Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Lion Studios and released in October 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Medicare adds are a pain

I like this game but these adds are freezing up the game and makes it hard to even play especially the timed games - when you have
to leave the game and go back it makes you start all over losing your place 😡

Monamirage
December 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoy it!!!

I don’t have issue with ads because in this way I collect rewards to through out the game. I am in the level 5097 and I have
61930 coin without take out money of my pocket.

Layka0911
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s really relaxing

They don’t send pop-up ads but they do they give you options if you want to watch an ad or not.I had it for one minute but
that’s besides the point OK?

stay fgdghhhhh
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so relaxing

It’s not only fun, but it is relaxing and challenging at the same time

Mars a pants
August 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I’m upset

I don’t think it actually says your brain age. Please add this! I will definitely recommend this app to my friends if you did.

pip_Da_Fur~
July 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I like this game so far, not to hard not to easy. However I really downloaded this app because I thought it was going to be like
the ads and it’s not. But I’m not that far into the game so I don’t know but overall it’s a great game to play. :)

Charlie_4life
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!! But

This game is really satisfying I literally started playing and I love it. Hope other people out there love too!!! But what I
don’t like is too many ads. Other than that it’s really good

LOVE IT ITS EASY TO USE
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE

i love this app, it’s so fun and calming. great for long trips. with slim to none ads!

bdheysurhdhz
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I just want to say that this game is good

hospitsl game
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Helps with AD-HD ❤️❤️❤️

I have ADHD and getting this game helps it and it’s so fun you should get it I love it even though I had it for ten minutes
🤷🏻‍♀️ I love it

Queen midnight 🐈‍⬛
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m going through a couple things that are not a g

I’m going out of my car now to pick you out I need

cuif ucuc
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
This is my favorite game I love this game. Thank y

This is my favorite game I love this game. Deloris Moline

Deloris Moline
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

There are some hard level and some are easy.there are some things to help u win levels some levels if there hard.

Nathalie the book lover
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
App review

This app is a calming way to take your mind off the real world and ease your way into relaxation. I give it a ten out of ten in my
opinion.

Audy 432
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Order this if you need a boost

I was very sad after angrily deleting my favorite game goods triple but super happy when I ordered this one ❤️😁

yay good day today
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Make it the same as the ad

It’s never the same game but just make this one so it is

GameBoyNox840
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Is a good game

Is a relaxing game I really have no problems with it. It is a simple calm game, I love it!!!

Zy13n
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This game rules

I love this game it kind of reminds me of typing and it is a amazing fun intelligent game

traymom poopsoup toof likesue
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
New update is bad

Sorry, but the new update is bad. I tried to save my progress, yet it reset the level I was on an took my coins? I don't like it

Umskadiddles
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Worthy & Fun

It keeps one’s mind engaged and dementia away!

Emrld I's
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I like this game!

I like this game it’s really fun and I don’t see many ads!

XxxDemongirlxxX63akahot
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fast

Get your brain working g for a quick shape up?

janevpl
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Loved it.

Very good game. Really liked Amelia’s Event.
I am on Level 4903. Still cant stop playing.

Awarah5
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
too many ads

I really love this game, I play it every night. After every single level, there is always an advertisement and it gets old. I also
think that the remove ads in-app purchase should not be $10, otherwise I may have bought it.

RynoJ5
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

It’s actually a pretty fun game I would say you should try it out it’s fun when your bored

𝑔𝒿𝒿𝒹𝓍𝒿𝒽𝒿𝑒𝒿𝒸𝒿
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Very glitchy

Love the game, but I’ve found it to be very glitchy after the last update. Ads are not loading. Surely others have seen the same
thing, so why hasn’t it been fixed. Too frustrating to continue playing it. Gonna delete it soon!

adbqk
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Its cool

This game is actually just like the ads

Valentina..0
February 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Fast and fun!

I wish it would open the first try - I have to close and reopen 3-5 times to get it to load but it’s fun!

Wcollinstx
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Very glitchy

Love the game, but I’ve found it to be very glitchy after the last update. Surely others have seen the same thing, so why
hasn’t it been fixed. Too frustrating to continue playing it.

adbqk
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
YIPPEEE

not a serious review but I LOVE THIS GAME SM

epik pog
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Thumbs up!

