The Office: Somehow We Manage: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


The Office: Somehow We Manage App Icon

Dive into the world of The Office: Somehow We Manage with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Eastside Games and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, The Office: Somehow We Manage offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read The Office: Somehow We Manage app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.25) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The Office: Somehow We Manage alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within The Office: Somehow We Manage Reviews

Looking for specific information about The Office: Somehow We Manage Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The Office: Somehow We Manage in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

But the only thing I don’t like is they made the accountants the best salesmen

5 starch review
May 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun Game but The Glitching is Horrible

I love this game, but every time an event starts the game has issues. It will not open the event and will completely close the
app. The app will also randomly close.

MindlessGames123
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Very fun I just hope they fix the bugs

It a very fun game but very buggy it lags and takes forever to load it has potential to be a very good game

Joshua langham
November 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch

Recent event not working
Please fix 🙏

Mohd_85
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻�
��💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻

kookaduk
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Just like the show! And I love the office! This is by far my favorite game!!

Bianco28
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Great game! If you don’t understand the name, watch Comedy Central more. I have one suggestion though. I wish the desks and
office were set up like the show and cutscenes, a lot of people would like that.

anonymous 2456364()
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The Office, Somehow We Manage Developers

Perfect Game, Die Hard Fan of "The Office"

RIOT Games Dev.
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Worker Bee

Access to a pinball game. Great time sink.

fgffrtffyhjufcddgjkihvdtg
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game for any true office fan.

Realistic scenarios from the show. I enjoy this game a lot.

Mermaidlady523
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun

I didnt expect so much fun out of this game. If you are a fan of the Office you will probably like this game.

dubbs27
June 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game

I love playing the game. Would be five stars but I deal with a fair amount of crashes. Otherwise…. so much fun!!

iPhone lover23
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game for office fans

The additional content makes the game more engaging and fun

HanShot1st75
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicted

I am addicted to this game. I play this daily and participate daily. I don’t like how the achievements are giving less rewards
now though. Kinda making me law interest. This just started idk what changed, but besides that definitely addicted.

KeyonnaT
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Just like the show

I’ve see every episode of Seinfeld and it’s the exact same

Masterkeaton85
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Better and Better

The game is more fun with each update :)

Mimi Eleanor
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

One of the few games that has lasted on my phone for over a year

Jathoe
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game to pass the time

Super cute fan if you’re a fan of the office.

ig @ThePrettiestFlowerGirl
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

I wish there was more to do, but overall a great nostalgic experience for any level player to take part in. :)

Jimxnez
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun times!

I’m enjoying playing the games and reliving some of the funniest moments of the show while doing it!

Measarod
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game for office fans

The additional content makes the game more engaging and fun

HanShot1st75
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Rockstar

The office is an outstanding show, and your team executed characters and dialogue in a fun fashion. Keeps the game alive! Thank
you.

OfficeDad101
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
p

need more free rewards and progress is a little slow

Luke McMillian
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
W game

This is a pretty good game each episode of the game is based off one of the episodes like the dundies episode which was a good
episode but some times in the game you need allot of things to advance but other than that must get👍

rhengdhxhdbdbhz
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The Office review

I have loved the Office TV show for years now, and found a game to play that has my favorite characters in it. I also love that
this game has different episodes based off the real show. Over all I love this game, to just hop on in my free time and have fun.

SterbenXxXx
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Review Feedback

Great game really enjoyed playing it daily

Hendog33
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

It is very satisfying and entertaining.

Mom of grade school girls
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Pretty fun game that isn’t too demanding of your time

Bmy06
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The Office, Somehow we manage

Love the game! The humor is great, and the art style looks so close to the show!

OCHighRoller
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Easy to play! Anyone who loves the office will get a kick out of this game.

CBTL7
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Fun time waster but it’s messes up a lot.

Abrown0328
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but you need patience

It’s a good game you can check in on a couple of hours or days but fully complete all the task.

TheOfficeGoof
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

I’m not a fan of the office, never have been. I’m not saying I don’t like it, I don’t watch it. This game though, might
get me to!

Bfloyd12
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun!

Love playing through the scenes of The Office episodes.

AlyE24
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it!!

Been a big fan of the office for forever, watched it with my dad when I was younger and now that I’m older. I think this game is
great and a fun little add on to the show and makes it still enjoyable and entertaining!! I love this game <3

n0t.ur.c4t
February 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad could be better

Pretty fun over all could use some improvement. Would be fun to play pranks on Dwight or do some of Stanley’s crossword puzzles,
work on/upgrades Shrutte farms, side games etc. Definitely gives “office” vibes

Toungesout
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

To much pay to win. But other than that, I love how it sticks so closely to the actual script of the show!

joemallery
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
The Office lover

Love the show and anything involving it and love this fun interactive game! It is so fun and keeps my mind off of any anxieties
and helps distract me.

Absmusiclover87
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I am a person talking

This has been a awesome and great mobile game. I love seeing all of these characters of course so thank you for making me a game
for that.

Gibby Hobby 21
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Nostalgic and entertaining

Fun game, especially if you love The Office.

Sara KimBee
February 17, 2023
4 out of 5
really good

SUPERRR FUN
i wish we could watch ads in the store to get more coffee

Megansunmi
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun and Nostalgic when it’s not an Ad.

It’s a fun game with cartoon clips from the show that make me smile. I only wish there was an option to get the perks without
having to watch ads.

TheBeast101010!
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Great time killer

I love this game. It’s so perfect for a quick 5 min tap game to kill time periodically throughout the day. I’m in sales and
there can be some down times. This filled it ♥️and it’s the office! Come on!!!!!!

Jen B 81
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Ups and downs

I really like this game. I’m just frustrated that the brief case on the 1st main board hasn’t worked for months.

winchester ky
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Recommend!

