Merge & Fight: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Merge & Fight App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge & Fight with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FUSEE and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Merge & Fight offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge & Fight app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.19) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge & Fight alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Search Within Merge & Fight Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge & Fight Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 43 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge & Fight in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good great game to play

It’s a great game to play for fun

tea😂😂😂
February 27, 2024
4 out of 5
Is it just me or

Yesterday I did all my daily mission today I needed to watch a ad toget to one’s. I did but it didn’t work so I watched a
second ad but still didn’t work so is it just me or not.pls fix it

lilmack62
November 13, 2023
4 out of 5
The application is very comfortable and good for u

The application is very comfortable and good for users

hdhehdueu
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
No space to merge

I have gotten to the point where I have no spaces left and none of my dinosaurs can merge. I would suggest creating a deleting
option or the ability to merge dinosaurs without any spaces available.

rjekenndjd
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
MI

The game is quite good but the moment we win the app upgrades the opposing team to an impossible point and makes it so difficult
to compete!

.........IM
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect!

My kids love it . Awesome strategy game

Tsamermorris
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Ck ifmfk

Idkeojrmrmrkrolelorkdkfkfkkvkf,for,fmmvjfkfjj this was the best tweet I’ve ever read and I’m glad you liked my post because it
made my heart happy to hear that you’re

Kdkform
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Gaming rating

This game is better than all the other games on iPad

KiittCatt
June 27, 2023
4 out of 5
The game is awesome but the ads

When I play it, and I want to buy more dinosaurs 🦕 I want to but the address so annoying why don’t they take away the ads and
you just get it for free without money like what the heck?

❤️🧡💚💛💙💞🤎🤍🖤💜
July 6, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

It’s good but there Is a bug. Sometimes on the spin wheel it won’t give me the money. Please fix this. But over all it is a
great game.

Uwu ayo 21
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The new study found the number was about the highe

I am so happy that you’re going to get a

pooh 217
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Read this

The game is awesome but the annoying part is that I watch an ad so I can buy more stuff so after I watch it I don’t get what I
watched an ad for what I watched it for

Trust me do not DOWNLOAD
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s the best game in the world

You should have more games of these they’re epic. You could make a very very very good game. It is the best game I don’t think
there’s any ads you could play it all day.

y. nggr bjdgi eifi
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Come on man I want to play my game

I don’t know about everyone else’s ratings or it’s my phone but it was going good until level 142 then I couldn’t play at
the play button disappeared

Can't play my game
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch

I watch the ads and receive the award 1/3 of the time . Love the game other wise

DJ Wendy Woo
April 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game and graphics

Not as many ads as others thankfully or I would of rated it two stars lower . So thank you

DJ Wendy Woo
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Game

It’s good game it’s a good game

7&9$
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5
fun

fun game, needs an update, i am too powerful for the AI

the real o
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the game it's so fun I love the game because it does not have to use wifi so I love it but to meany ads

KaLeah316
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

This game is a bit Janky but it’s good but also bad.

durhtfth92
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Vote Billy

Bbbbbbbbbbbbbilllllllllyyyuy is cool

Janicem07
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovin’ On It

It’s fun because the game lets me get Dino’s and warriors

Chronorager
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
not well

add more people to the fights and try to make it much fun and add more things to it to make it funny

lex the flexibility
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Bad

This game was terrible. Like seriously, who wants to watch people fight.

bfuzbfhsvfbs fbe
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Tips

Turn off your Wi-Fi and no ads! Enjoy!

co co boys
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game I play all day long and sometimes levels are very challenging that’s why I love this game!!!

cool ben 24
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Long way

I first saw it when it had two ratings and 2.5 stars now it has 17k! That’s something I’m happy about

sbhawk2331
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Ehhhhh

It doesn’t let me watch ads for rewards even when connected to data and or wifi

elcuh305
March 12, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge & Fight. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s ok

it’s ok but it resets your money after every other level

lawinsf
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Family

It is really hard but it is kinda fun but I also like it and it is nothing like the ads

Jb 🥷🏻🥷🏻🥷🏻🥷🏻
August 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Help!

I love this game, dont get me kidding. But it forced me to delete it because its 17+? Which doesn’t make sense because I do not
have any restrictions and Im definitely old enough! Pleas change this! It’s not even an inappropriate game anyways.

Cassie hastings
September 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Kind of bad

OK first it won’t even let you merge different dinosaurs and that’s about it

ia copper
May 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but why is it 17+ even tho it looks kid

Idk what to write I just want to know why it’s 17+

koofyfan16484
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

It feels like every time you are playing you can’t finish a level because of a ad

ariasssssssmari
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad game

Keeps glitching for me and I had trouble deleting it unlike other games.

unkown123456789123
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better

It’s a. Bit confusing to people who just started plus it’s nothing like the adds

yuey toey
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but ad glitches

I watched an ad to get an up on the ai and it erased my best units, now im screwed

LCDC Studios
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuck on level 15

i cant get past level 15 a I have the max on chargers help

xxbichxx
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
bruh

when i first play it was fun but it had glitches and lots ads so i give 3 star

jon2039
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game

First of all I want to say that this game is fun! I can’t stop playing it so I paid to remove the ads and it did not remove the
ads I still have to watch them

Ezeren
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

After a few times it started to kick me out so when I restarted my phone it still did nothing so they need to fix this

Manman364
February 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs attention

Been playing a lot on lvl 278 and for awhile the enemy has not changed would love an update to have the enemy progress as well to
add more enjoyment and give me a reason to progress as well

APD17sqd19
February 25, 2022
3 out of 5
🤨

The game has an interesting concept and would be very fun if it had a few updates as well as far less ads. Also I find it very
funny that the devs didn’t know what names belonged to what dinosaurs so just gave the names out randomly.

Masterchef806
February 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Punch Club - You can save if you turn it off your iCloud Drive. Ok so I found away to save the game!! Go in your settings and turn off your iCloud Drive, I love this game a lot wish the
developers would do more for it😢.

War and Order - Question. I just started -laying this game and I like it….but ……in order too see the levels of anything you are attacking it is very
hard too see…..can. You please make it bigger for everyone….thx..

Granny - Game review. I rlly like this game but I feel like it could be better if like in easy mode you can pick how fast granny goes or how slow.