Fun game. Good visual training.

stunky 88
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Mind Blowing

Good game to keep your mind stimulated

Pls Ogden
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Challenging on your speed. Enjoy it

MatildaPlotz
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

Really like this game it’s so fun!!! Thanks

abvuftongxaace
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing🤩

This game is so relaxing and fun, great for bad days and just anytime.

Sophie Twogood
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
review

much more difficult than others

calling attorney general
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Just began

I have only just begun to play, took a minute to figure it out- so far so good!

Lindan#5
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Review for this tile game

You don’t even realize how much time you’re passing by and have a fun

Pont-TaiL61484
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Not what I expected

I like this game even though it’s not the game from the ad.

Blu5217
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun!!!!

Just started but having fun!try it you will have fun too!!

Muffins not
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game🤩

This is such a satisfying game whenever you get stressed out and you need a pick me up game this is what you need

you dumb stupid
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game but needs a few changes

It is a great game I love it but I wish you earned more coins and the stuff didn’t take as much coins but other than that I love
the game

savy 98
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Really gotta be quick Very fun!

Granny 77
November 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Good game hate ads rabbitjack76

rabbitjack 2076
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Remarks

Love the game hate advertisements

Fhdsvjurs
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes

Hi there. I've been addicted to this game for a while, and beside one or two annoying ads, it's great.
But today I logged on and the game kept crashing. It only worked without wifi.
So, uh, yeah.

lolgamelover#1
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain Fun

This game is intellectually great, and therapeutic. It is very FUN!

jon Lee 1224
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cognitive therapy

It doesn’t tell you your age but it’s a fun game

KingShawnTha1st
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game to use your speed to increase your concentration🙌🏼

RushTide1990
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Game drop

I enjoy playing this game but it is very frustrating when your almost through and it just drops out. It is especially bad on the
daily challenges. If that can be fixed that would be great.

4 Dogs Barking
September 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tile Garden: Match 3 Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waaay too many ads

Hard to play bc ads pop up too often

Brit57864
January 25, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game. But since the update…too many ads. Watching ads between levels is one thing. Having ads cutting off your game in
middle of a level is annoying. No thanks.

TRTandy
November 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads freeze

Ads are constantly freezing and I have to close out the game and restart

momm@bear
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
So many ads

Love the game but so many ads. To claim a reward, there’s an ad. After every game there’s an ad. Want a bonus, get an ad.
Never played a game with so many ads. So annoying

calle92708
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS, TOO LITTLE GAME TIME

Just when I get rolling— BOOM— 30+ second commercial.

Red Robin OS
August 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

The game is really fun, but they are money hungry when it comes to the ads I play on airplane mode just to avoid all the ads. The
lives run out and take a long time to replenish

Time Passer Game
August 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Me gusta pero…

Son demasiados videos de publicidad. Además de eso ahora te corta el juego para meterte publicidad. Al menos esperen que
terminemos los niveles. Las gráficas son buenas y el juego te mantiene atrapado pero la publicidad es EXCESIVA.

amiga de la pizza
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

Game is ok, but SO many ads. You can’t finish a game without have 5 ads or more. Plus they tricked me into giving them 5 stars
in the game. I clicked before realizing what I did. Had to come leave a review after that.

FreckledFrog1
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
No way to turn off ads

This game would be one of my favorites if it didn’t require an ad for every little thing

whatdoyouwantftomme
May 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every single move shouldn’t require ads to be played. It’s just annoying at this point

MsNecie
May 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Like the game

However, I do not like that it shows you which tile to pick. It doesn’t make it challenging and it’s distracting. Please
remove that feature, I rather find the tiles on my own without the help.

Stanladie
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Free shuffle

Sometimes I select the option to get a free shuffle after watching an ad. But you don’t get the shuffle after watching a full
ad.

dmdes
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Tile Garden

Like the game but too many ads and to many glitches in loading adds to gain advantages. Will not be playing again!

Muddle 67
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but way too many long ads

Ads show up between levels and go on and on and sometimes you can’t get out of the ads since they direct you to the App Store.
There are charges for nearly every additional move and or an ad. Makes you nuts

Wisecattie
March 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Bring back the daily game

I love this game but mostly only play the daily. Love the 12 minute daily. Please bring back the daily. It’s been replaced with
a flower festival which I tried and don’t care for. I check everyday for the daily game. Pretty soon I’ll just give up and
delete the game.

Tiffer 🙄
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many Ads

The game is a lot of fun!! It’s fun and keeps my attention BUT the ads are out of control!

AmyLeeflea
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game, but way too many adds!

The Ninjas Mommy 24
January 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Doesn’t load

Great game when it actually loads

charisma1372
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game, but having glitches lately

The game will close itself and I’ll lose whatever progress I was doing and coins because I’ll use some and then it closes.
Really ticks me off. Also, sometimes I’ll have to open and close the game many times to get it to work because it will freeze.
Please fix and I’ll rate 5 stars.

LyricStorm
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Error!

The game will not load. 3 stars until it’s fixed

shimmerfire
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Keeps trying to load

Love this game! But for the last few days I can’t get it to work. It keeps saying it’s loading. 🫤

MelissaRocks2
December 24, 2022
3 out of 5
So many ads

Love the game but so many ads. To claim a reward, there’s an ad. After every game there’s an ad. Want a bonus, get an ad.
Never played a game with so many ads. So annoying

calle92708
December 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are brutal

Can’t cope. Please offer a paid version !

cau3
December 19, 2022
3 out of 5
False advertising

The game is not what they show in the ad.

Karentino
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When the game loads, it tells you to play every day to get salvation. I’d like to know what that means. I think if you repent of
your sins you get salvation. What a ridiculous thing to put on the opening of the game.

piclechips
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much ads

Love the game but too much ads. It’s so annoying.

WheelsofLove4
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Way too much stupid stuff. After 20 minutes I actually only played for 5 because of - tap to continue, open this, do this do that,
continue, then stupid ads(even with my ad blocker). I would have given more but I can’t actually judge the game because of
limited play time. Sorry😥

Asdeb1
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

This is a great game, and I love playing it, but there are sooooo many ads. Even when you win a round it often makes you watch an
add. It is a 5 star game, but it unfortunately has more ads than any game I’ve ever played.

girllevi
November 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Ripped off

Every time I spin the wheel all I ever get is either coins or the reversal symbol. I want either the magnet or shuffle. Can you
fix this?

garnetchick
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Se calienta

Me gusto mucho este juego pero lo tengo que desinstalar por que se calienta mucho mi teléfono

se calienta
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Hot

I do like playing this game but the problem is my phone gets really hot just playing 1 game. Most likely I will delete so I
don’t ruin my battery.

##}????
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Not stable

I enjoy playing this game but is crashes frequently. When this happens you have to start over for the level but your points and
bonuses are not reinstated.

CherryCheryl?
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Game restarts

Fun game but I’ve had it restart at least three times today. It’s not the first time. I wouldn’t mind it but I lose my
coins that I used to restart, undo and magnets. Please fix!

Tiberius900
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game, a lot of bugs

I truly do love playing this game, if it wasn’t for all the ads and the game randomly shutting off, especially when your almost
about to beat it.. 😤 if the bugs are worked out, I’d definitely keep the game as well as recommend.

KatieEJ94
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Frustrated

Love the game but it crashes a lot especially when I’m winning a hard game

Sucka_cock_biatch
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

The game itself is great. But it crashes over and over. And it takes a life every time. Plus, if you have to use a power up and
then it crashes, it starts over and your power up is gone.

RuthAnn the Great
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but ads and crashes

Insane amount of ads and the app is constantly crashing

Alaina88
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t play

Seems like fun but at level 15 I keep getting booted part way into the level. I give up.

SlightlyDottir
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but crashes constantly

Love the art style -would play for hours- but it crashes ALL THE TIME. Please fix no I will give you all my money to play this bc
it is by far my favorite of all the games of this style.

Mou or gain
July 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Demasiados anuncios

Tardo más esperando a que pase el comercial que lo que juego

jajajja ok
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are glitchy

The game is really fun and challenging but the long ads take forever to close, and sometimes it shuts down the whole app.

newtotheshow
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Me@7617

Crashes half way thru a game,
Crashes more now than last review!

proudmom&nanaJ
July 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The Secret To Money - I love it. I love it… it works 🤗🙏🏻.

Signal - Private Messenger - New message not going. Why are new messages not going can you pleaee help me resolve it
Still facing problems with texting.

Find the Alien - The best hunting game!. I was playing this game and it reminded me of my cousin Luke! It’s also really, really, really fun!.