Phone Evolution: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Phone Evolution App Icon

Dive into the world of Phone Evolution with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ela Game and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Phone Evolution offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Phone Evolution app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Phone Evolution alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Phone Evolution Reviews

Looking for specific information about Phone Evolution Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Phone Evolution in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
There’s 1 issue…

It’s all the repetitive ads I Got the Same Ad about 10 times. This needs to be fixed.

aidenmaynard
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Bro 💀 this is trash

It literally moves you on purpose to the bad side. Why does everyone say this game is good? This is absolute garbage. I agree with
the guy that says this is not accurate. I’m putting it at five stars because I want people to see this. Jesus this is absolute
Garbo lol.

QueBueno69
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow!!

Best game not that many ads just like a few after 4 rounds really fun!!

hiyaidh
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I can play this game forever even without Wi-Fi! I just want to let the developers know that this is a great game I love it it’s
so cool I like to play this every day now in my car

hayley galavis
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so fun to play and it could even predict the future of phones! The game has absolutely no bugs and overall is such an
amazing game!

keasthebeast
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I knew this game was good 10000000/10

Henry bric
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Natalia

I like this game because it’s really creative for our mind.And my favorite part is when you can decorate your phone. And please
don’t be mean.bye

aliatam
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m going to

I’m going back to the game and I’ll head over soon as I’m not going back

bananasoris Rex
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
The best game I have ever played but add a fix int

The game is awesome and I really enjoy and not the ads and I can’t get the 6 last phones in my Pokédex and I got up to 2050 and
It doesn’t pull up new phone so please fix the game a little

mikeymooney
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads

This game was very fun to play. I was going to pay for the option to have no ads, but there isn’t even an option to buy no ads.
I love the design and idea of the game, hate the ads and how you cannot remove them.

ihawkes10
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game! People are wrong

The game is fixed now, so no more crashing after ads. Alex is wrong about the game because I got to 2008 and nothing inappropriate
about the game yet. Really good game.

𝐏𝐀𝐍𝐃𝐀
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
good game

this is a good game the small problem is the ads it give me ads wvery 5 seconds but this is a good good after all

CJ ABREU JR
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but

I play today I what to do a choice dug wen I do there Is none ples fix’s this.

maeall
February 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Phone Evolution. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not so great.

So I love the game and all. But the problem is no matter how much I upgrade my phone it’s still on the same level. So then
getting the same phone every level was getting boring and VERY annoying. So I love the game but that’s the problem on what made
me delete it.

Gia/ GioVanna
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
I kinda hate this

Once you get to 2030 it becomes impossible to get a new phone and they all stay the same, also a lot of adds

Lunawolf22
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Add more years

I don’t like that when you go over the year 2179, you get no money so add more years because it gets boring eventually

CGP_2010
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
ads

love the game, too many ads. like way to many

ugly roaches
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
The music

This game is relatively fun and addicting even though it’s not that fun but lets get to the point. I AM TIRED OF THIS HORRIBLE
GODDAMN MUSIC, it just resets every level you beat and it’s so dang bad!

Notreallya_gamer
March 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Email - EasilyDo Mail - Really great features. Love the assistant and it just feels more fluid than any app out there..

DICK's Sporting Goods Mobile App - Great app. Everything works, easy to take care of all your business in one place..

Plug Tools for Minecraft - Pls add this. Pls add the ability to enable the hacks in other peoples worlds/servers, I would appreciate it soooooo much!.