Make Her Jealous: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Make Her Jealous App Icon

Dive into the world of Make Her Jealous with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Cem Erdogan and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Make Her Jealous offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Make Her Jealous app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Make Her Jealous alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Make Her Jealous Reviews

Looking for specific information about Make Her Jealous Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Make Her Jealous in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help

I am glitching through the walls fix that please

pain jam on
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
One problem

In level eight there’s something under the number please try to fix it😭

al mannai
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Sooooo. Fun

It’s. Soo. Fun. I. Cud. Play. All. Day😁

Anony484
January 17, 2023
4 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

It is a great and fun game but the adds are crazy it’s like 500 adds like as soon as I git in a game BOM a add

so fun bur to many ads
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
So amazing

This game is so dramatic and fun make more love you

hdnsnnd
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one problem

I can’t complete level 8 because of an add at the bottom. It needs to be fixed 😭

crystal_lover252
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Buy now!

10 /10 Would recommend to everyone

Itto is my husband
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Impossible

I can’t pass level 8 cause of ads at the bottom they won’t go away and I can’t move the thing I am using I don’t know what
it is called but I can’t get pass level 8 please fix that

uhgbuygiyyv
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix this plzzzzz

There is an ad in the way so I can’t pass the level. Other than that the game is great

maggot woman
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
One mistake

So when I am on level eight there is a ad down on your screen and it’s telling me to do a task but I can’t do it because the
ad is in the way pls fix it

jungkookie._
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
There’s a problem

On level eight it says buy the item but I can’t fill the hole number cause an ad is in the way please fix it tomorrow!!! 😭but
it’s an amazing game

moviestaria
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Litterally!!!!!

It is saying to buy the item but i cant because an ad is in the way! please fix it because i love this game but I cant progress
beacuse of that level.

hsbushxbsush
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is so good like it’s what every girl wants to do I think but uh yeah it’s really fun to play

bre.ribinbuckly
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Ad in the way

It says buy the item but I can’t because the ad is in the way it says $721 but I only see 7 2 the 1 is at the bottom but I
can’t see it because the ad is in the way please fix!!!😭

ikshxndh
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I like the jealous one this game is amazing100 Trinity later this is my first time playing this game I give this a 1000 this is

Anaya Lily
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hello hello hey hi hello hello hey hello hi hello hey hi hello hello hi

pojvjdjmdje
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
good but

i can’t beat level 8 because of the ad strip at the bottom, please fix this.

AveryAves
February 19, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Make Her Jealous. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Inappropriate a lot.

I give this a three cause it’s inappropriate. It’s fun and all but like inappropriate. It is not for kids I wouldn’t
recommend this at all.

AmiraKit
June 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Skiddy Car - Good but. It’s fun and good but very easy it has so many adds and so annoying but kinda fun but the adds take ages and not like the real
drift boss plus you can’t really get good cars .So good but honorable so be ready to get mad and delete it do ever..

Parking Jam 3D: Drive Out - Asking for PayPal. I received a notification that I won $750 and it asks for my PayPal account is this legitimate? Besides that, I like the game
minus the adds..

Crunchyroll - AirPlay. Just got a subscription and every time I try to use airplay it just says “dang we couldn’t connect to crunchy roll”

That’s only with airplay works just fine not air playing.