Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by PANDAS OF CARIBBEAN LIMITED and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 60 user reviews.

Search Within Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 60 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great, Challenging Fun!

I love playing this word game - so much fun I can’t put it down.

Bladtoff
March 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game

Increasing my vocab over here. I like this game

naro815
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Luke

Love this game! Jesus loves you!!

Lukec242324
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
How it helps

My kid is better at writing than she used to be! It helps with spelling

Taylor swift 🪩
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Game

I great game to play with friends and see who can find the word first j live this game so much

?!?!???!?!?!?
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Wish there's an option to speed up animations

Great app—a simple interface and responsive gameplay. Makes a great training app.

My only complaint is the animation when revealing clues is too slow. I wish there's an option to disable it, i.e. make the tiles
flip all at the same time when I submit a guess.

Asianboi2323
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I luv this game but when I switched to a new phone

Luv this game but when I switched to a new phone I lost data

MsBolero1967
September 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Great diversion

Great diversion while waiting in an office, etc. Only issue for me is that it continually defaults to some other games, so that I
have to constantly log out and restart.

SPeteB
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Hearing aid

Try ing to keep my brain working to help my hearing and memory

Grandma Richey
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Ready to delete

Ready to delete. Too many ads interrupting daily play. VERY FRUSTRATING!

Birdieman523
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Hi! I know my opinion might not matter but i love this game! I know it’s a short review but have a great night!!

fjchhfhejggof
June 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game but there’s one thing I don’t like

Wordaily is so fun but when ever I click submit I have to watch an ad. So please fix this. Bye!👋

MicNeal
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this but…

I enjoy everything about this app, But….the constant intro of new games. Is there a way to pay to not have than interrupt me?
Thanks.

Scaup
January 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

I love this game because you don’t have a limit to how many puzzles you can do per day.

macleeeeeer
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Battles are fun!

Great app; I wish they offered a paid version without ads, though.

beigh geey
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
An idea to consider

I am 83 and enjoy playing this game to exercise my old brain. I have NO interest in other games, points, coins, packages, and
being on a fixed income, I think offering it
without cost to the elderly a worthy public service. Thank you.

Grannybjah
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Erase Wrong Letter Entered

Apparently can’t be done directly. I had to go to where I update my personal information, and then all of the previous letters
on a line were erased. Works, but counterintuitive and clumsy.

NMSOB
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Fun game. Hate the music. Make it stop

sally6b
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Good game but charges you once you are hooked

real stimulus checks
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the new Wordle format!

Easier to make entries - Submit Button was a great idea! Aesthetically, the rounded word boxes look nice — thanks for tweaking
a fun game!

Flexing with MFP
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Great way to pass the time while you’re waiting .

Great big mama
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My fav ‘guess the word’ game

I like the look and simplicity. The ads aren’t obnoxious yet either. 5 star wordle game.

Ragooon
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Blocks out letters you haven’t used

Doing a wordle today and I noticed that three letter were in black yet I did not use them in the puzzle. I took a photo of it if
your so inclined to see the errors.

joeynicky
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Very entertaining and challenging lots of fun

imgina107
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing time for me

I enjoy the mental challenge and it provides a relaxing time for me.

Grammy Joanie
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun! Just like The NY Times Wordle.

This app works great! You get to play as many puzzles as you want for free. The ads are minimal. It works just like the Times
Wordle.

LJ in CS
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
App Away

This is helpful to stimulate your brain. Helps to enhance your crossword skills.

tfeuehbdev
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
When you want!

Just like Wordle but without the waiting!

Bebe 1944
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so fun to play when you’re bored it helps your vocabulary so much and yeah sometimes you can get mad if you get wrong but
you learn so much new words and it’s just fun and relaxing😍😍😍😍😍

unicorn cupcake 23
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

I like the game, but there are a couple of issues: I can’t access the shovels I’ve earned and the game freezes occasionally. I
will say even when it freezes, the game is still in progress when it comes back.

Padlfut
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
ML

I always surprise myself. So far I am 100%.

Napier lady
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun!

You can play game after game. It’s relaxing and plain fun.

AZlibrarian
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wordaily

Great game…not many ads…love it!

tampaproud
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks!

Love to play this while waiting in line - really helps me stay good-humored!

gail0321
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Way too many and too long ads

The amount of ads spoils an otherwise great game.

catnip2011
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Just wish that we could leave the green letters as is to better”see” how other letter fit with them

RazorbackBacker
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Whew!

Helps with the addiction to that word game that shall remain nameless

Belle_traveller
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game. I like it because, unlike Wordle you can play as much as you want and you can choose 4-7 words. Over all great but one
thing I think that they can approve on is the apps appearance in lock Screen.

good-game@"4
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This

When a mode to play with friends?, it would be great

iamjorwin
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Really!

Yeah that’s my husband very first time even learning the game. 😡

TaciP123
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

As addicting as wordle…but unlimited play is awesome!

Mark 6110
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

I think I’m really going to like the challenge of this, especially since I can play it more than once a day!

APaul46
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Mom and Dad would love to be playing this game over the blue skies of Montana

PaulieWoggie
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Hints

Add option to remove pre-filled in last letter in 7 letter game.

Ikeberg
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Shared with my family! We all love it! I’m so proud of myself after I’ve solved it after 2 or 3 tries! So I had to tell my
family to play so I can brag!😃

Frostyzwife
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The BEST!

This free game is awesome - it doesn’t even interrupt your game for ads.

Crunch Rap
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I have just downloaded and played a couple of games today. When I don’t get the correct word in five tries it doesn’t show me
what the correct word is. It just says ‘next word.’ How do I find the correct word so I’m not left wondering.

Daisy Myrtle
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads Cover Custom Words

Used to be a fun game where you can create your own words. Unfortunately, their ads now cover the keyboard when you try to make
your own word so you cannot make your own word anymore. Very disappointing!!!!

Palmermaurine122115
February 22, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wordies-Unlimited Word Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads open without pressing anything

Good app but ads will open in safari even without clicking them.

MayyMay
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Interruptions

I would like to pay for a version that does not trap me into looking at other games before I can proceed.
Please advise
Thanks

gct243
July 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Why isn’t there an option to pay you so I don’t get the annoying, loud video as?

LS 33
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
I love this app but the link stopped working

I send out a wordle link everyday to a group of 20 people. I love that I can include a hint and title. Today, the generated link
that I create from the app would not open. Also, all the old links no longer work.

Please fix, you app is excellent

Davidkl1959
January 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Misleading

So in the preview photos of this game, it shows I can battle friends and play words that are 4, 5, 6, and 7 in length. I
downloaded the game specifically for that and neither feature is in the game… you can only share your results with friends and
play 5 letter words. I’m super disappointed.

Corgi47
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
How do I turn off the bombs

Help how do I turn off the bombs?

alvingail
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the Game … but

I love the game but why are coins being given? And I don’t see how many I have. Why isn’t there a way to earn hints as well as
shovels?

Nicksgirl0510
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I enjoy playing this app but every two puzzles you have to watch and ad and it’s annoying. I wish they would offer the app with
an ad-free option.

OliviaShelly
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs option to pre-mute ads

Ads have sound on by default. App deleted.

seedubble
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Why can’t we battle anymore

My roommate and I have used this app for months to play together. I have an iPhone and they have an android, but creating and
joining a room worked seamlessly. Suddenly we can no longer do so. What happened?

kryst_kayden
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but limited

I love the concept and enjoy the game but the word selection and the game s dictionary are limited. I wish there were another
skill level. I love words but the game s words are all very simple.

words r. good
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, but game breaking bugs.

Sometimes the screen will be blank and the first word you type goes on the bottom row. Instantly ending any streaks you were
working on

Its happened twice on my climb to 100 streak.

Cinnamonrain
April 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Swiping - Snapchat Friends - Good news. I Finley have friends from all over the country.

Mindfulness.com Meditation App - Amazing process. A wonderful way to feel grounded in the midst of daily challenges.

Merge Honey - Why can‘t I watch ads. i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t.