Frozen Honey ASMR: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Frozen Honey ASMR App Icon

Dive into the world of Frozen Honey ASMR with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nokobot LTD and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Frozen Honey ASMR offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Frozen Honey ASMR app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Frozen Honey ASMR alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Search Within Frozen Honey ASMR Reviews

Looking for specific information about Frozen Honey ASMR Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Frozen Honey ASMR in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Some ads but it’s fun

So as I said some ads but it’s fun and once you get to play alot it does have alot of ads but you should play this game because
also when the ppl start eating it it so satisfying but please play this game it’s fun to play when your bored

lililivvvvv
February 25, 2024
4 out of 5
It was good but…..

It was a amazing game but there is to many adds and I get the same one every single time but the can I like how is satisfying
.

Chuck3815
February 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Best jelly ever

This is the best game I played in so satisfying but y’all kind of need to upgrade the ad so there’s not as much ads but I only
write it at five star CL went like kicked me out and this is such a good night game and it’s so satisfying and everything else

Aubriellareese
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
You’re the best game I ever seen:)

Fat so I’m proud of you. I’m gonna give you a call 54

Aounvf
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Lilly

Hi i love this game but i hate that you have to watch so many adds. Do i was gust wandering if you could have less adds.

Lillymunch12
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever❤️❤️❤️😊

I played this for a while and you should get it not a forced comment 👹👹💕

Roesybug
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
You should give this 5 stars

You should give this game five stars it’s the best game ever it’s like last time I ever did honey it was so gross it taste
like rotten medicine. It’s so bad how I tasted it but there are honey games but I could now try to learn how to make 1000 again.

🤍🩶🖤🤍🩶🖤
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey hey it’s Lay Lay

This game is the best you should totally get it

KatD23
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Satisfying

This game is SOOOO SATISFYING. 100% Recommend

Ok for play
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
One problem

Hi personal I do not like when they ask to add poop it’s very inappropriate, they are way to many ads of the same ones. I do not
like how you have to watch an ad to unlock stuff thank you for reading

The problems in game
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s just the best game you must get it

Bcgughvbhjv
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
😃😃😍😍amazing game but one thing

Creepy people in the game 😖😖😣😣

Shawna Estes
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeydfttffxftfuit

Jenenene said no one had been injured in a crash at the site of a crash on the way from a road in southern:

Hoppo_Family
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Soooo satisfying

When I first opened this game I new it will let out my anger and it is soooooooo satisfying whoever made this game keep making
more because this is so satisfying that I don’t even want to delete this
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👁️👄👁️

Stitch lover blue
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun

So amazing the only thing I don’t like is ads.

mombito
February 12, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is great but one thing

I don’t really like that there is so much adds it kind of annoys me when I am trying to play a game it just pops up a add and
one time when I was playing i lost my thing and I was so mad so o would like if you don’t have so many adds but over all this
game is fun I love how fun it is.

Snapchat don't get it pls
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing but one thing😞

This is so fun but one thing is there is too much ads but on the other hand it’s fun! -from Saylor (but please don’t find my
address😖) bye!❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

wanda (um my name is saylor)
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
My felling of this game

I love this game I can put poop in the bottle

Azariah Sanchez
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Worst game ever read this

I accidentally put 5 stars but it is 1 star you know why there is not a lot to do it’s very boring so don’t download this game
the ads are very inepropreate I might have spelled wrong because I am a kid so please don’t download this games

Lola148😊❤️
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but one problem

Great game! I can’t stop playing it but there is one problem, there are too many ads and whenever I’m done with a customers
honey and ad or two shows up! It’s so annoying please fix that please and thank and everyone have a good
day!!!❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Blue_berry_muffin
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
You should play but you shouldn’t

I love the game is kind of fine but there’s so many ads

wizard_2147
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
So satisfying😻😻😻

I actually use the honey ice in my personal day because when I have a sore throat I use honey
Just like my dad when I was little… and disturbing
👁️👄👁️

cdiaz0925
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is as satisfying as fidgets #awsome

Webecinya
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game but I have one problem

I hate ads and honestly think they are a waste of time there are far too much ads in this game and I really don’t like that

ugh.........73737
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
What I think about this game

I really enjoy playing this game and making different kind of snacks.

masterb breal
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank You

I love it andCan you make another so thank you brightness by I love this song I really love you you you you’re just so good at
making thanks Byron

nnnmmmmmmmmmbvxvehx
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Everyone who says that the game says ad not available just doesn’t have wi-fi. If they think more then they would realize that

ggeuegshbdj
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
One problem

This app is AMAZING but there are millions of ads that’s all

Correll 2012
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I want 🧋🧋🧋🧋

🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋 I want 🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋

mommy 247334
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

To many ads it’s so annoying

ondafr🤠
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Funny And fun

This game you Can either do it The right way or mess it up fun creating

Nicolet their way
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
This is so fun!

I love this game a lot! But there are kinda a lot of ads but I love it!

CoachKoscinski
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

This game is cool but I would like less adds

ajeifir
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

it’s fun u can make your own stuff

grouchykutz
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Super fun just one little thing

So I download it this game for fun because I was bored this is a really fun is my game and there’s only a couple ads but thing
is if you put in one topping and then the rest something else it shows more of that one singular topping then the rest

lizzy177
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
My replie

The hole thing is good but all the ads dude 😂😂😂

karamela2013
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
No

Ok so i gave this a 5 star so everyone can look at it but i am disappointed cause in a add they use a BLACK person i respect all
colors but what you did to him in the adds was so wrong which is why i am upset

Turkey-
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
What I think of the game

This game is so fun and addicting but it’s also annoying when they take the picture and they give you $50 every round

Jimmy the Artist
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so exciting!

This game is so excited that I like this I will delete it until my mom just look at it but I like watching playing even this this
is so satisfying I can’t even delete this🤠😄

cutie hotop
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls read this

Ok hi I’m just here for a bug I was playing for like 2 hours or something and I’ve not been able to get anything with ads so
please tell my why that’s happening thanks ^^

litteralydogwater
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

The game is so satisfying I just can’t stop playing it I have already have 10,020 coins so far I just started playing last
night.

khianna252
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Adds

The game is terrific but THERE ARE SO MANY ADDS

DelaPlayz
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

This is the best game I ever played in my life

lllllooutfh
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!🤩😻

Sooooo funny,I love these diy games!

#cat lover!❤️♥️💕😘🐈🐈‍⬛🐱
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
About frozen honey

It is super fun and I think that people should start playing it

JuneBuggie28
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Game is fun that’s why I gave it five stars and do that to make those in Honey

Applelound
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Uhhhhhhhh

I like it a lot but it has to many adds for no reason and I hope you guys fixed it in the future please and thank you
🙏🫶🏾🥹💟

you thought you ate
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
1 thing

When i was trying to fix the customer’s order it said “no video at the moment” which you cant help so you when you give them
something else they spit it out and take a star off which isn’t cool.

IMILANI..
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So awesome

There’s a lot of adds but it is a really fun game and my rate is five stars and I love the game

200 five
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs some work

This game is really fun and satisfying but there are so many adds! I would be in the middle of doing someone’s honey and there
would be an add for no reason! It’s ridiculous. I don’t really recommend this game if u hate adds.

xBossyxx
April 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Frozen Honey ASMR. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game gets really boring

If ur like a older kid in ur pre teen age then this game isn’t really fun it’s like a little kid game

amonaal hussainyyy
November 4, 2023
3 out of 5
The add

The game is really fun and cool but the add makes me mad it says to make one for pride but it was disrespectful it has poop as the
crunch so I am very mad😡

hrtdhdtrtrehhyre
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Frozen honey

It’s in ok game but it is inappropriate stuff some time’s.

Fhgcvj
August 20, 2023
3 out of 5
$uckmya$$

I like it it’s just that I thought that when she or he bet the frozen honey it was going to make like a noise

$uckmydi3k
May 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Why do you have to watch ads and sometimes they do

Why do you send them have ads and why are do they have and it’s so strange and wasn’t unlocked and that the add one sometimes
don’t work that’s so strange that’s why I only gave it three stars

Payton hey like yes
May 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Great fun! Only if…

I got this game on my phone for my grandkids, they kept complaining that there are too many adds.

Grandkids65
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay

Its kinda boring but it is just as it is promised, which is good of course but its a little bit too much ads.

Alkakakakakakkaksksdjn
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Satisfying but not

I uninstalled because of the ridiculous amount of add in your games, but it would have been really rrlaxing and fun

Eeeeeeee9
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess

So it would be a good game but the game keeps braking and glitching. Plus there’s too many ads. Also there’s no challenge in
the game. But other than that this is a decent game.

fakehotdog
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Ralenn

I sorta like it
I play it sometimes

boody shakwr
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Kind of my thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey I’m 7 years old and I got this 3 minutes ago and it is amazing I love it I also have 500 coins already but I keep on getting
two stars

gettin the hang of it
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
OKAY SOO

Um good game but you play for like 1 minute then there’s 2 adds p

maggie Hamaguchi
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool

I like this song 🥰🥰🥰😁😄 I wish I can eat it I pretty sure you can so ya

big TV gcgcy
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Please read this

This game is really fun and all but there is one problem. The adds the adds are going crazy the adds annoy me a lot and it gets on
my nerves but I do like how satisfying it is but please fix that

Misty Ana
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I gave them three stars because

Every time I try to buy something or play like a V.I.P level it won’t let because you CANT WATCH ANY ADDS unless the adds come
up for nothing.

PS Thank you for you and please let us buy things

sydney.bishop
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
No adds but I like it

I love the game but I can’t get the prizes that they provide the game with that was the only thing that I didn’t
like.😡😡😡

chjtft
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Confused my girl threw up!

Why did my girl throw up when she ate it, it had good stuff in it?! 😭😭🤮

Dancer Lover❤︎
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds!

Every round is an add and it’s not the same on the adds. But I still like it for some reason so that’s why I gave it a three
star.

Bye Lea cary

merevorhies
March 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

CrossMe - amazing nonogram app!. love this app and have been playing for years — one suggestion, would it be possible to add a greying out feature for the color
version when a color has been fully used (like greying out the option to click at the bottom that we could adjust in settings) to
make it easier to keep track?.

Arcadia Sports - 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😄😃😃. This game is fun
Love ❤️ this game 🎮🎳🧩
Better than ever 💥.

Paylocity Mobile - Finally!!!. Great app. With capabilities and options everyone usually just sits around wishing they had the ability to have and use as needed..