Pixel Pro Winter Sports: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Pixel Pro Winter Sports App Icon

Dive into the world of Pixel Pro Winter Sports with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pixamo and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Pixel Pro Winter Sports offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pixel Pro Winter Sports app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pixel Pro Winter Sports alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Pixel Pro Winter Sports Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pixel Pro Winter Sports Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pixel Pro Winter Sports in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but…

This game is really good but it leaves no room for failure. I hit a branch an i DNF like broo I just bought this 20k pair of
boots. To fix this problem I think you should at least get hit once and slow down, not immediately fall. Other thank that thank u
for the game and keep making them

slimeballskii
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very fun. Easy to learn, challenging to master

TroSanbo
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but could be better

If they made the other sports not locked behind a pay wall it would be way better

weeboy221789
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!!!

It is amazing already but it would be even better if there were more alpine events like Kitzbuehl for downhill and if the events
were like the actual trail in real life instead of the same hill but different course, but I really like how there are the real
FIS Alpine racers.

trvchph1717
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Lot of fun for an old Intellivisioner

This takes me back decades to really fun good ol’ sports games.

Mangumhead1945
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Motorsport

I think u should really make a pixel Motorsport game, including Formula 1, Rally, MotoGP, NASCAR etc. it would really be great.

Tibbs_mc
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great, fun, addicting game!

This game is awesome. The only two things I ask is that more events are added as well as more equipment. Even cosmetics would be
cool!

kwood16
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Invert controls please

I have really tried to wrap my head around the right vs left her but... i just keep yeeting myself into trees. Please give the
option to invert the controls im dying here

420poop69
February 7, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pixel Pro Winter Sports. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but…

Just not runnable on the latest iOS. Even with all background apps closed, the games are incredibly laggy. Which is a shame
because the individual events are specifically based on timing, and when it’s laggy, you make mistakes that aren’t your fault.
Uninstalled.

greenftj
January 21, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire for Seniors Game - Wonderful games! !!!!!!. Everyday I totally enjoy playing games on my IPad!!!!!!! I started out slow, but my skills have been getting so much better!!!!!!
I look forward to playing on my iPad everyday!!!!!.

Talkie: Soulful AI, AI Friend - The problem. Good app fun but I hate how it makes you wait your watch a ad to play I love this game bot fox that.

Campfire Cat Cafe - Cute Game - THIS GAME IS AWESOME ‼️‼️. OH MY GOD I HAVENT EVEN BEEN PLAYING THIS FOR TWO HOURS AND I LOVE IT!! THE ART STYLE IS SO CUTE AS WELL THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS.