Animal Revolt Battle Simulator: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Animal Revolt Battle Simulator App Icon

Dive into the world of Animal Revolt Battle Simulator with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by VDimension and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Animal Revolt Battle Simulator offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Animal Revolt Battle Simulator app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Animal Revolt Battle Simulator alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Animal Revolt Battle Simulator Reviews

Looking for specific information about Animal Revolt Battle Simulator Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Animal Revolt Battle Simulator in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but unfair

One this that has always annoyed me is that pc players get way more items and better graphics but mobile does not so could you
please add the stuff they have on pc onto mobile and it’s always been the same with other games and it’s always annoyed me

[1111]
May 12, 2024
5 out of 5
(No Review) I have a question...

So, I got the steam version of this and it was no having to unlock nothing... but when I got it on mobile, I have to pay for money
or unlock it.
So my question is why isn't it the same? also its not like when people ask questions rudely, its just a question.

DEVINS BACK
May 7, 2024
4 out of 5
Revolt battle simulator

The game is good in all but they need to make the levels easier

😀😃😄😁😆☺️😉😝🤓😏😕😫😖😟🥺
April 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Goodbye

I have loved this game mainly the community… that shut down I will delete the app. This game made my summer better, thank you so
much.

afine good game
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Werewolves in this game are awesome

Why are the werewolves so fun to use against the dragon? I do not Know! They look so funny when they’re getting shot from the
dragon. LOL!

Coolguywithfartsthatsmellbad
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

Very fun game a little hard sometimes but it’s very hard to get gold and unlock things without spending money

Yes sir bbg
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
I love it

It is so cool because you can make your own animal or dinosaurs but there are lots of ads but it’s so cool

&fxdvfdrdrd
December 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but needs more mobile updates

This game is very fun, it’s just that there are more pc updates than mobile and I’m requesting that if you could add those
updates to Mobile Arbs, Thanks!

crabmantisgodzilla
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but add more animals

So I seen a mod of animal revolt battle simulator that adds a lion to the game but I couldn’t find it so can you add a lion to
the game please

I love cat simulaters
December 2, 2023
4 out of 5
How Do I Unlock Sandbox????

I just can’t seem to unlock sandbox I’ve done all the requirements but it just won’t unlock. PLEASE HELP!

Jessicarney
November 17, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good…

It is a very good game and all and maybe even better then TABS but there’s one thing WHY IS EVERYTHING SO MUCH GOLD!!! Just for
creator items it’s 3200 gold and it never said it was money in the ads so please lower the prices

Yours truly

-TABS player

bnhana
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a little good

The game is fun and also the animation is awesome

lqlwellslw,slle
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
To many adds

This is a pretty good game but every 3 games you get a add i don’t like there’s SO MANY ADDS but you should get this app
it’s still good and fun

oh Dios mío
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Help my son got is stuff back pls

My son play this and he did 15 hors of playing this game and he got 1M gold but he bought everything he could but he did not get
the game pets and he got banned from the game I don’t now why but he got mad and stopped playing it pls help me.

Grgehbdhdbd
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Mmm yes very gouda cheese

Love it plz help it to get to 5 ⭐️s
Mmmmmmmmm k?

😵🤞🏻
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
500M

The Only Thing That I Hate About This Game Is That IT IS 500 MEGABYTES!

What just happend?
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fix base model rex

Bro what’s with the base Rex model dude why is it all laggy now???

🦕🦕🦕🦕🦕🦖
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
updates for the next version

Can u add a workshop no not a regular workshop a workshop with mods. and can u add a mod creator

lare Reina Auto group
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Add An Update for the Polar Bear and other animals not on here that are on steam!

8oliveroctose
October 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but

I got sandbox but I can’t use it but everything else works

Dj102 from Roblox
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Refund plsssss

Ight this game good but bro I bought the new thing in ancient human it was 2.99 and when I tried to spawn it it didn’t work so I
want a refund ngl

know own here
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it because it works for offline too so I can play it anywhere and there are a lot of possibilities of fights you can do!

Idk what to put so yea .?!
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
:/

I can’t really play sandbox. Please fix.

bukhkvhukgyjgfrtdduyjftyuffyg
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Really fantastic game

I really love that you can make creations and that there’s always new stuff.I also like that it a good battle tattic game with
also from learning from mistakes in the challenges

Mmvko@mk
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Can’t flip the screen

I hate the fact the screen is only in 1 position the entirety, even when using portrait mode, still doesn’t work

hsjhssbshsgensghssfhsg
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
16 de agosto del 2023

Este juego puedo hacer lo que sea

Jgjgdhjko
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Im only rating this 5 stars because I want this to

So many godam ads it’s so annoying

Stinkerboy34
August 18, 2023
5 out of 5
SOO good

They only have one problem I wish I could buy things by themselves but instead of buying them by their self, they’re all inside
of packs and they cost way too much because they’re all together

Oliver knight
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
There is one thing bad about this

So I completed all the camping and for some reason the sandbox is not open

Brave gardener5781
August 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Question

Why does it keep saying new text?

ireck100000000000
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME

THE GAME IS AWSOME but I have a question why is there 2 games of it

yts1219
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is really fun but when I tried to restore my purchases it wouldn't work no matter what I did.

derrythecan
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Your App has problems

Hi, I really like the ARBS Game, but the finger commands always make the Animal move to another direction, while the enemy is
attacking it, and now every time I click the redo arrow button, it always spawns the small plain of grass map instead o the large
map grid

Please fix this.

Eiseman1
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
To animal revolt battle simaltor

I love the game so much because you can make your own animals

uiioiioooi
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
New update

This new update is broken whenever you mess up and need to go back and do it again once you press the button the map just gets
small this also happens when you load a map or campaign you made please fix this

fhslgrbekd
August 4, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s very good but

I wish fps was lees expensive gold wise.I only have like 1000 gold and fps cost 8,000 gold and I will never be able to afford it


PS:I don’t have any money on my phone

less expect
June 30, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it but just a thing I need to ask

I honestly love this game but it’s really pay to win and when I bought Goro the giant he did redeem and pop up on mutant
primates so I am really bummed about that but other than that I love your game

yeah it ownt let me so yeah
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is actually really fun, I have been playing it for like 20 hours straight, and i cant stop because its so fun.👍✅

heyheyheyehyehyeh
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Overall

Has good physics but at times can be glitchy

unknown hecer
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
An update I would like

Well since there are many other prehistoric animals like the woolly mammoth,Saber tooth tiger, etc in real life I was wondering
why not add those creatures to This game? I got tired of trying to make a saber tooth tiger I kept failing to So please add this
I’m begging you.

animelover123457
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Hard but cool

This game is the best it allows you to let your creativity free but it’s hard to delete 1 small thing on the animal so please
fix but otherwise this is the best game ever!

liambuggy
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
realistic is so cool.

Do you create can you update this game so it looks realistic I will like it.

Outhg4ibvrfjlbocruwhkf
May 27, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

The game is amazing, but the graphics aren’t the best. Also if you just start the game, it takes a long time to unlock the other
animals, and if you put a lot of weapons on an animal, it bugs out and logs you out of the game.

Jackson🥸
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
always beter than the pc version

The game is more than the PC version. always. for the store.

rocked09
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but needs unit modifiers.

It is the greatest game I have played but I feel like the player should be able to modify units abilities and attacks. Arbs is a
great game but needs modifiers. I hope Arbs can add this to their next up date.

Puffer-fisher
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
I wanna reply the to a developer not a bot!!!!!

Restore Purchases Don’t work.

Samuel Dillon
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Sorry about that

Oh wait I thought this was a different game sorry about that

The game has to many adds
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Its awesome

I love making the cool monsters and stuff, totally suggested if you like battle games.

dofmsmplayer
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

If you are in a long car ride or your just bored this would be a game you should play I have played this almost every day since I
downloaded it but there is just one down grade to the game it is how expensive the iteams cost or how much the gold is

brothis is sick
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is amazing but..

I payed $1,99 4 a animal bundle I never got it

miningjunior
April 28, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Animal Revolt Battle Simulator. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
The preview is a lie

Don’t waste your time buying this game if you don’t want to have to spend 12 months saving up to get the megalodon or some
other creature

Godzillafan1989
November 24, 2023
3 out of 5
It ate my money

I bought blue trick and I close out the app for a second it’s gone other then that it ok I actually really like it but please
fix it

Dgzvxvxvx
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh…

Game could be better, ads all the time after you win victory in sandbox, could lessen the ads maybe, for the most part the games
fun and I find it very interesting

BLACKPEOPLEues
October 16, 2023
3 out of 5
I really want this added

Suggestion:make the sandbox mode everything in it free or make it that we can get at least 100 a round

maxper78468
August 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Why?

When I downloaded the game on mobile, I first finished 1-10 and yet I still didn’t unlock sandbox. Can it be fixed pls?

newguyhelping
August 2, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I like the game yes but it has way too many ad’s. Also everything is locked

DJ Don Julio
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
To be honest

This game is fun and addicting but their could be some improvements 1. maybe put some ads on the PC version of this game
2.maybe the special offers wouldn’t be so much gold🥺

July/2/Sunday
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Hwna

The notifications are a little annoying

hchchchxhxh
July 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Based on a really good game but makes you pay for

So makes you pay for units and more pls stop spending time on this start working on the switch version it has NO updates pls read

Jayleveee
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
You lied.

I purchased the no ads and yet I still constantly have ads.

Not just a random player
May 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Why is my game broken

So yeah I play Animal Revolt Battle Simulator and it’s one of my favorite games but somehow when you press the saves animal it
loads but the lines it loads but it kicks me out of the game so can you please fix it animal revolt battle simulator?

dinosaur godzilla
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

Over all the game is good but LESS ADDS!!!

luke bohrer
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Graphics

Horrible graphics and when someone gets hit or bit a cut should appear otherwise great game

Cat-mc-cat-face
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
buying

So I bought the B.O.S.S for 5.99 dollars and it still won’t let me use it please fix it

je)fjndjd
February 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Not bad but.. Restoring purchases won't work.

This is a game that will never let you restore purchases, I still bought these things but i hit "Restore Purchases" & then nothing
happend. I might have been scammed from restoring my purchases. But still usable.

Samuel Dillon
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game is fun but has to many ads.I understand it is free but the need to deduct the ad percentage.🤦‍♂️

nahhhhhhhshss
January 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Add new things in this game to PC version

I personally think you guys are focusing way too much on the mobile version and forgetting that people are also on the PC version.
I would appreciate if you added the things from this game to the PC version or heck even the switch version.

bill the egg
January 8, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dollify - Best game ever!!!. I cannot stop playing this game. It is so fun and I love making avatars, but I don’t like that. You aren’t able to customize
the whole body. I would prefer getting to do things shoes, pants and other accessories. But otherwise it is a great game. I highly
recommend it!.

Fliqlo - Date availability. I love the clock I use at work, one constructive opinion is that it would be nice to add the date..

Otter Ocean - Treasure Hunt - Game. This game is so fun I’ve been play for hourssss.