Please, Touch The Artwork: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Please, Touch The Artwork App Icon

Dive into the world of Please, Touch The Artwork with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Meynen Studio and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Please, Touch The Artwork offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Please, Touch The Artwork app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Please, Touch The Artwork alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Please, Touch The Artwork Reviews

Looking for specific information about Please, Touch The Artwork Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Please, Touch The Artwork in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
good game

Small games full of artistic sense, with special tests of wisdom and praise.

J yuchen
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent atmospheric puzzler for fans of modern a

Like Kadinski or Malevich? Like jazz? This is the puzzle game for you!

jaquesbrel
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Thoroughly enjoyable - Altered my perspective on M

I never knew how much math was actually involved in those pieces before and I made me want to play the game of Life with color
sequences.
Very fun!

Hamish Peabody
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful Puzzler

A beautiful, calm, puzzle game!

Dizez66
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

I am very happy to pre-ordered that

amir.soaut
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great chill game

Definitely play this game with the sound on! The music really complements the puzzles. This game is a nice way to stretch your
brain and maybe learn a bit about art.

Butt butterson
January 30, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Please, Touch The Artwork. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Please, Touch The Artwork app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Infinity 8 Ball - Not easy to advance to the next levels. I’ve won a lot of games but yet I stay in the same level for way too long. Other than that I like the game..

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game - Love the game, but…. It’s a great fun and easy game to take my kind off things. However I paid 6.99 to stop the ads and I’m still getting them.

The Baby In Yellow - Love it. This game is amazing perfect for when your bored and lots of jump scares (which I LOVE) and it is really entertaining and I will
definitely keep waiting for the updates.