As a huge fan of The Office, I thoroughly enjoy this game! What’s even better is the customer service if an issue arises.

TessaLynn315
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

I wish you didn’t have to pay for more coffee

culiesy
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
The Office Game

I ♥️The Office and everything about Michael Scott especially his awkward conversations. This is an easy game once you set it
up for automatic payments to your character. 💕💓💗

Sean O'Rourke
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
NEEDS UPDATE FOR BUGS

Lately, the game has been reverting recent progress I have made. If I upgrade a character’s card or desk with coffee, by the
time I come back to the game later, the coffee will still be spent but the character won’t be upgraded anymore. This is making
the game much more difficult and annoying.

Nina Cherish Flowers
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite show and app to use as a personal busi

Dearest Mr. Officeman, the fellow congregated citizens of Hyndman PA would love to designate your show as our number one favorite.
Old legends live true. Absolute perfection at its finest. ❤️🔞🎄🥳⛓🍺✨🔥💸

Lindsaaay420
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m Really Enjoying!

Very fun, and the customer support is great anytime there may be an issue. Thanks for the updates and for continuing to grow a fun
game!

forte1234
January 4, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The Office: Somehow We Manage. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Started off strong

Ever since their most recent update, I haven’t been able to play the side games. Every time I try to open it, it just crashes.

It’s become more infuriating than fun.

cheyelynn
April 15, 2024
3 out of 5
Is fun gets old

Has the same great jokes from the show a great passive game.

StoneyGnome
April 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Why

Why does it keep crashing I’m just trying to play and your app stays crashing have two accounts on this game and they both stay
crashing been using money so either y’all fix the bugs or I will leave this game it keeps crashing yall really need to fix this
game

Nando_o213
April 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Great game, but the crashes

I absolutely adore the office and this game is amazing! The main story following the show is good and the events are a fun way to
gain items!

But the app is constantly crashing and works like half the time. I wish it would stop crashing because it’s irritating to start
over again and again.

Nicklaus Reviews
February 11, 2024
3 out of 5
Crashes all the time again

I love this game but the latest update makes it crash again all the time. Super disappointed. Once this is fixed I will rate it 5
stars.

Meltdhjidsgigqfgzjov
December 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes

Great game, if only I could play!! Crash’s every time I try and open.

Aljdm
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Not bad but

I love reliving the episodes but this game is going to give me carpal tunnel and insomnia

Winz923
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Levels

I like this game but my only complaint is once you finish a level and there’s no new levels yet you have to redo the whole
level. There should be a skip for the ones you finished instead of wasting supplies on levels you already finished.

ca10194759391
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t Play Challenges!!!

I love playing this game, but multiple times a day I will obviously get in and out of the game, when getting in a see that hours
of progress is completely reverted for no reason. It makes the challenges pointless because you can’t do well if your game is
constantly going back.

JessthePink
July 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

I love this game, but unfortunately I have to delete it. It just keeps crashing every few minutes.

FIGHTMETIKTOK
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Greed.

Nothing worse than a good idea from developers that just want more and more money. There’s no way to level up in this game
without spending real money.

Lissahaaley
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
New episodes

It seems crazy that I’ve been doing the same episode for over a month because there are no more episodes

nickname9809876543
April 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes all the time

It’s a silly idle game with all your favorite characters but it crashes every time I play. New episodes, mini episodes, almost
any button you touch will cause it to crash. Fix it and I’m in for good

FlannelWarrior
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

I enjoy the nostalgia. Compared to other East Side Games like Trailer Park Boys: Greasy Money, there aren’t many incentives.
I’d suggest more bonuses for staying online, in app/non purchase build ups, and a little more beef to the story line.

ToyerTheDestroyer
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Fair rating

Fun game, but too many bugs/restarts needed

W C Schneider
March 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes constantly

Love the premise. Love the show. This game crashes constantly and it’s not getting better, it’s getting worse. Be prepared to
chase your tail during events reopening over and over again!

Stevierockstevens
February 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Casino Night event not working

The current casino night event isn’t working properly and isn’t accumulating schrute bucks so I’m not earning the rewards.

caseypenny9
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

I love the office theme and quotes. But way too many ads to sit through. Also, all the characters so far, resemble the real
characters except Roy. What’s up with that?

buzzedtony
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the office

I like the game, i just think it needs more..

duhlamey11
October 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay but

The only complaint I have about this app is that every time I leave the app, my game refreshes and I lose all my progress in the
episode and have to redo it. I will have already completed objectives for the episode and then it resets and I have to start over.

Reviewer🍐
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

Great game but there’s always bugs. When accomplishing the goal you get rewards and often times it bugs and doesn’t give any
rewards. Currently the game won’t load past 77% and has been stuck like this for over a day. I emailed support and they never
got back to me.

Geat Game!!
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug needs fixed

I lost game progress. It’s like it doesn’t save any data except for the spent coffee.

ams cbdjdjd
August 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Details Are on Point

The details from the show in this game are on point, but i is a bit boring at the same time.

Tommerz182
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game requires WAY too many ads in order to have an opportunity to advance in the episodes.

AustinS74
August 11, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Unpuzzle: Tap Away Puzzle Game - What are the stars for?. I can use coins to buy hammers and bombs, but what can I do with the stars? I’m watching a buttload of adds to accrue them, but
can’t find the benefit of having them.

- Wendy.

Adventure Escape Mysteries - Mirror man is my favorite. Great games and no “energy” so you can play as long as you want..

Satisdom - Stuck skip not working. I got this game and I really do like it a lot huh? As a ran into a bug, there is this level that you have to balance something on
a finger and you have to do it first but I’m not of time. I am unable to do it and I hit skip and watch the video and it did not
skip the level so I am stuck..