Hottub Run!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hottub Run! App Icon

Dive into the world of Hottub Run! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Lost Panda Games Oyun Yazilim Bilisim Teknolojileri Ticaret Anonim Sirketi and released in December 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hottub Run! offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hottub Run! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hottub Run! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Hottub Run! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hottub Run! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hottub Run! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs more pets and

Great but needs more pets. And why is there not a girl mane character. But good game and that’s all.

🦄🦄🦄coco
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Please no ads

I really don’t like ads. Anyways you can get more money with us playing the game

Amy Stern
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Give them swimsuits 🩱

Right now they get in the Hottub with clothes on. And if you have people that you didn’t use to buy stuff why can’t you keep
them next round? ☹️

yeah🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
LGBTQ FOR LIFEEE

YES ITS LGBTQ SUPPORTIVE 😍🤗😇

bussylove
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Why can’t they fall??

You get a really big hot tub and why don’t people at like the very edge fall down it’s weird?!Also who’s that guy that
gives you the extra people and there’s too many ads

CatGirl1🙂
February 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun, but it has too much ads

Blueberry Angel💜
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix its pls

When I went on like a jump or something and the ledge I didn’t fall I was stuck in the air.? I like the game but you need to fix
that

LIL_CHUCKYHAHAHA
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever played!

Reallly funnny game. I’m waiting for next update for new models and hottubs!!

bluepills
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It is very funny game

Best game i have played in my life

korki jr
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Upstairs

This is the best app ever so you should get it on your iPhone or iPad or Computer

mymysocute
February 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hottub Run!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice but not worth the storage space

I like the idea of the game but I don’t like how it glitches so much

bfjndjsjncbsjsjbfjsjd
April 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Makeup Salon - DIY Makeup game - Just no 🤬. This is the worst game although I lonve makeup it has to many ADDS and it takes forever to loud in and it take forever to get the
makeup supplies so yea bye.

Tabou Stories: Love Episodes - Love it. Really let’s you know there’s still a possibility.

Super Gem Quest - Jewels & Jewel Matching Crush Mania - Gem jewels. .i down loaded is game about a month ago.it is exciting game to play. It keeps me challenging game… I enjoy that cause it keeps
stretching my brain.