning

gothichic
November 22, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

If you want people to play your game I recommend less ads i have to watch ads for everything i do in this game

not real is fake
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Makes phone hot

So I like this game but it always makes my phone hot-why is that? I thought maybe it was my old XsMAX but now I have 14ProMAX and
it’s still gets hot!

Tia Baby
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Dude…

Sry about that. This game is good. That was also my sister so don’t report me or smthn. I like it but TOO MANY ADS

king dude 1234567890
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game until I realized there was only three levels. It was just more expensive as you go on. If you add more levels,
please let me know and I’ll come back.

LysaAnne
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game so much. It’s similar to fashionista! But in an office setting and THE GAME DOENST KEEP CRASHING. I love it and
will be buying the ad free version.

maia 08
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire cash cancel

I asked to stop solitaire cash as a child was playing and ordered this please cancel this today I left this message several times
and hope you will let me know you received this thank you

concern d
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addyson the dancer

It’s a great game I love it 👍👍😀

Addyson the dancer
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Loved it, but too short!

So fun! But please add more levels I’m bored of the same three

BrownHouseC
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool Game to Play

I loved this game so much to where I bought no ads. Yet there haven’t been any new levels released for like 3 months now since I
have unlocked everything essentially. Developers, y’all need to expand this further for the real fans out here.

Bobmcbob$:$:)$:!:8&.!;
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
What’s next

Got to number 1 in unicorn, what’s next

Spoons615
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Only 3 Levels

I paid for the no ad version and love this game. Very disappointed that there are only THREE levels though.

Khaleesi Time
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is amazing I really recommend this ✔️😍😁

ice cream:>
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but inappropriate ads for the set age

This is listed as for 12+, so please get rid of the Episodes game ad. Highly inappropriate.

TomAliAriEth
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Great time passerby

Great game. Needs more than 3 levels.

Zeeeaw
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I recommend this app

It is a great app and it works great!

LiaHyuga_70
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
😈😈😈

I feel like I am boss of the world MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Fiona 😎
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Way too short, only 3 levels.

Super fun but there’s only 3 levels. Spending money on this is not necessary at all (I didn’t) and the game can be beaten in
an hour or two. Please add more levels. ✌🏻

Samcm7777
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game!!!

I really enjoy this game. Ads are excessive but my main concern is why there aren’t more levels!! I really don’t want to
delete the game but… just please add more levels.

a touch of jas
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

I just started and I love it great job ❤️❤️

pinapplegirl15
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
⭐️

I like this game but I’ve beat it and now there’s nothing else todo

dbigs23
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Only 3 different rooms?

I got to the packages room and haven’t gotten anything more to level up… and I maxed out the most I could max out… I have
only played it for 3 days I wish there where more levels but it’s a good game. Just don’t move to fast!

aubxxi
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
More barista staff and max coffee increase.

The game is good. I was thinking of an increase in barista staff and an increase in the max number of coffee you can hold and the
machines can make. And also more tasks by the bosses for each room.👍🏻

Bubbles99907
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
love it! but wish there is more stuff to do,

3 days and i pretty much beat it from my understanding

codybbc
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I have a question?

What is the meeting room for, or is it just a decoration?

hiitsyaboy
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Buy this game it is the best game ever

fhguthgg
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun if you purchase no ads

The game is fun if you pay the $8.99 for 50 tickets and no ads but i beat the game already, no more levels to open maybe an
airport of shipping containers with ships would be fun

Luperamos95
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
How can I stop

Man oml this game addicting 😭😭

cry63bbyliyah
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game so much it is the best game I’ve ever seen

Azvol
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Definitely interesting, makes time go by faster.

MaleahRose
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is Awesome

This game is really fun, I love playing it, I played it for 3 hours straight. I made it to the third room so far, I dont know if
there is anything after that. If not, I would love more of that that. Overall, good game.

blacksheepskid
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
ADS

This game is really good but the ads I have to watch one every like two minutes until finally I just had to turn off my WiFi

brbdugegehggdj
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
More level please! Love it

Love the game so much fun but we need more level ASAP please

Issamoe
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is worth the money

The new layout looks so good and they update it too to fix bugs. Great way to pass time. Good job Devs.

U.S. Bank For Life
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Mindless game

I liked that about this game. U can just mindlessly play it. There is not strategy,just pkay coz u have nithing better to do.

sudnas
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so fun I spend the whole day on it

ldg64
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game; don’t love the freezing

I paid for the ad free version which was a great investment. The issue is that it keeps freezing, usually at the point where I’m
getting the contracts to give to the workers. If there’s something I need to adjust please let me know.

MisterGrooken
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

Office Fever is an amazing game I have no complaints it is literally the best game in the world I started playing it at seven in
the morning and now it’s 1:01 PM and I’m having so much fun and I can’t stop I think I’m addicted

Manish verbs
April 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Office Fever. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Equipment will not unlock

I like the game, but why am I watching ads to unlock equipment and such, but after the ad the equipment does not unlock??
Annoying! 🙄🙄

bakeche
November 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Unacceptable

I am very upset I got into the app to play it and all of my money, company value, and employees were gone. It just restarted. I
am not happy.

Annie❤️💕
June 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but laggy

I used to play this but then I deleted it for a different game and I just redownloaded it and it’s so laggy

WildSimon45
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Please give us more levels

I like the game but I wish there were more than 3 levels

rachaelsingle
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes

I would like to add that the game crashes quite a bit😠😠😠😠

niyahpooks
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
the glitches !!

it makes my phone lag & makes my phone hot & i can’t even play in peace .. it will literally shut me out the whole game !

itskyria
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Crash

Yoo your game is crashing so much and laggy I love the game and am in the rank 2 spot on the Server I’m playing on soo for the
love of god fix the crashing

gump2321
October 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Free items and upgrades have no way to be redeemed

The game is captivating and I got a bit obsessed pretty quickly, but I can’t activate any of the free workers, machines, or
upgrades so it makes the game a bit tedious and there’s no explanation why. I’m waiting for an update so I can enjoy the game
more.

