Grab Master!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Grab Master! App Icon

Dive into the world of Grab Master! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD and released in October 2021. With an 3.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Grab Master! offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Grab Master! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Grab Master! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Search Within Grab Master! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Grab Master! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Grab Master! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Loved it until there were so many adds 🤝🤬

You can get skins and take Photos and dance characters wud help me with my dreams but you can’t have soooo many adds + I’m an
8 year old so bye also not really for kids 👧 👦

Elsa.the man
April 1, 2024
4 out of 5
TOOOOO MUCH ADDS

SO BEFORE you download this game you should read this because this game has WAY TOO MUCH ADDS I really enjoy it at first until the
ads came it just ruined it so please change it so it can be less ads

Yehrgdhfvsbchvh
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
ITS…

The game is amazing 🤩 I love to grab people it’s too realistic!!!!!

Hoileboo
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!

I really like this game, it’s a great game

In my opinion.

Love love, love games
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Not so well 😔😔😔

Really good game but way to many adds and ever time I try to is add add add it will not stop so I would not get this game

Nora cool kid😂😂
January 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Read this

This game is so good in my opinion, but there is so much unnecessary ad’s
It’s fun, but it has so much different features. It’s good.

Bob Quisha
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
To many adds

The game is fun but there’s toooooooooooooooooooooooooo many adds uther then that the game is great
.

erfwijwrejgewfrioj
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

If your the kind of person who doesn’t mind adds it’s a really fun game

lilykitty132
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
PEOPLE YOU SO DUMB

BRO IF YOU DO NOT WANT THOSE ADS TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE

MHUMMAD DEYAR
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

One problem on level 30 the guy tells him that he needs to get rid of his beard. Not nice. The rest is good and it’s the same in
the ads. Great

🦄🦄🦄coco
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but uhm😅

Alright so on level 157 when you get to the end you go through the house and not finish the level so is that a glitch?and it goes
forever but it’s just the same levels so idk😑

emmy perez lol
June 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but ads

I do not like the ads it’s just so annoying I want you to take the ads out and get a new update.

fgteev\
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so funny

I love this game it’s so funny and I made a YouTube video on it and got a lot of views thank you for sponsoring my YouTube
video!

snelltwins
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS

There is ads every MINUTE even if I’m in the middle of a level ad. When I beat a level AD but it’s a fun game tho!

𝔸𝕨𝕖𝕤𝕠𝕞𝕖!
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

Who is pretty good for all One problem two much ads

Foxsweetfoxy
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
So many ads

It’s a amazing game honestly but after every single level there’s an ad and it’s just so annoying

Its great but..............
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
To many ads

Ok I love this game and all but evreytime im in the middle of a game an ad just pops up evreytime so I was wondering if you could
get of your lazy a##
And fix it

jiiiiiiiiujjjjjjj
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
unique but repetitive

this game is actually not that bad, but theres a lot of repetition between levels.

krazy angry nugget
February 23, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Grab Master!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitches and repeats 😐😐😐😐

This game has serious glitches. Every time I get halfway through the game glitches and I have to restart. But if you turn off the
WiFi it works. Unfortunately the levels are not too fun because they keep repeating.

Hi girl lilyThai girl
September 5, 2023
3 out of 5
I like this game but

The mom in the ad doesn’t look like a mom

Ash / sal
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
What!!!

There are two many adds every time I’m in the middle of a game a add pops up and it gets really annoying once you get to more
levels

lana2kus
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Hello

I like the game it’s pretty good but it has too many ads is this please fix that

it's private information
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
DO NOT RECOMMEND UNLESS YOU UNLESS YOU LIKE TO WAI

I’m giving it a 3 bc I didn’t even eat in the game and I have been waiting for hours for it to load and I know it’s a good
but it is taking so long to load tbh if it doesn’t load in the next hour I will do another review and make it but I know 100%
this game is good

jhufjhgkngdtknkftbctrswhby
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but waaaaay too many adds

Every 15 seconds they give you a 20 second ad. I won’t delete it if it didn’t have so much ads I don’t redomend it

fartsaredabest
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Well..TOO MANY ADDS

I thought it would be fun but after every round you get an ad and it’s very annoying to play a game with so many adds pls pls
plss make the change not much adds i had to delete the game it was messing up. My phone with so many adds

mindyobiusness
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Grab master✨

Love this app so funny and fun. Only problem I have is the adds!! and ohhh my goshhh! There are so many dang adds! But other than
that it is a great app!! Totally love!😝

Primrose G
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate adds

There are adds that say so many bad word like the b word do not download if you don’t want to here bad words otherwise it’s
fun

dog fan girl
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

Listen this game is so much fun but there are too many ads! So please if it’s not too much trouble get rid of the ads.

Allie Loca
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
why are you guys lying!

ok i get there are too many adds but there is NOT one level

muricaro
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
..

Meh….it was ok at first but then it started putting the same levels on there! I can’t take it anymore I’m probably going to
delete it.😕

This is a great app or game!
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
TOOO MANYY ADSS

The game is great and fun just like the ad said but it has too many ads

BUTMINKEY{
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is good but there are too many ads. When I was trying to move the kid, an ad popped up! Please fix!

Javigoy
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

Too many adds for me it’s one per level and yeah it’s good besides that thanks for reading this

##keep hope ##
March 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Turboprop Flight Simulator - 𝕀𝕤 𝕞𝕦𝕝𝕥𝕚𝕡𝕝𝕒𝕪𝕖𝕣 𝕠𝕦𝕥?. Is multiplayer out yet? I really don't know but why and how are there youtubers playing multiplayer?.

Nexus War - This game is good. I like this game it stands out and feels alive it don’t track u and it’s mostly not p2w and it’s fun this game has great
graphics and effects I like it.

Word Search - Free Puzzles - Challenging!. This game is Challenging! Love trying to beat my previous time! Has lots of words per puzzle. Learning some new learns while
playing. Can’t wait to get back to it after work or on the weekends!.