Jayussy
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

But this game has the most ads I’ve ever seen. No warning, they just happen.

Dahorns73
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this game HOWEVER

There are way too many ads, I get you need them to make your $, but I purchased ad free version yet there’s still a million
ads… then wants to charge you for “tickets” to skip ads..

jt2073!
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Game fun

The game is fun. Lots to do and keeps me busy when I’m bored. However, I did purchase the no ads and I’m still getting ads.

Cete2k15
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Drains battery

Need to optimize its load because it drains battery pretty face. Also no offense but can you put the same amount of effort in the
gameplay as much as you do with changing the app icon?! Idk how mant times i noticed the icon has changed lol

AugmentedArson
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

there are way to many ads there is no reason for there to be this many ads

Aniyazzz
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Podría mejorar

Se traba mucho y se cierra sola después de un rato

Jazmin Clarks
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Mindless fun, but crashes a lot!

Although this game is fun and totally hooked me, I found that it crashes a lot and when it does I loose my money if not deposited.
It can be frustrating. I’m hoping they’ll fix this issue soon.

Emrod88
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
More levels

Only 3 levels please add more levels I enjoyed playing the game, but there are no more levels after the third office.

leeseluv7
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs fixing

Good game but Needs to be fixed. Bought the package machine and after I closed the app and opened it again, I didn’t have the
machine and also lost all the money. Lots of time lost. As you can guess it, makes you not want to play.

dhakzcn
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the glitches

I like this game to kill time in between work shifts or waiting at appointments. It freezes every 2 seconds that’s why I have it
a 3 star rating fix the freezes please otherwise it’s cool to kill time

unsatisfied cleaner
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but WAY to many ads

I think this is a good game and all but I find it quite annoying to deal with the ads. And this isn’t just a normal amount of
ads there’s an ad every five seconds. Please fix the ad situation so game time can be a bit longer

ccskev rk
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but fast

Fun but the game was over after a day…. Kinda boring after that

blikmiles
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs a lot more levels

Needs levels bought add free version and beat game in 2 hrs

lor Luis
July 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Only 3 levels and paid for no ads

There are still ads… so I am requesting a charge back. 3 levels and nothing to do after this.

Rdubmu123
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix bugs and add new levels

Ok, the game was fun until everything is maxed out. Add more levels. Frequent crashes. I wish a had researched it a little more
before purchasing.

gir95
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Eeh

Love the game but needs more levels I have so much money what do I waste it on now if I've bought and upgrade everything I'm
gaining money for what??? This game has potential if you add more to it.

Adri42210
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Lagging

I have been playing and enjoying this game but it has been lagging like crazy which makes me want to just remove the game. No
other apps are lagging, just this one.

Lila010203
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

Game freezes and force closes on its own.

Auzzie0728
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
More levels?

I’ve done everything I can in this game so far and I love the game but I wish there would be more levels with all these updates.

agrubbs74
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Need more

I love this game, would've gave it five stars but I'm waiting to see if an update is coming. I have already built my three
companies and I hope an update will have more companies to do.....

KimmeQuinn
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

Plz fix the bugs it keeps on ending the gam out of no where and my money is gone on the game

maryb4637
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
cut it out.

this game is soooo laggy like it’s insane. fix ts fr. i’m tryna play n every 3 seconds it’s lagging like there’s no reason
for that. and there’s no reason for a add every other minute like bro 😭😭.

taiii_tc16
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
NOTIFICATIONS

This game give millions of notifications each DAY stop giving 5 million notifications each day geezus

GamingWithOli YT
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Performance Issues/Phone Overheat

I like the game but after a short while, it causes my phone to run quite warm and the game freezes up. I’m on a 12 that’s
about a year old and up to date on my iOS. Very bizarre!

SGilbert75
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Addicting but needs buggs fixed

I really like This game but it’s making phone really slow and it keeps freezing. It honestly doesn’t make me want to play it
anote.

claudiamorua
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
The Ads 🤦🏾 (cont'd)

Yeah the ads are DESTROYING the experience for this otherwise fun idle game. PLEASE find a way to keep the ads from causing the
game to lag and freeze. Keep having to close and restart!

Tee7192
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Levels

There are only 3 levels that no end. I thought there are a lot of more. Please they should have more features and updates.

vlb7lx
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
eh

good game but it makes my phone really hot and laggy (i have an iphone 12 pro) and it drains my battery extremely fast.

raeann mae ackerman
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok but

The game is addicting but it crashes a lot and I have to start all the way over

fgfgghhhhdh
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but to many crashes and freezes

While playing it’s enjoyable however when you start gaining more money it starts to freeze and crash. Hopefully the developers
fix this soon

dncndndndjdnd
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Addictive

Game is addictive but after 3 hours of play time I beat the game basically. So then it got boring. If it had more then 3 locations
to unlock it may be better.

Lilcrazy90
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
3 levels? Achieved. What’s next?

Three levels? I loved the game, but not much to do aside from collect money that you can’t spend because there’s only three
levels!

Mollsd
March 20, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Vampire Survivors - Fantastic but buggy and no autosaves. Great game, it’s a blast to play. However, if it freezes and/or crashes then be prepared to lose the entire run. Twice today I
had that happen after 30 minutes and had to restart my attempts to unlock things due to it..

Overcrowded: Tycoon - Tis good. Has some things it wants you to buy, but no ads unless you choose to use them.😁.

Roosters Firefight - Good game. This game is good to play for 12 yr olds.